Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Chris Oyahkilome's Daughter Sharon Holds Another Wedding In The UK To Honour Her Mum

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Pastor Chris Oyahkilome's Daughter Sharon Holds Another Wedding In The UK To Honour Her Mum

In other to honour her mum who was reportedly banned from showing up at her wedding in Nigeria,Sharon Oyakhliome-Frimpong held another wedding within a month of marrying in Nigeria to honour her mum who lives in the UK.....

The date of the ceremony is uncertain but on her Instagram page, Sharon shares some pictures on October 22, 2018 which look to be from a wedding reception and disabled comments to those posts.

At that second wedding ceremony between Sharon and Phillip, Pastor Chris Oyakhilome was not present.

91 comments:

1. Her gown is so cute. But what are Pastors even preaching theses days? I thought forgiveness is key. And they say practice what you preach.@Princess Tever

1. Do as i say... not as i do

2. We buy bad/condemned solar inverter battery contact us 0814139511328 October 2018 at 09:08

Just imagine

3. For me, there's absolutely no reason for parents not to be able to unite for their children's big day. Takes a few days at most.

4. So they could really not put their differences aside for just one big day, even if the mum came in that morning and flew back that night, they had to do another wedding. Well money is speaking

5. Am sorry to say,but the mama no try at all. Why could she not just ignore whatsoever just for her daughter. And she expects to be taken seriously as a preacher. When the word of God is not her standard.

6. Na waooo happy married life once again..

7. I have an uncle who was divorced from his wife for atleast 30 yrs with 3kids and remarried. The ex wife and mother still came and sat next to my uncle and his wife in all their 3kids marriages.
      If two people that are not pastors can do this. I wonder why pastor Chris and Anita can't just even if it's sitting far manage themselves for that one day.

8. Have you all thought of the fact that the woman was banned? But no, she must be blamed as always because her crime obviously is because she is a woman!

9. Why are you all blaming pst Anita didn't you hear that she was banned from attending her 1st child wedding yet they are born again, really judgment of the Lord will start from the church

10. Hmmmmm this matter get Belle pass as we dey look am oo

11. Hmmmm maturity is not by age......

12. Pastor Anita is not banned and for the pictures they are her wedding thanksgiving giving service

13. @11*14
      Are a woman????
      I hope u are ok????
      Why blame d woman??????
      2day na Sunday no make me vex o o

14. Banned by who? Abeg make una stop with the lies...

2. Na wah oh!!!
    It is well with them

3. It's too much money that is doing you people.

Congrats again

4. Good, but why ban a child's mother from attending her wedding? Oh well, what do I know sef

1. Exactly, what do u know?
      Close your mouth.

2. Ijeoma, dont bother replying anonymous 8:58 na BLW member. They all take oath in christ embassy, occultic people 😏😏😏

5. So these people couldn't come together for the sake of their daughter??? SMH ! !

Happy Married Life !!

1. Height of Iberiberism my sister. Ndi 'pasta'.😔 Ana emenu!!

6. Awwww...eeyaaa

Happy married life again to them.

7. Thats verygood of her,i wish she can bring her parents back.

1. Please stop! Not all broken marriages are meant to be amended. They have crossed the point of no return so all that is left is for them to heal individually.

8. I tot people said him and his wife are back together, so it was a fake news. Anyways my ex husband told me that his pastor, his mentor is a divorce man and he is doing well, why will he stay put in marriage when his pastor is happy being single. We both has part ways, I see where his arrogance is coming from, the guys in his church try to copy their pastor, on judgment day no one will answer for you, you better don’t live your life base on what your pastor is doing, I wish them well.

1. This ya English sef fit pursue am.

2. Not funny anon 9:26

3. Don't mind the yeye Anon @ 9:26.

The poster raised a valid point.Each man for himself on Judgement day..Even Jesus Christ said..of the pharisees.."Do what they tell you to do, not what they do".God please give us wisdom to follow you.

9. Just look at such pettiness, he banned his wife from attending the wedding in Nigeria!
    Shame on him!

And for all his goons that will want to attack me here, I wish you pain and sadness on the day of your child's celebration, oya make you kukuma say amen naaa!

A so called man of god that cannot put aside his ego and present a united front on the day of happiness of his child/children is not deemed to stand on the pulpit to preach!

My parents were not together when I did my traditional wedding 5years ago, and believe me, my mom was actively involved in the discussion, planning and coordination of my wedding. My step-mother, respected herself was in the background. Though the idiot, went and wear a similar clothes that my parents wore!

Same too during my church blessing and court marriage.

Meanwhile Congratulations to The Beautiful Couple, you guys did well by conducting another one to honour your mom.
    May your home be blessed already! Amen!

1. Stella reported, you concluded! Where you at the meeting where she was declared BANNED???

2. Anonymous 10:49,continue littering every comment on here to defend pastor Chris 😏😏. We all know you Christ embassy members are in serious bondage and all I pray for is that you guys see the light and be free soon.

10. Why would a mother be banned from her own daughter's wedding? How could the two of them not come into agreement (infact, do "eye service") just for the one day in honour of their daughter??? Now they've set tongues wagging the more...#sigh

11. But I thought people who attended the wedding where saying she was present, that the pastor even called her to come and pray but she refused?

Nawaooo no matter their differences, they should have come together for their daughters big day, as for me sha this can never happen, if my own mother cannot attend then no wedding! Haba Ki lon fa nonsense

12. Too much money and time. This should be more or less an after wedding party. Are they going to renew their vows again?

13. Stella you are better than this.

This is what really happened : First the mother was NOT banned from the wedding in Nigeria. She decided not to attend due to what happened and what was said on both sides ... normal new divorcees level. There is a needed time for healing.

Two, it was not a second wedding a warm welcome reception for the vouple who BOTH LIVE IN THE UK organised by Mama and all the people who couldnt attend the wedding in Nigeria.

Nigerians love to bask/hear about negative news like its coffee to gheir morning ? Thats exactly why y'all country is a mess.

And of course the bashing of pastors that is trendy .... it makes y'all feel better when you can thrash someone who had a near perfect reputation ... Look at them judging pastor but when its tiwa/wizkid ypu people are first to say thou shall not judge : LOOK AT THE DOUBLE STANDARD.

Anyways Salvation is personal, bashing a pastor will not make you perfect neither will it make you closer to God.

Happy Sunday !!!

1. What do you mean by "Stella you are better than this", ehn?. She saw something on the girl's page and she brought it here as per her profession she is a blogger na, what do you expect?. If the girl didn't want it to be shown on all blogs she wouldn't have put it up on her page. Stella even wasted time in bringing it here, because it's old news but it obvious she wanted the whole thing to die down as e dey hot. The mother refused to come, as per her personal assistant wey you be. Leave stella alone

2. What are u even saying?

3. Will you keep kwayet!!! Yenyenyen! See blind supporter, they are healing , healing school ni. My parents are divorced but they came together for my sister's wedding planning and all, my intro too they were together and several other parents do this. They have no excuse, NONE. This just shows how much of Christians they are , both parents.

4. See scam! Time for healing my foot. They have been separated for ages now. If so called leaders of congregations cannot follow Christ’s direct teaching on forgiveness and reconciliation on a day so important and significant then they should please stop saying they are Christians because they aren’t. The biggest shame is that not one member of this ‘church’ could speak up or advise them instead they are all blindly justifying nonsense like this healing poster. And who has a near perfect reputation? Lmao. This alone can stand as Sunday laughs. SHAME ON YOU ALL!

5. Tiwa we know, wizkid, we know but do we know who Nigerian pastors are, I mean some Nigerian pastors?

6. God bless you! Anno. 09:57

7. Hahahahahaha the way they have brain washed you Christ embassy members is so funny that you don't even make sense when you talk again.
      I hope you or your partner don't also bleach and wear Jerry Curls just to resemble pastor Chris.

8. Blind follower@anon 9:24, you sure sound very dumb with this your post, gosh! Quite pathetic.

Nice one @anon10:52.

9. I hope this one is not one of the bitches fucking him?

10. Christ embassy and Pastor Chris defender, well done o

14. Stella you are better than this.

This is what really happened : First the mother was NOT banned from the wedding in Nigeria. She decided not to attend due to what happened and what was said on both sides ... normal new divorcees level. There is a needed time for healing.

Two, it was not a second wedding a warm welcome reception for the vouple who BOTH LIVE IN THE UK organised by Mama and all the people who couldnt attend the wedding in Nigeria.

Nigerians love to bask/hear about negative news like its coffee to gheir morning ? Thats exactly why y'all country is a mess.

And of course the bashing of pastors that is trendy .... it makes y'all feel better when you can thrash someone who had a near perfect reputation ... Look at them judging pastor but when its tiwa/wizkid ypu people are first to say thou shall not judge : LOOK AT THE DOUBLE STANDARD.

Anyways Salvation is personal, bashing a pastor will not make you perfect neither will it make you closer to God.

Happy Sunday !!!

1. Your pastor shouldnt be divorced in the first place,we heard his wife tried to make things work,he left her to head their church in the uk and he stayed in nigeria,how will a couple be living seperately,wide wanted to be around her husband but he wouldnt allow,he preferred been without his family cos he was having affair with a close female PA or so,in every rumor there is an atom of truth in it.he should have settled with his wife by all means ,living by example, how does he preach forgiveness and God frowns at divorce..any way na the church members that r following blindly,am a redeem member and if Pastor Adeboye should do anything bad i will speak or comment against it,its God am serving not man

2. What is "Stella u are better than this"? Be defending mortal pastor with a functioning penis instead of worshipping God.

3. lol!
      Nkaa bu uppercut!
      BB your head dey there!

4. BB is a savage
      🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

15. Were them dey...those nuts that wanted to chop off my head... Kwakwakwakwa... Dont know y i find this amusing... Money dey jare... So its possible to have 2 weddings...

16. For Pastor Anita to not show up to her daughter's wedding and for her daughter to be so understanding of that, it means that whatever Pastor Chris did to her must've really hurt her badly. A lot of the pastors and church elders I know are lousy husbands but they get away with it because of the 'touch not my anointed' mentality of Christians. After he preached that women were not part of God's creation plan, I knew that he was probably a misogynist and misogynists make entitled, self-centered, egocentric husbands. Anita must've suffered, because it looks like even her daughter understands her!

1. Thanks Anon 10:06. I was shocked when I heard that preaching!

2. Just like my friends father that is a pastor. That man hasn't held a job since 1990 and depends on stipends from Anglican church.
      He will say money is Just a worldly thing.
      The wife an accountant built the house they live, sent the kids to school,does everything in the house. The woman even had a nervous breakdown few years ago. Scrapped off all her hair and started acting mad.
      She left the house for a while but I heard she is back now. The man couldn't even pay bills when she was gone. The kids were paying.
      Ndi pastor.

17. If I’m the daughter I’ll ban my dad from attending too shikena.

1. Ban ke! No be lavish wedding she want? Her dad gave her that

18. Look at everyone preaching they should come together for their daughter's sake blah, blah. Ordinary blog fight most of you can't let go talk less of a deep marital wounding. I know of a man who forgave his ex wife totally after all her misbehavior. She abandoned her 4 children when the youngest was a baby to follow men whilst her husband was working in the Uk. She even stole all his money about 40,000 pounds from their joint account to give to boyfriend. On top she hired some gunmen to kill him on the very day he got back to Naija but one of the area boys thought his name was familiar and realised that the man used to feed him when he was younger. Now despite all this, the man forgave her and she came for her son's wedding. Come see display and attitude, especially towards the step mum who raised all the babies. On top she was bad mouthing her ex husband to the inlaws who then told her her life history. I tell you this people are just useless sometimes.

1. Whatever happened to the saying " my money my body na your own o baby"
      40,000 pounds for the account yeeeeeee

2. Please how does this your tale correlate to the discussion above? Deal with your family issues privately abeg.

3. Anon 1054 it correlates because you don't know the real history behind the alleged banning/refusal to attend this particular wedding. All na hear say. Forgiveness is a choice either way. We don;t know what the Pastor did to his wife and vice versa. People like you are quick to rush in and condemn without looking at both sides or even being aware of what had gone on. At the end of the day all na story.

4. Anon 11:43 If a pastor can't let go,It's not even get back just be present together on your daughters day then he has no business preaching love. Infact is that what the bible teaches him

5. We didnt say they should kiss and make up.
      Just be cordial for that one day. After that day they don't need to see each other again.

19. Wetin I fit yarn b say money too much for their hand, why not spend it yanfu yanfu.. The money na church money! Pastor Chris is Christ Embassy, Christ Embassy is Pastor Chris.

Make I no hear say pastor Chris and him wife they preach about marriage and forgiveness.. The thing wey person no dey do make him no preach am oh...

Stella Nwanyioma how u doing? in wendy's voice.

20. That word 'banned' got to me. Pastor Chris should've allowed her attend her daughter's wedding ceremony. It doesn't speak well at all

21. What do people preach. Forgiveness is part of Christianity. If you can not forgive and live in love then you don't know God. For God is love.

22. Pastor Yemisi is the Official PA and wife of past Oyakhelome. They are not hiding it.Its well.Let me seat at home and workout my own servation, because is not in churches.

1. Wonderful!!!! 😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩

23. Pastor Yemisi is the Official PA and wife of past Oyakhelome. They are not hiding it.Its well.Let me seat at home and workout my own servation, because is not in churches.

1. Ehen!!! Gbam okpa na eze!!
      There will be surprises on the judgement day

2. Ehen!!! Gbam okpa na eze!!
      There will be surprises on the judgement day

3. @Anons.,you grammatical errors no be here. You can't even spell 'Salvation'
      Sorry too...olodo rapata!

24. Hmmmmmmmm!!

Just speechless!!!

Not my business...

Congratulations pretty.
    God bless your new home..

25. Pastor Anita was not banned
    That she decided not to come for the wedding base on reasons best know to her. And the pictures up there was her thanksgiving reception party

1. Like say if she had come, your haughty pastor would allow her partake in that wedding...

Make I hear word jare ..🙄🙄

You people are sooo blind that y'all can't see far in that church.

Y'all should keep worshipping Chris, inugo?

Ndi ala

26. Na real wah. It's best to just follow God and not just your Pastor. Only God knows who is truly serving Him

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

27. Why won't she hold two weddings? When Christ Embassy members pay their first salary to church account every January..mugu fall,guy man must chop!

1. That is first fruit. I don't see anything wrong with it because I do it too in my church

2. How? Why? What happened to endless bills to settle? Jesus wept!

3. So how are you expected to survive till the next month? Just curious!

4. Yori yori first fruit is not January, read your Holy Bible well esp the books of Leviticus and Deuteronomy. Give your January money to widows and see God in action next year. Be wise.

Those pastors divorcing are not real men of God, period. Ask St Paul in the Holy Bible.

28. Shame on these pastors. See the people you take your problems to being incapable of sorting their own problems