Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nnamdi Kanu Featured On Israel National TV

Monday, October 29, 2018

Nnamdi Kanu Featured On Israel National TV

The leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB), Mazi Nnamdi Kanu, was featured earlier yesterday on Israel National TV, where he spoke about his arrest, incarceration and issues with the federal government.

The IPOB leader also spoke on the group's demand which is freedom and breakaway from the country Nigeria.

Nnamdi Kanu said the Nigerian government spurned the demands he made after he was released from prison over a year ago.

“I told them, that I want them to open Igweocha seaport, Port Harcourt,” Nnamdi Kanu, said in a message posted to Radio Biafra’s Facebook page on Sunday.I ask them to open Calabar seaport and Warri Seaport, I did this in writing and gave it to them, I told them to dredge River Niger, allow the direct international flight to Europe and USA from Enugu, Igweocha and Calabar airport.”

Kanu said he also demanded the release of former Nigerian security adviser Sambo Dasuki and the leader of the Islamic Movement of Nigeria Ibrahim El-Zakzaky and the investigation of “the mass murder of IPOB family members at Onitcha, Nkpor, Aba, Enugu, Igweocha, Umahia and Asaba.”
from national helm

*I thought some people said the photo of him praying was not recent????

38 comments:

1. I also thought they said Nigerian army killed him, dude is looking fine n fresh.

1. We also thought as well following the doctrine of the 'last seen'. If police raided your house and at a point your money you kept got missing, who would you accuse?

2. When I said it that day it was recent, the one that called himself political anonymous refuted it. I am trying to avoid argument on things I am very sure of. I may not write or speak fluently like him, but that doesn't make me less human.

I wish this conditions will be met and everyone live happily in one Nigeria. Less I forgot, Kanu has been granted Israeli state protection and citizenship. You know what that means.

1. It means even if he comes to Nigeria they cannot do anything to him , if he dies wahala don't set be that

2. And if is Isreal could sell arms to both sides during the civil war and not help igbos (Jews) like France did then, what do you think will happen this time?

Better sit back and think well before you strike.

3. OSNAC that is the misconception you guys are being hoodwinked into. Nobody is striking anything, a call for referendum isn't a call for war. We haven't fire a shot, the reason for the international recognition. You saw what is happening in Southern Cameroon? The Ambazomas resulted to arms struggle and the government are hitting hard on them. Our approaches are fiplpmstic, we are registered in 88 countries of the world with a headquarter in Germany.

Why haven't the Germans authority shut down the office?

Your worries should be, why are the government insincere in meeting those terms and conditions? To you is that difficult for peace to reign?

3. His was a clear case of mental illness masked with a messiah complex. This dude obviously thinks he's relevant. You told the leaders of a country you are trying to secede from to construct seaports snd airports in your proposed 'new country' with its own resources? 🤣😃😄

I don't blame you. I blame your poor informed followers that gave you audience and the Nigerian government for making you famous.

1. This is the most articulated response I have read about this coward’s doctrine. He is only saying this now because he wants to get sympathy and because he obviously knows he cannot dare his noisemaking in Nigeria anymore. He lost his relevance and misused his opportunity.

4. South-south was never part of Biafra and will never be. IPOB should carry their cross themselves.

1. I was going to say the same thing. What's his own with Calabar and Warri? Is it by force. This man is something else. He's not the best person for this position.

2. @Okon, it's okay if you don't want BIAFRA me too never wanted it and still don't want it but that's not an excuse for you or anyone to speak with so much ignorance.

Who told you south south was never part of BIAFRA? Biafra consisted of Enugu, Abia, Imo, Anambra, Ebonyi, Rivers, Cross River, Akwa Ibom, and Bayelsa. These were majorly called Eastern region with it's house of assembly in Enugu.

So, when the late Ojukwu declared secession from Nigeria, he did it for the entire "Eastern Region" of which Effion was his right hand man and not just for the Igbo ethnic group alone.

What is now called south south once looked up to Igbos for directions and protection most especially in matters of national interests and politics and for economic reasons during the time when coal was used as government's major revenue before the oil boom in the 1970's.

It's now you all now think you don't want to have anything to do with Biafra. Go read your history books because your grandfather probably understands better.

3. God bless you Paragon 7ven for those insight.

4. Paragon, no vex, no be by force to be part of Biafra.Epele ma.

5. Paragon, how old are you, 12? You sound so unenlightened. Who made Biafra, God? Who told you people of the south-south belong there? There never was anything like Biafra(apart from the selfish reasons from Ojukwu and some dumb followers). It was the British that brought us together with the Igbos, against our will of course.
      Check your history(i doubt you can though), you will see that all supporters of biafra from the south-south were killed by their people because they were considered traitors. Biafra was never a thing recognised by the Nigerian state. Even the man who started it, ran for senate in the same Nigeria you are against and later formed a political party, ran for governor and outrightly condemned the whole crap.
      I doubt Stella will post this and even if she does, you may not understand anything I've said here. I mean like i said, you are very obviously unenlightened.

5. Na im be say Israel don dribble Naija governmenti ooo. Them say, there was "no evidence of his recent visit to Israel ooo".
    Mumu gofmet.

6. KANU IS NOT IN ISRAEL - LYING ISRAELI GOVERNMENT.

1. How do I send the video of the interview for you to watch?

7. Na Nnamdi Kanu be dis? D suit fit am wella. @Princess Tever

8. This guy will still return and lead more of his gullible followers to their deaths and I hope Teejay and Sky wwon't be among them

1. No Eesah, no one is going to die again. We aren't calling for war. They should meet the conditions if they truly want the interest of a better Nigeria.

9. But he made some valid demands tho. They should look into meeting those other demands not the one of division.

1. Read Nicole up there for a beautiful response. Was it the demand he made when he was in country? Forming a stupid biafra brigade, calling Nigeria a zoo, etc. You are not interested in Nigeria but you want them to do things in your way. What nonsense! It is too let to start getting sympathy from us in the south south. Now they want Nigeria. It is too late.

2. Yes he made the demand in Nigeria. After he was granted bail. In fact the government went to him through Evangelist Eliot in Enugu, the founder of Igbo youth movement. The man is still alive and can bear witness to that.

10. @Nicole 10:40, you are very correct. The Govt made him popular. They should have just ignored him the way GEJ did. He insulted GEJ day and night, but no one even acknowledged him. The moment this Administration arrested him, he became very popular. They should ignore the coward. He thinks he is relevant and each time they respond they make him relevant. His followers are touts with half brain. Irrelevant bunch of half brains!

11. The points he made are reasonable...Open other sea ports, the traffic here in Lagos is crazy. We need direct flights into Enugu and out of Enugu. It's the right thing, it's not asking for too much.

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

1. You see the government aren't sincere to the people the reason for their refusal. Every successive government used river Niger dredging to score political points and when they rode to power they forget about it.

12. I agree with him on this demands a 100%.

13. This man is a liar.

Someone that was preaching secession here; now lying to the gullible israelis

14. This dude is a clown! The one who remembered to name his dead dog; jack and didnt remember those murdered because of his senseless rantings. He wants to force other states into his madness. If warri people remember him, he will have a b rain reset.

This dude where are the other followers who got arrested alongside you and they are still in JAIL. Nnamdi Kanu, you are working for MUHAMMED BUHARI. I blame this government in being STUPID for bringing you to limelight. What happened to the wasted youths of python dance? Who and What is biafra? Is there a COLLECTIVE agreement by ALL to secede? You are the least to be the leaders of Ndi Igbo. A second coward won't lead people into fighting a STUPID war! They should have left you in the bosoms of those 2 ladies to smother you with their boobs.
    According to my Dad, who was a 16 year old Captain in the Biafra army, who lost his siblings said i quote him;My daughter "OZOEMENA".

1. Very apt. I'll be looking out for your comments henceforth.

15. Check his fan base and supporters- illiterates and dimwits. Proof: look at the ones we have on this blog, people who can't spell, can't get their tenses right, who copy other people's write up and pass it as theirs,woman-men(man on the outside woman inside- gossips, r3spimd to every single comment, beggers for Africa 2018) etc. Maggot no dey come out of perfume. Shior

16. Check his fan base and supporters- illiterates and dimwits. Proof: look at the ones we have on this blog, people who can't spell, can't get their tenses right, who copy other people's write up and pass it as theirs,woman-men(man on the outside, woman inside- gossips, respond to every single comment, beggers for Africa 2018) etc. Maggot no dey come out of perfume. Shior

17. @ Paragon7en and Teejay, you children of nowadays know nothing of Nigerian history. Have you ever taken time to study Nigerian history or even the Biafran history you're postulating up and down. Before there was anything called Biafra or Nigeria, there were kingdoms or tribal settlements. When the Portuguese came (they came first) and established trading with the ancient Benin empire, they drew maps for ease of trading. The initial map that mentioned "Biafra" outlined the Bight of Biafra. This included the ancient Benin Kingdom, warri, Urbobo up to Calabar and their rivers that promoted trade.
    This map was subsequently replaced by another map outlining the Bight of Bonny. This covered present day south east and part of south south i.e. calabar, portharcourt, e.t.c.
    Other parts of the south south including edo, warri were covered by the Slave Port map that covered these areas of the Niger delta and the entire south west including Lagos. Note that thr Europeans did not do this on the basis of the tribes as the tribes were not one identity but for the ease of their trading interests.
    Subsequently, when Nigeria came into being, these trading maps greatly influenced the creation of regions. At inception, Nigeria had only 3 regions North, East and West. Subsequently, mid-West was created out of West. Bayelsa and warri e.t.c. were under mid-West. And middle belt was created out of North. Subsequently and particularly as a result of Ojukwu's clamor for independence, which was so that he could control the oil rich part of the niger-delta that was still lumped with the east, the fed. Govt quickly created states. This curtailed his interests in the oil that was not even in his area and of course, led to the civil war.
    Now the argument in this clamour for Biafra is that the original creation of trading maps by the Europeans must be adhered to and the oil rich Niger Delta must be married with the South East under Biafra. This was never the intent of the people of the Niger Delta from Bayelsa to Calabar. The Igbo youths have been misinformed. Study history for yourselves. We the people of the Niger Delta do want a referendum, we do want to control our resources. But we were never Igbo and never will be part of Biafra. The way Igbos have a right to self determination is the same way we have a right to self determination. Stella, please put this up where everyone can read it. There's too much misinformation going on in Nigeria today.