It was gathered that the company paid money into some accounts in Turkey, and an investigation by Turkish Cybercrime Department led to the arrest of Turkish ED, ZI and N.M, whose companies were used as fonts.
The investigation further revealed that Nigerians are behind the scam and a simultaneous operations the police conducted in Istanbul on 18 October, led to the arrest of Emanuel Aneke at a luxury hotel he was staying with gang members O. Popoola, AA Oyemade, AT Fajolu and BO Balogun in Bağcılar.
Otunba Cash who hacked the emails of the big companies that made international trades, and then cloned payment advises, tricked the companies into making payments into their font companies.
The Police confiscated 17 mobile phones, 15 sim cards, 3 flash memory, 4 computers, 1 memory card, $85k, €5k, 5 necklaces, 3 bracelets, 2 handcuffs, 2 rings, 1 earring, Rolex watch, numerous crime documents and a luxury car from the Nigerian fraudster.
This guy dey ball sha...he bought 2 Bentley same day....
ReplyDeleteNa dem go make turkey visa Dey hard to get now
DeleteLol, awon werey!
ReplyDeleteIs this not the chap spending on fathia, iyabo ojo and co in Turkey?
Fathia isn’t on the list . Allegedly It’s mercy aigbe , iyabo ojo , sotayo and toyin lawani (tianaahplacempire ?
DeleteTiannahsplacempire ( toyin lawani )
DeleteFathia is very much on the list.
Delete"Abroad" man.
ReplyDeleteChai. And someone somewhere was envying this one and wishing to be like him. Everyday for the thief...
ReplyDeleteThis your comment make sense like mad.
DeleteOne Naija babe like that don dey wait to wear ring ooo?
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteNa dem dem. Anything for the money. It's in them.
Eeyah.... Crying in mercyAigbe and soyatoga's voice.!!💁💁
ReplyDeleteBy their names you shall know them.
ReplyDeleteOtunba cash my left foot.
My brothers, my brothers. Representing everywhere
ReplyDeleteAnd you didn't see afonja names there? Ewu
DeleteHahahaha Black ooh... What is afonja? No vex na question I dey ask.
DeleteYou are foolish you this Black shit.
Delete@black shit you are foolish.
DeleteEnugu men eh! Dem dey try well well.
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteWire wire people
ReplyDeleteGhen Ghen....all these our Instagram big boys. 😳😳😳
ReplyDeleteChai this is so bad. Fraudulent activities is just on the increase these days.
ReplyDeleteI pity his wife and children if he has any.
ReplyDeleteHis cup is full.
ReplyDeleteDon't fall for everything you see on Instagram. They'll deceive young guys yet they are into fishy deals everyday for the thief.
ReplyDeleteThey will never know when to stop because the baba way do jazz for them will always tell them nothing dey happen. E don be for am now.
ReplyDeleteNa so e go be for Hushpuppy too.
Hmmmm... Odiegwu
ReplyDeleteGood development. Making hardworking guys like us look lazy
ReplyDeleteSo this is the Otunba Cash that some of these yeyebrities wan die on top
ReplyDeletePopola what!
ReplyDeleteI like this name.
ReplyDeleteOga would have come here before December to rubbish hard workers but see how cash took him to jail.
Person papa
Guys na hustle
ReplyDeleteHmmmn na wah oo
ReplyDeleteEverything Yoruba must enter their eye from Agbada now to Yoruba title. Don’t understand why they are not proud of their own things the funny thing is out of all Nigeria they hate Yorubas the most but marry Yoruba the most, wear Yoruba attire the most now they have crossed over to title, they eat Yoruba food the most, attend churches with Yoruba leaders. They just can’t stay away from the Yoruba people they hate so much. They even wanted the Yoruba race to leave Nigeria with them when they started their Biafraud but when the Yorubas said they are happy in Nigeria then the started calling them traitors and cowards but God pass them as they have shown the world that they are the traitors and cowards.
ReplyDeleteI'm sure the man is a paymaster of some of these nollywood actresses, I hear say Turkey is their new location now
ReplyDeleteMercy Aigbe keep trapping them o. Anyone you edge na so d person go enter wahala. Well maybe na combined curse cos he's also doing Sotayo Ogaga, eniola badmus, and Toyin lawani
ReplyDeleteThis small boy? Even Eniola? LMAO
DeleteEniola who?
Delete😳😳🙆🙆
Who wan carry?? 🏃🏃🏃
😳 Eniola.
DeleteFan Emmanuel, you call Otunba small boy, na him dey totori most of una actresses oooooo
Deletenothing do otunba u go surely come out soon
ReplyDeleteYou think say na Nigeria e dey. Make we see now.
DeleteHis cup is full, don't expect him anytime soon
DeleteNiccur is coming out soon
DeleteYes he is coming out soon. All of una wey dey abuse am if d guy give una money una go accept. Plenty scammeRs dey here wey never see half d tin wey otunba don see.
DeleteI don't understand some people. How difficult is it to make $1m legitimately that someone has to throw away his life for it? He is a slowpoke
ReplyDeleteDrop tips on how to make just 50k
DeleteWill he be sentence to death? Mtchtwee!!!!! Anyway na way jooor
ReplyDeleteSinging 🎶 all that sparkles is not diamond 🔹....
ReplyDeleteAll the ojúkòkòrò Nigerian actors are welcome...
Hmmm. Life of an actress. Sorry Otunba Cash the ladies will move to a fresher catch.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your time in.
Tuckey is the worst place to be sentenced to prison,he might spend 25 years behind bars.
ReplyDelete@sugar weda nah Turkey or not otunba no dey go jail kankan. He go come out soon for sure mark it
ReplyDelete.Never heard of him.