Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Corps Member Turns NYSC Regalia To Native Attire....

Friday, October 26, 2018

Corps Member Turns NYSC Regalia To Native Attire....

OhMyGod!

24 comments:

1. Slow news day #yawns

1. 13;03 am sure if u showed d World ur private ,it won't even be News worthy,no need asking u to create News

2. I feel some kinda way seeing all dis. If u wanna b creative y use a nations property ( abi wetin self) is like turning d national flag to a joke. I don't like, no matter how creative it gets. It lacks RESPECT. My opinion

3. "Lacks Respect"? If Nigerian Football Team went to Russia donning colours of our Flag,and it won them some accolades, why nt this?.
      Appreciate Creativity and ur Lyf wud neva lack Colours.

4. James have some respect for ur country and ur lyf wud never lack wisdom

2. Nigerians and creativity sha

3. This person should be penalized. Can you do this with Army uniform?

1. If Muslims can wear hijab and deeper life can wear skirts, then traditionalists can also make it into iro and buba.

2. God Bless u Grace. I always feel somewhat anytime I see this. Is a paramilitary uniform for Gods sake

4. She no Sabi tie wrapper well sef...

5. Saw them on a clip on Facebook dancing

6. I find this very disrespectful. This our Para military organisation and the uniform should be treated with utmost respect same way corpers are treated with respect. I think this lady should be arrested. You can't abuse our nation. Other countries are also watching...

1. You don't have a point. Why defend a country that cannot be redeemed. Who uniform help? Of course other countries are watching as we are electing old men as our leaders.

2. Oh ! Thank God pple share same view with me oooo.it shd stop pls

7. Am I the only one who's not feeling this combo of hers? 😔 I guess I'm weird