Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laughs This Saturday

Saturday, October 06, 2018

Laughs This Saturday

37 comments:

1. Maybe your husband travelled to Dubia with your own passport, men will always be scum, scammers and fake people on earth. That man is with another babe in the same state, same street where his wife and kids live.

I was able to have enough laugh.

1. Hanty that's a product of someone's hilarious imagination. It's not real

2. madam e be like say the thing make you remember something you forgot?

2. Hahahaha @ Davido and Buhari

1. That is fake bubu's account

Look at the spelling of "President

2. Who says it’s fake? Can Buhari spell his name?

3. Saving all of them! 😂😂😂😂😂

4. Hilarious 😂😂😂...this made my morning

5. Strong private part....lmao. Bro James wants to kill sis blessing

1. As in ..... it gotta be strong to withstand him!

6. Stella never disappoints ... hahahaha

7. That baby Falling is so true. I say that when my baby fall

8. I will take 30million loyal friends, ask them for 1dollar each (30million dollars) and still keep my 30million loyal friends

9. Davido and buhari got me. 😂😂😂😂😂😂. Avoid me Davido

Alright Samson... Kikikikik.. .

10. They are all hilarious!
    Btw is that our very own James? Aka the money man with big something.... Lmao @ sometimes i feel like crying real cry. Blessing ndo!

11. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    Crazy Nigerians.

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as
    BLOGGER OF THE YEAR text

sma18 stella to 33352

12. private part as strong as...
    😂

13. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

14. When a baby trips and falls..white people.. oh my God Jasor..black people...no look am or e go cry. The laff no be here o.I can relate.

15. Lol

That aunty /aunt own ehn made me laugh so much.
    My lil sister thinks she's the best aunty in the world ever since my nieces came. She won't let us hear word.
    I am sending her that meme now.

16. 😀😀😁😀😁😂😀😁😂

17. ���������� all funny, lol at where am i hiding