Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comment Section Stress Reliever

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Comment Section Stress Reliever

Comment section stress reliever cut out from your hilarious comments in the comment section.......

This is compiled by a BV,you can also compile yours and send in......

32 comments:

1. The person whose husband's d is so big, that your comment weak me when I saw it on SP 😂😂😂 na wa for this our blog o

2. We are no longer funny sha. Gone are those days...

1. And u are no longer Joy gone are those days. You are now Eka yoy in akwa ibom accent.
      if u know u know

2. ...its a lie, we're still funny, its your anger level that has increased, even IgoDye and Basketmouth cant make u laugh.

3. LMAO @anonymous

4. Kwaaaaaaks, anon take it easy

5. Lady with swollen vulva, use warm water and salt, rest for few days while you allow your veejay rest.

Lubricant is very important and tell your hubby to be gentle next time.

6. 13:54 I swear the kind laugh I just laughed ehn,I couldn't help it and I'm boiling hot water oh.
      PS: I absolutely love Igodye.

7. @Eka joy,you know this!! Gone are the days mehn!!

3. Stella always issue a "do not open this post in an open place"warning on this post,imagine me reading this and laughing in a Keke, how I want take convince people that I ain't mad?

1. Hahahaha they should chain you first then take you to yabaleft where you will be screaming I'm not mad I'm not mad but the more you scream, the more you display the sign of madness and the doctor will be telling the nurses to chain you very well because you are mad. Jesu!

2. Why are you guys like this???

3. FAN don return from amu leave?

4. 😁😉😉😆....

5. LMAO @ Past have is has.
    Double drum hair?... LMAO 😀😁

6. The rubbing on the buttocks got me biko...hahahaahahahahhahahahaahahahaaha Market sellers.

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

7. yeeeeeee!! laugh wan finish me ooooo. the first one na die. all 3 of them na malu...hahahahhaaa.

madam come go carry big D hubby join wey wan finish her toto

8. Aproko queen please give us more of Benin language

9. lol, that carbon dioxide is a mad person.

10. Honestly this aproko queen is bae. I laughed so hard reading that her "megbesuegbe" comments in another post.

1. I swear,she makes me laugh all the time....

11. Someone asked question, instead of you to answer, you start yapping "you're new here bla bla bla." Old papa for blog, how far?
    Upon all you no still get the answer.
    Shior kelebe! ITK!!

1. heyyyy calm down!
      Chop chocolate.

2. Na wa, is not serious na. Whenever I see that word 'boya' I just imagine someone scratching nyansh in confusion asking questions.

Tuscany hope say you no be teacher?? Past tense of 'have is has' absolutely hilarious!!!!!!!

12. Wedding night BROADCASTER had me in stitches🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. bro chukwuemeka sabinus afi broadcaster no

13. chaii @Fan Emmanuel...LMAO, I just pictured that BV in yaba psychiatric hospital screaming I am not mad, I am not mad...

14. chaii @Fan Emmanuel...LMAO, I just pictured that BV in yaba psychiatric hospital screaming I am not mad, I am not mad...

15. The poster whose husband can go three rounds your own better. my husband cannot go pass one round and in one week, sometimes more than a week. Mind you this young man don't do outside, this is confirmed. I am beginning to suffer congilus