Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Stew everywhere.....................Somebody please explain this stew thing before i get a headache!!!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

38 comments:

1. Stella STEW is(See Tiwa Eating Wizkid).
    Go and watch their new Fever video, you will understand, love in the air.

2. All I see there na tolotolo

1. I see tolotolo ooo
      whoever give am "good girl" role dey sick?
      Tolotolo must do Inyanga na?

3. Stew everywhere with enough pepper! Lol

4. One BV said Stew means..
    Starboy & Tiwa Every Where!

1. Don't tell me this is all you have to say after going through these pics. Talk joor😎😎

2. Lol... Choice!
      I'm a quiet person jo.

3. Dotun this your mouth eeh, if you use it on my purry, e go bi bombblast 😍😍😍 stewwwwwwwww

5. I dislike the use of trending words or lines... Nigerians copy copy de too much!
    Last one was Na them de rush us"
    Now na Stew...

1. And the annoying thing be say Mr. Jollof don dey talk this stew thing for a while now.
      Na Wizzy make am blow but dem nor go give Jollof credit.

2. I'm actually irritated. That's why I Still maintain that some so called celebs are classless.

6. Toke showing us her mess mess nyash.

7. Everything must trend na. It's the era of stew.... Orisirisi.

8. This nonsense stew everywhere thing used to irritate my insides, Now I am getting used to it... And might start typing it sef🙆🏾‍♂️
    This is how “Give them hot hot” started😳

Moyo ps:ps: STOP!!!!!

1. Pls my brothers and sisters is moyo one of those botched people on E cus the way her face keeps changing enh, I don’t even understand

9. Beautiful people

Me no understand the meaning of stew sef

10. Today Is STEW day. Lol

11. Belinda's edges tho. Should have used the cover it or better still, get a good stylist to customise her weaves or wigs.

12. Lilan is mall I see. @Princess Tever

13. Lilian...hot hot
    Tone is looking taller
    I can't still get over the coca cola advert that featured Tubaba, Annie, their 2 daughters and his sons from Sumbo...I just fell in love with their family.

Others, I see una oo

14. Stew trending now.

Na them dey rush us is old skool
    Big girl whatever is old skool

New trending word coming soon..

Linda Osifo is all I see.
    I love red
    Lovely gown.

15. Beautiful people..but this moyo ur face looks scary o.Na so d face b abi Na costume she wear like Mr Bean own.

16. What’s that rubbish on Belinda’s head? Her natural hair woulda been better tbh.

17. Toke doesn't look like her anymore... babe is sooo transformed, just like a different person... still hott though!

1. which yeye hot?
      Most of all this people youre admiring, if their shit smell for you eh.

18. Oh chim! Stew, stew everywhere. Is it the China imported stew?

19. Hope Tolex is happy sha. Hope she likes herself. She seems to be trying way too hard

20. Na Mr. Jollof start Stew ooo!! Say Everythin Stew!!! Give credit to him..

21. Na Mr. Jollof start Stew ooo!! Say Everythin Stew!!! Give credit to him..

22. I don't understand this moyo looks...every body must not be fair in complexion.

1. It is the concealer and highlighter she used.

23. Moyo's face though