Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Miracle Posts New Photos...

Monday, October 29, 2018

Reality Star Miracle Posts New Photos...

The BBNaija 2018 winner posted these new photos of himself and wished everyone a good day..

35 comments:

1. This guy no just fine for my eyes again 😎😎😎😎😎

1. Hahahaha... LadyB na that ya emoji dey sweet me pass.

2. He had never been fine to me. I been dey look for the supposed handsomeness.

3. Seconded✌
      Tobo G is the freshest of them all..never really liked miracle

2. This tailor deserves some accolades

1. For the first time eka bitter leave i agree with u. He deserves some accolades and the choice of color is dope.

2. For the first time eka bitter leave i agree with u. He deserves some accolades and the choice of color is dope.

3. What did he make? Even if hes wearing rags will u admit? If na cee c nw ur body will pepper u

4. If I reply u now, u and ur irresponsible goons will start writing epistles upandan for ur fellow idiots to applaud

3. i don't like this gigolo but i regret dragging him for that girl with no sense Nina. Miracle if you are reading this please forgive us for dragging you. Nina is a fool that deserves nothing but people like you. good riddance to the both of you

4. The kite pilot himself..tho he look good ,i cnt lie.

1. E wo ni 'kite' pilot again, Hian? You and your fellow 'lilon' will say it is auto correct.

5. This guy that was so fine in the House and I was shouting miracle for the Mulla upandown! Mira Wetin happen na? I no understand again o😏😏😏

1. Too much mingling with old blood.

6. When people exhibit certain traits beauty fades in my eyes. All the best uncle .

7. Looking like lizard

1. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ anon you mean

2. Agama for that matter.

3. Lol, you get bad mouth

8. Tall Taller Tallest

9. Yinmu........
    .always looking dull and unfit.

10. To think that i once had a crush on this guy

11. Miracle for president. Ponyor killer 2018 award loading.

1. El Oh El... 🀣🀣🀣🀣