Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Walks His Daughter Sharon Down The Aisle -Photos

Saturday, October 06, 2018

Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Walks His Daughter Sharon Down The Aisle -Photos

Pastor Chris Oyakhilome today walked down his beautiful daughter, Sharon down the aisle to her Ghanaian heartthrob Philip Frimpong in a wedding ceremony Presided over by Renowned Pastor Benny Hinn.

83 comments:

1. So beautiful. Congratulations to the newly wedded couple.

2. Congratulations to the couple.

3. This pics are ....(I lack the words) Where is her mum by the way?
    I wish her so much joy. My christ Embassy friend is over the moon now.

1. is it her sisters wedding?

2. Bv's any information regarding the brides mum please? Don't seem to see Pastor Anita "abi what's her name" in any of the pictures online

3. She has every right to be over the moon, learn to be happy for others so yours can come.

4. When her parents had issue she was the only one siding her dad and stays with him... .

5. So in other words she divorced her mom too

4. Congratulations, may your union stand the test of time

5. Congratulations !!!
    They look so cute together

6. Wow... Wat a wedding... Hmmm stells. Some insiders dey talk say the "who is who in the church contributed massively for this wedding o... 1mil... 5mil nd so on.. To b in daddy's goodbook"... Hml to them... May dere union b blissful...

1. E pain you? Congratulate the couple and shift

2. Are the contributors complaining?

3. Christ embassy and contributions na 5 and 6 na. Rumour has it that they contribute for his hair cream & relaxer.

4. See their members

5. It's normal. President Goodluck Jonathan's daughter got cars during her wedding.
      If you are appreciated people would go out of their ways to appreciate you.

6. And your problem with the contribution is what please? They diverted money from your account to contribute!?

7. Anon 15.12 yesss we're the members so what?

8. Thank you!! @madam estateowner whenever its church people always have something to say..politicians kids get married and even receive more than that and no one talks.

9. And what's wrong with Ijeoma's comment that you all 'rushing' her? Someone shared healthy gossip and some of you are wailing already. Did she abuse them?

10. A typical Christ Embassy member. Ass licklers, pretenders and fake livers...

11. I love christ embassy members, they don't joke with their pastor ooooo. Only God knows the oath they've all taken. I remember my days in BLW while in Unilag 😏😏😏. You people can bring it on 🕺🕺🕺🕺🕺, no negative vibes.
      Wishing the couple HML.

7. Beautiful bride. Congratulations to them.

8. Beautiful bride. Happy married life
    May God bless your home.

9. Benny Hinn? Wow! I love this. Congrats to them.

10. Where is her mother??? I hope Chris didn't make her chose btw him and her mother?

1. Why would you think Pastor made her choose between the two of them? You think all fathers are like your papa?

2. .......walks daughter down the AISLE. Na papa and mama dey walk daughter down the AISLE?

3. @Swag lafresh, yes, recently both mum and dad walk bride down. Seen it in lots of videos.

4. Na papa dey walk the daughter no be mama....

5. Hmmm...may God restore their peace

11. Wow...lovely decor, simply bride.God bless their union.

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

12. Happy married life to the beautiful couple

13. @ Jeoma, your insiders don't need to add salt and pepper. Let me tell you, in Christ Embassy we appreciate and support our own. There is no how our Man of God will have this big occasion coming and we wouldn't support him. We are very happy to do it.
    Besides...don't your close friends and family members contribute to you when you have something huge to celebrate? Does it make them want to be in your good book? Some people form committee of friends to raise money for them? Is it also to be in their good book?
    Hey let me also tell you, we were not even asked to contribute to this in church. I'm so glad the bigwigs gave...That is why they are the bigwigs. Why wouldn't they give for the girl they watched grow up before their own eyes.
    Jealous folks always looking for means to talk trash about Pastor Chris.

1. Thank you my Dear, don't mind Mrs Jealousy.

2. You have time to explain. People always looking for how to bring the church down.

3. Defenders of the universe, Unu don chop? Lafresh and her Christ Embassy goons....Unu don eat???!!

4. You members have all been brainwashed.

5. God bless you for this @Joy.

6. Joy, with all your gist and write up, you still didn’t mention whether or not pastor Anita was present. I quickly scanned through your paragraphs to see if anything about her was mentioned since you seem like insider but NO! You magnanimously let somebody down with your lack of info about the koko. Why are you like this eh? Anywa, beautiful wedding and even more beautiful couple.

7. Totally brainwash members.
      Your pastor preaches love and forgiveness and can't make peace with his ex for that one day. Nawa
      The girl tried sha I cannot get married with my mother absent sha. Even if it is registry wedding we can afford without my father's money. Then I will do registry marriage. Chaiii a mothers happiest day; her first fruit getting married and she's not there. How painful.

8. Goan sitdan! What jealousy?
      Normal everyday kindda gist and you fellows are already reading the strangest of meaning into it. Shior!

9. Ano 16:43 and Ano 19:07... Don’t mind them o. Brainwashed peeps. I was shocked her mum and your sister were not present for the wedding. To them it’s normal. Pretentious lot

10. Brainwashed people, I'm sure theyve been made to take oaths as part of their believers class acceptance in that church. Blind people 😏😏😏😏😏

11. Her sister was her chief bridesmaid

14. Beautiful couple.
    So Pastor Chris and wife could not put their differences aside and seat together this one day. And they will preach love and forgiveness in church.
    My uncle and his wife separated since 1990. They put their differences aside and still sat together for the sons wedding even though they can't stand eachother.

1. You are so right. In fact I am so pained that they really alienated her even in her daughter's wedding. Pastor Chris, this is so wrong on
      all levels

2. Who told you?

3. Breakup pass breakup oh, some breakups you dont even want to be in the same street with the person for fear of inhaling their perfume & bringing back painful memories...she must have sent her love & support from afar. #loveworld

4. If I was her I would have had one ceremony in London where the mother can attend and another in nigeria the father can attend. I will just use excuse that my mothers flight was delayed or something.
      That way there will be less controversy and atleast both parents can witness the marriage separately.
      She not being present at all raises eyebrows.
      My humble opinion o.

5. Her mother chose not to be there. It pastor Chris choice .During the ceremony pastor bennB Hinn called her to come out to join in praying for the couple but she didn't come out .He said it boldly which means he knew she was around somewhere .It is well

6. Nobody will ever blv that the mother's flight was delayed. Convinient tale.

7. Very valid point, Anony 13:45. The way members of Believers'Love World that I have met tend to carry on, one tends to wonder what exactly they are believing. Not encouraging at all.

15. Congratulations Sharon and Philip
    Happy married life

1. Philip Frimpong....what a funny name.
      Abeg goons, make unu no come after my comment ooh.
      As body dey hot unu this afternoon.

2. Christ embassy oath members will soon come for you.

16. Philip be Christ-like not Chris-like. I no wan hear divorce or infidelity o. Happily ever I wish you.

17. How does one get married with their living mother absent? Pastor ohhhhhh

1. How did you come to this conclusion, have you seen all the wedding pictures?? Calm down jor

2. I don’t understand too o! I just hope that isn’t the case and she just hasn’t showed up in any of the pics yet.

18. So scam artist Benny Hinn officiated? This one is to rival the royal wedding. Beautiful bride.

19. Congratulations to the couple.

20. Congratulations to the couple. God bless their union

21. I really hope they do another wedding in the UK for pastor Anita.

Happy married life to them

22. Congratulations to sharon and Philip

23. I love this
    10000 likes.

Congratulations to them
    Beautiful couple.
    May God bless their new home with goodies...

24. Her mother chose not to be there. It pastor Chris choice .During the ceremony pastor bennB Hinn called her to come out to join in praying for the couple but she didn't come out .He said it boldly which means he knew she was around somewhere .It is well

25. Her mother chose not to be there. It pastor Chris choice .During the ceremony pastor bennB Hinn called her to come out to join in praying for the couple but she didn't come out .He said it boldly which means he knew she was around somewhere .It is well

1. It is true... we watched at home. i heard it. when he called all the CEC members.

26. Those of you who have concluded WITHOUT DETAILS that Pastor Chris told his wife not to come or are in one way blaming him or his daughter are just blinded by pure hate for the man and the church... that man cried when he announced the divorce to the church. he begged her to stay, but she refused. Even us at Christ embassy hope they'll reconcile one day. What if she came? What if she just didn't want to be recognized by the "public" and as such stayed out of the camera? How many of you have access to this family to know for a fact why P/ Anita was not seen (not that she was absent..) you guys are just here spreading your hate. If you want insult me ooo and call me "brainwashed". but first of all, it is not "your brainwashing", secondly, you guys should remove your eyes from the money, may be you will think a little bit more reasonably.
    Al of you answering Anonymous up and down. What are you hiding for?

27. It's always easier to give people advice when you aren't in their shoes.
    Especially when you don't care about the peculiarities of their challenge or the circumstances surrounding their choice.

The first person to publicly announce the wedding on social media was Pastor Anita. The couple had spent ample time with the woman in London and definitely knew she wasn't coming for the main wedding.

She had already blessed their union. And they both understand perfectly. Pastor Anita has always been a very peaceful and quiet person.

Her impact will never be forgotten.
    In helping to build the church at the beginning (donating so much of her father's money as at then) building her marriage, building Christ Embassy Europe from the scratch.

Whatever pains She went through, If She counted the cost and still walked away, I think respecting her choices is the least we can do.

Her daughters do and respect both their parents.

28. The pastor and his fellow senior pastors don’t live with their spouses. I understand that’s the official church policy. Husband in SA, wife in Kenya. From Anita’s account she was tired of living alone, married in name only. Another woman was rumored to be living in her matrimonial home. I wonder if posting couples separately is not a license to commit adultery. Not all women like money. You cannot tell me to be living in London for years and not have any regular conjugal relationship with my husband. That is a basis for marital dissolution on grounds of abandonment. I worked with a member of the church. There is something creepy and not quite normal about it and I don’t know what it is. Please don’t abuse me. Read and move on and drop your own comments.