Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lai Mohammed Denies Issuing Ultimatum To Israel Over Nnamdi Kanu ISH..

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Lai Mohammed Denies Issuing Ultimatum To Israel Over Nnamdi Kanu ISH..

MINISTER of Information Lai Mohammed yesterday denied the report that he gave Israel ultimatum over the return of the leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB) Nnamdi Kanu to Nigeria.

Kanu, who resurfaced in Israel at the weekend, threatened to unleash hell on Nigerians.

Briefing State House correspondents, Mohammed said: “I was in London when I heard the story about Nnamdi Kanu surfacing in Israel. I was not in a position to make any statement.

“But before I knew it, within a few hours, I saw my picture with a story saying that I had actually given Israel ultimatum to return Nnamdi Kanu otherwise, we will send them missiles.

“I just laughed. It speaks to what we are talking about fake news because it is probably the biggest threat in the run-up to the elections.

“Having said that, I have nothing more to add to the issue of Nnamdi Kanu.”

He said the appropriate authorities in the country would speak on the issue at the appropriate time.

He said: “At the appropriate time, the various authorities will make a statement about the issue of Kanu.

“But this has proven that all along when Kanu disappeared and the mob was asking the Nigerian Army to account for the whereabouts of Kanu; I kept saying that Kanu knows where he is.

“He was not in the custody of the Federal Government. We have been vindicated today. Any other statement will be made in due course.”
from the nationonline

11 comments:

1. This man can lie even the air he breathes is a lieπŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

1. What is in the statement above that is a lie? Mtcheeeew

2. This man should shut up already.
    Bbjac

3. Fake news is a disease...Don't spread it.

4. He should keep up with the lies as this prolong his life. The moment he says the truth na kpeme be that

1. Point out the lies in the statement above. Abi you too don be coward Nnamdi supporter? Uponu

5. Lies upon lies equals to Lai Lai

1. Ada upon dio ramma equals ada diddinrin Ram.

6. I don't know what you have with double Names nwokem, you are not only lie lie (lai lai)but also fear fear.