Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous October Sixteenth Post.....

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Spontaneous October Sixteenth Post.....

#seconddayoftheweek #tuesday #nawah #wetinhappenwithyou #positiverock #negativesucks #mancrushtuesday #ifitsnotspontaneousitispremeditated #stophoing #useyourtimewisely #cantwaittorunthem #ifyoudonotrunyourdayyourdaywillrunyou #loveliveshere #blogfam

Good Morning people of this spot..............

The Responses to yesterday's Chronicle gave me nightmares.....As in fear grip me with all that Marine spirit talk.....I am torn between believing and saying i don't believing (even though i do)...........I know someone who's life was damaged beyond repair because she tagged herself one of the Marines and i witnessed strange things happen but my mind is fixated on God's face to kill the fear......

Why is it that in Nigeria everything is bad but good and progressive somewhere else?if you call yourself a witch in Nigeria,i am not sure you will live to see the next day...Here i have seen people call themselves witches and even decorate their homes with the flying brown and big statues of witches....NOTHING HAPPENS to them oh!!!

How come white never need deliverance?never do prayer points for husbands?Nigeria and indeed Africa is so damn complicated to live in or what ya think?

A movie called 'Aqua man' will be released for cinema viewing in December and its a mermaid movie......The advert shows millions have been spent to make this movie..if you shoot such movies in Nigeria,i hear there are attacks and your live will never be the same unless you go for deliverance...

Gather here for a selfie if you Understand my early Morning rant!

Who watched Buhari and Atiku campaign spokesmen almost trade blows on TVC yesterday Morning?Dear God i watched it and my 'Eyaaaah' is for the young fine man who moderated the show......

Chikito i read the email and all i can say is WOW and OMG..........

Remember to wish for what you want directly from God and stop trying to photocopy someone Else's life or wishing you were like them!!!!

Kisses to you if you want it.

170 comments:

1. Good morning beautiful people of God. A blessed day ahead in Jesus mighty name, amen.

1. Lol Stella whites get possessed too o, especially the Latinos. It's just not so talked about and most people don't know they have problems but all the killings and knife attacks that they claim is mental illness sometimes isn't.

We're in perilous times.

2. Amen and good morning to you

3. Witch na witch whether white or black. A times your behavior self can make people to suspect you even if you're not a witch. Example are those demonic anonymous always hiding under anon to write evil. I'm waiting for anyone of you miserable soul to come under my comment and write thrash again. I will deal with you down to your fourth generation. Psychotic frustrated old ugly bitches looking for whom to do transfer of aggression on her head. No be do unah segbo. Miserable souls that will die miserable.
      I'm ready for guys now, seems I've kept mute for too long.
      Awon alaye babe oshi.

4. Good morning bvs!
      You are right @ 1nigeriangirl

2. What do I hate more than lies? People who do eye service! You only do the right thing when the people in charge are around and because you want to be in their good graces.

Sadly most leaders are blind to this sort of people until they cause them serious damage.

Nonsense be gaining strength over sense. Its an error!! I just had to rant😡😤

Good morning BVs.

1. Yinmu,is there any day you don't rant😎😎😎😎😎

2. The big bad guys left the blog and lady vyy crept out. This life sha.. Who was lady buy was when🤐🤐🤐🤐

3. The day this bkig will enter my trap. You go kwin

4. Lady Bug shift jor. You should be offering me sandwich and mango juice to cool my temper.

5. BLACK has sworn to crush Ladybug🐞
      Crush
      Crush her
      Crush it☻

3. You can't solve a problem with the same level of awareness that created them. We have seen the level of corruption fight from Mr President, I think it is also important we give Atiku/Obi chance to fight Poverty and hardship. There mantra of change end up impoverishing the citizens and enriching their cronies.

1. Continue copying lines and quotes up and down oh Teejay. You think speaking grammer makes u sound intelligent? Its the content... i can only count 4 BVs that are intelligent and ure not one. sorry

2. The mantra of change****

3. Level of awareness created problems???? How Teejay? chai!!! What a silly combination of lines.. how does that make sense?

4. Ezege I hope you have your PVC?😁😁😁

5. "We cannot solve our problems with the same thinking that we used when we created them" thats Albert einsteins words!

6. It was a typo anonymous 08:24. Thanks anyway.

7. Teejay you see your life?

8. Lolll I just remembered what that anon called you yesterday on the Singles and Mingles post 'abrasive something something .

Very apt!!! LMAAAAAOOOOOOO

9. Anonymous 08:28 I am angry with you for responding to that lunatic of 08:26. You should have ignore his foolishness. Yes you are right with the author of the quote.

10. Abrasive Lunatic. Hohohoho

11. But unku, I thought you said you don't respond with insults, that you always ignore? Buahahahahahahahahahahahaha

But what did 8:26 say to warrant being called a lunatic? Please go and find something usefull to occupy yourself, inugo?

4. My heart goes out to the family and friends of Anita (the lady shot by policemen)...

How did we get here? What kind of people are employed to the police force? This is the second known case of its kind in a matter of months in this same city. What's happening? If you must shoot, can't you target the leg, arm or something? Must you shoot to kill? Must you even shoot? If you suspect anyone for any reason, can you shoot the tyres of the car?

How did the police force become this scary?

Ah!!!!! This is super sad. I hope something more permanent is done cos this has become too often. Why should a Human feel they can take another's life?

Then to crown it all, read bout the death of Hauwa Leman. The ICRC aid killed by Boko Harram.

2 beautiful ladies gone. One intentionally killed by terrorist and the other "intentionally" by a supposed protector.... it's realy scary.

May God safe us!

Nothing feels safe anymore

1. I used to cry when I'm away from home for too long, that was how much I love Nigeria but these days, with all the recent happenings, all I feel is pain for my dear country. Nigeria has become like an asylum for mad people. Anybody who survive Nigeria of today can survive anything.

2. It is painful...sometimes I feel like strangling any policeman I see but my power nor reach that level. These guys are more evil and more of devil than armed robbers.

3. Honestly... Nigeria is becoming scarier by the day. God help us

4. The Nigerian police! No words o,just pain. Young lady taken in her prime by the one supposed to protect her. Always trigger happy. Arrest,pursue,do anything but Shoot. How hard is that.

5. Are these Policemen trained? or is it alcohol that is working in them?> @Princess Tever

6. I read she is close to Nenadi the former minister on trial.

Just killed for no reason. It won't be well to the officers

5. Good morning my brothers and sisters. Welcome to a beautiful Tuesday morning.

I pray the Angels of the Living God to direct our steps rightly and help us to fulfill all our aspirations in Jesus most precious name.. Amen.

Remain blessed.

6. Good morning beeveeleons💓💓💓💓

He who is without sin, should be the one to cast a stone!!!

Don't rejoice when others are pulled down!!

It may be your own turn tomorrow..😎😎😎😎😎😎

1. The second paragraph is over used,even if I have sinned,I will still cast the first stone,what is bad is bad and should be condemned,people should stop hiding under that quote 😎😎😎😎😎

2. Don't mind them. What is bad is bad

7. Good Morning.....

Today's my final clearance and I can't wait to finish ehhhhhh..... Thank you Lord for everything!!

1. Fish and go into the labour market,you better don't slack or else,you go tey for house😎😎😎😎

8. It's a beautiful day at the gym. Guess who forgot her wig and towel.

Miss you ada Lagos.
    Chikito hope you're fine

Sending this from my treadmill

Speed 5.0
    Time 16:58
    Distance 1.37
    Calories 103

Sweating profusely

1. 30 minutes completed.

Off to aerobics

2. You don chikito to your least,abeg make Ada Lagos rest small😎😎😎😎

3. Sprays Sniper insecticide on Ladybug shhhhh☻😋
      Let her be famzing is allowed

9. It was on Channels TV, not TVC. And for God’s sake, they were not close to exchanging blows. Yes, they argued at the top of their voices, disrupted and distracted themselves but not close to blows.

1. Plix I only saw the pictures on this blog, I ignored the two overfed Akpafufu bellied men who have nothing tangible to even offer themselves. Talking like motor tout boys scuffing for owo. Mtsheeew.

So erm adjusts sizeable A cup, who's that sweet toffee topping at the end with the slick beard. Anyone, got name, number and address? *clears throat.

Wiiiattamiit, so dey allow beard gang to moderate on 'nashona teefee???'

2. Ajuri Ngelale. Half American half Nigerian.
      Tallest side with probably biggest gbola. Try your luck😍💃

3. Have you seen the gbola before, is it straight or curved, you said it's big, what's d length? Come back and answer o.

4. Saw Ajuri at the African beach resort in lekki when he came out of water into the sand in bikini shorts. He is huge, bent to one side anaconda.🙈😘 I want too

10. Visa is out. Baecation in December

I love you to my soul my heartbeat. God bless you

1. Cameroun visa no hard to get na

2. Yinmu,you wan turn Eka wannabe 😎😎😎😎😎😎

3. You know, the issue now is nobody cares. Nobody cares bout your fugazzi. What you eat don't make us shit..
      So, now be the bigger girl that you always claim and stop this foolery. Alright.
      Cheers.

4. Hahahahaga lolo don't mind them. Enjoy your vacation in the best place you have chosen.

Is it easy

5. Ewele. So Eka issa goal.. chai lolo don chop shit.. ekwensuromanciamamywater!

6. Haaaaaahhaaaa, that one that was asking JAMB question, ehn how can I get to the island before 2AM??? Lmaooo.

Is your Bae here? NO.

So why are you announcing?

So we will be informed?

First time abroad innit?

Sha remember to close your mouth while you are staring.

7. Happy baecation sweet Lolo. Got my visa also. Will take off with bad dec 18.

8. Congratulations anon 9:41 we know that feeling right😍😍😍😍😍😍 I wish you more love.

9. Yall spilling hate. Na una go tire

10. candidly no hate lolo. the essence of coming to announce is what l don't understand. Una plenty for this blog wey wan travel o. How many announce?

11. Good morning lovelies 💕💕

So everyone in my house knows I am a great fan of Actress Jumoke Odetola, yesterday on I. G she dropped her contact and told her fans to call and pray with her.I called her and we spoke for some minutes.I know I can be extra 😂😂

Happy birthday to you Jumoke Odetola,we share the same date but different month. I love all your movies right from Ireje,Idajo,Alakiti and many more.Bigger and greater you dear. The sky is your starting point.....

Nigeria politics can be tiring... The moderator was a reporter for Ait before, dunno if he left Ait.

Love sure lives here💃💃💃

1. You dey try sha,from ig to blog and you dey follow all the yeyebrities 😎😎😎😎😎

2. Hehehehehehehe. Olori!!!!

12. God morning people of God.A blessed day to y'all.

13. Replies
    1. Na now your day break 😎😎😎

2. Why'd you think it was so easy to enslave from Africa compared to other geography. Our mumu no de ever do.

3. It's not mumu it's greedy. When people are greedy you can use them to do anything even wipe your buttocks.

4. thanks anonymous, just visited the badagry slave museum and truly na our brothers help them fuel the slave trade..the badagry slave merchant was a slave himself but freed from brazil only to come back and become a merchant himself for stupid things like Gin, mirrors, dane guns, umbrellas etc..the idiot even had about 138 wives on top....we africans always a sell out

14. If an addict is happy with you, you're probably enabling them

If an addict is mad at you, you're probably trying to save their life.

#Don't do drugs
    #Drugs kill the pain
    #And the joy
    #And the hope
    #And the body
    #And the brain
    #And finally, the soul.

15. Nigerias believe in deliverance like say tomorrow no dey, I know who goes for deliverance anytime sh comes back from school, according to the mum, so she will get married but till now she isn't married, in sm places pple kill their children, parents and siblings accusing them of witch craft, it's energy sapping biko.

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

16. Morning Tante Stella and everyone on this blog. Things are really happening in this world o especially Africa. Deep, spiritual things. May God help us all. Today by God's grace, God will show Himself in our situation and make us testify before the end of today in Jesus name, Amen. Have a beautiful day my wonderful people

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

17. Good morning beautiful people...

Stay positive...

Enjoy your day...

1. Thanks for the confirmation yesterday. He used to report a story like he was rapping. But I liked it and would always leave whatever I was doing just to hear him rap and his signature last line: Ajuri Ngelale, AIT news.
      Good ol'days.

18. Good morning beevees..

Issa raining day here
    Raining cat and dog here since 2am till now,heavy down pour..

God bless us all today and beyond.

19. Gosh!.. I cringe at the thought of being raped. Escaped being raped as a corper in akwa ibom.. I screamed my lungs out cause there was a security post meters away.. HIV,stds, the effect on my mental health plenty things were dancing in my brain. He had followed me from my "yunction" as I walked into my street.. 7pm in the evening my people. I noticed someone following me every turn I made.. then I ran. But he was faster and pushed me down on the ground..The huge idiot pressed on my lithe frame,one hand trying to cover my mouth, one underneath my gown groping and tryna pull my tights.. bless jah for the vigilante that started shouting "who be that" repeatedly as they approached and he ran away like a mad dog. Brethren, that night I soaked my skin in hot water like a chicken that wanted to lose its feathers..I didn't see daylight for one week. I no even care for cds.. when I pulled myself together, I just buy shayo for boys and started hailing them whenever I passed as I didn't see the need to before then. As for that route, no-go area..
    Don't ask me what I was wearing.
    Inshort scroll past if the story too long..
    Don't hyperventilate on top my spontaneity..
    Kisses back to you Stella and Chikito. The rest go and get your own from Teejay..

1. Hahahahaha @RG. Long time. its been like ages I read your comment here. Please they should come and get their greetings ooh from Dr.Teejay. You know Teejay is now a household name on SDK lolzxx

2. Thank God for safety...

Yesterday at our clearance ground, some group of public school boys molested a girl(Corper)..

It was so disheartening...

Corpers locked the gate, didn't allow anyone outside...

Those of us remaining inside was scared for our lives, we had to leave protected by their staff..

We thank God for safety of life..🤗🤗🤗🤗

3. Flips hair. Famzing is allowed. Hope you're doing great and send a truckload of kisses to that grumpy old bug..there's no pain a Lil love can't heal..

4. You are mad!😎😎😎😎

5. And so since then what have you done to protect yourself?

Have you taken self defense classes? No.

Are you skilled in any of the martial arts? Karate, Jujitsu, Taekwondo, Kickboxing etc. No.

Do you have any protective devices in your bag? No

Sharp knives, brand new razor blades, peppers spray, stun gun, electronic whistles, (the sound of which can be heard miles away)there are cute gadgets that throw a blinding light on the assailants eyes etc etc. I bought for all my nieces.

If you are walking alone, even if it is broad korokorko daylight, ALWAYS have a protective device IN YOUR HAND.

It is 2018, not 1806. There are hungry dogs on the loose everywhere. There is no knight coming to save, fucking protect yourselves.

You open ladies handbags and all you see is absolute rubbish, 3 lipsticks, 4 eyeliners, foundation powder, expired mascara, douche, drugs for vaginal ish, wipes,empty wrappers, receipts, crumbs, etc not one item of protection.

Just thank whatever god you worship that he was not asleep. Because those vigilante people would have carried you to fuck their own share.

*obviously you haven't done anything because you would have mentioned, so please don't comeback to say I did this or that.

6. Thank God for you. On behalf of anonymouses, I reject Teejay's kiss. We no want.

7. @ anon 9.37
      Are you ill?
      Is your brain itching you?
      Only you asked those questions. And still you answered? With epistles and paragraphs?

I don't think you've had enough panadol on this issue. teejay biko send this jobless doofus some extra packs.. I think someone forgot to lock a door at yabaleft this morning..

8. @Lady bug, it's alright. Nothing is too hard for God to deal. Silly daft schmuck.

@09.47 Brrrrrrrrrr whatever rocks ya boat..

9. Aunty wey dem almost rape beht you dinnor answer the kweshion. Buahahahahahahahahahaha. Na Teejay you dey call make e elp you. Ikwawawawawawawawawawawawawawawawawawawawawa both of you are klowns.

10. The most effective self defense move in rape attempts is to grab the dogs balls and squeeze them with all anger like your are squeezing water out of clothe. No matter how strong the man is, he won't be able to bear the pain.
      I wonder why there are dogs in men clothing roaming round every where now.
      Ola so a fellow Corper was being molested and the rest of you didn't do nothing? Is that what happened abi I'm wrong.

11. @10.37
      Douchebag alert.. whatever preventive measures I take or have taken is my beeswax.. Now here's your nose,try keeping it in your biz..

Flips hair and walks away..

12. From GOOGLE
      A Schmuk..,
      a foolish or contemptible person.
      "you've really got to be some schmuck to fall for that one"

Take not LadyBug
      Evil laughter buaaaahhhhaaaa

20. It's good to see another day. Lord have your way

21. Good morning everyone.

Have a blessed day.

22. Good morning everyone 😁 been a while. I made it to spontaneous this morning 💃

1. I didn't even notice 😎😎😎😎

2. Congrats. See ladybug after the service

23. This comment has been removed by the author.

24. AND SO, DEAR BROTHERS, NOW WE MAY WALK RIGHT INTO THE VERY HOLY OF HOLIES WHERE GOD IS, BECAUSE OF THE BLOOD OF JESUS CHRIST. THIS IS THE FRESH, NEW, LIFE-GIVING WAY WHICH CHRIST HAS OPENED UP FOR US BY TEARING THE CURTAIN -HIS HUMAN BODY -TO LET US INTO THE HOLY PRESENCE OF GOD.

1. Is that why you are shouting 😎😎😎😎

2. He paid the price. Now I am free, liberated and saved.
      All for FREE.
      Oh! What a glorious life we have in Christ Jesus.

25. I get when peeps say " na ww for you o u no dey sabi check on person?.. Sombori i called last week o... Every has his/her own deal.. Stop dis entitlement mentality.. U sef check on me too ah!.. (*end of rant*)... Morning bvs... Mehn black soap is da bomb o... See my skin glowing o..Godbless u beautyclass spa o..

1. That's exactly what I tell them. I have a phone and you have one too. If you don't hear from me, give me a call sometimes. Don't mind them.

26. Life is guaranteed to no one, yet death is guaranteed to everyone. However.. we prepare more for life than we do for death.

Hmmmmm!

27. Great are you Lord, You are greatly to be praised. With this heavy burden, Lord I praise because I trust that You are in control.

28. Happy world Food day.I celebrate all my fellow foddie.

29. A lot of spiritual things are really happening in Nigeria o. I don't have head for friends. And when someone somehow gets close to me, they become overly nice and all. When I was in school a girl was nice to me and made me her friend, I was enjoying the friendship but it was revealed to me that the girl wants to alter destiny that is why she was being friends with me. It took a lot of prayers for the lady and I to part ways.
    So now while working, I don't have a close friend but there is this lady that is close to me as a result of going home with her. I was warned about a close friend but since I didn't consider her my close friend I ignored it. This lady seems nice advising me on my career path everytime but I have always hadone t this feeling around her but because she seems to be prayerful, I didn't think too much about it. Again this message came again to be careful of a close friend in my work place who is working against my progress in life. Something just tells me it's this lady. Since I became close with her for two years now, my enemy has been stagnant in life, constantly depressed. Things that seem to be moving career wise seems somehow and she is always there to motivate. And I noticed she has this negative energy . When she talks about people, she says negative things about them . I always knew something wasn't right about her . If you tell her a private thing, she will reveal it to everyone while smiling doing it. Well enough is enough. I will withdraw from her slowly. It's better not to have friends and progressing than having such negative aura around you.May God help me

1. Amen. Stop telling her things and stop following her. Friendship is not by force and advice not by force.

If you be a one man army and with God with you. You are more than a conqueror

2. Go and find out what is wrong with you, yes you before you die lonely, hungry, angry and afraid at age 50.

You don't even sound like someone anyone would like to be a friend to.

Your type will always be suspicious of the least thing and your negative energy is repelling good things from you.

3. Lol.. At anon. Spiritual things are real. I don't want to say much here. I reject negative energy and I will never have such in Jesus name, Amen.

30. There is a way which seemeth right unto man.
    But the end thereof, are the ways of death. Proverb 14:12

Halt with that decision and step.
    Have you asked the Lord about it?
    Don't dig your grave with your own hands.

31. Good morning beautiful people of this blog ville. Here's wishing us a prosperous day. Being driven to work is bliss 😂

32. Go out and make an impact today. So good to be back

33. goodmorn bvs! pls what do ladies really want? 80 per. mostly claimed to be victimized. how will feel comfortably flirting with two close friends? she whispered to my ears and lick them seductively while her bf was with us last night.
    my very good friend is seeing this ladies but months back the told my friend "her bf" that I usually don't contribution whenever we all hanging out there or I don't like her coming around? I clear the mama say noo am very cool with her if that's what will keep her happy henceforth I will. she seems to be this weird girl, she flirt with me in presence of her bf sometimes give me a erotic kind of lap dance claim to be in charge of the atmosphere jokingly. kissing my chess sometimes the the bf will stylishly come take her off me, last night she tongued my ears
    now can I stay away from them despite we stay same estate??? I don't want my friend to start feeling bad
    pls forgive my type error

34. I just discovered a gorgeous smelling spice yesterday. Kanafuru.

I had heard about this spice earlier but didn't know it smelt this nice. Oh my!
    God knows I don't have anything to cook with it. I might just open up the pack and sprinkle in my pot pourri bowl. I just feel like rubbing it all over my body.

Gosh! Imagine if they made tea from this or hard candy? Delicious!!! I love how spicy and oriental it smells. Ooooosh!

Madam Castle Windsor, I'm sure it will be cheaper at your side or Kano. I'll look for something to buy from you so that you will charter it well for me and send down. You 'ear? Thanchu!

PS:I think I will grate some and add to my soap. But the seed is so small, maybe pound it??

PPS: The mallam said he will stock up on tsamiya and black seed because he didn't have. Gosh I'm so excited!! My entire house is gona be filled with luscious herbs and scents.
    Ok bye.

1. Hiss. Hiss 😎🙄
      It's just dried cloves. Stop SHOUTING

2. Hahahaga anon are you a snake that hiss. She just discovered as Christopher Columbus

3. Lol.. anon 08.50.. why so mean. Lmao!

4. 8:50
      Awwww so sorry if I upset you. Always have a childlike wonder and delight over the simplest most mundane things.

It beats wearing your daily frustrations like a crown!

Cheers!

#kanafuruaddedwithsomedropsofcinamomonessetialoilisbae

5. Your come back game is top notch my dear🤣🤣👌
      Bask in your luscious scents.. there's always something soothing about rightly mixed herbs and scents

35. Sugar daddy sweet o.. Just one night and am well loaded, I refused to let any young boy touch me again..

36. Goodmorning everyone,Beautiful & glorious day ahead of us.
    Pls how is having a Jehovah Witness as a Room_mate like in the university?
    I'm of WINNERS family & my soon to be roomie is a Jehovah Witness guy!
    Though he is cool but we never really stayed together while in the hostel but became friends in class.

1. Are both of you not serving the same God or you have different gods.

If you can't tolerate him, move out

2. jah bless irritating backward people. Change room now

3. At your age,and supposedly educated, I want to believe that you should be able to judge people by the content of their character and not their religion, tribe, family.
      If you have never learnt to do this, try.
      It's especially liberating especially in abjectly primitive society such as this.

4. At your age,and supposedly educated, I want to believe that you should be able to judge people by the content of their character and not their religion, tribe, family.
      If you have never learnt to do this, try.
      It's especially liberating especially in abjectly primitive society such as this.

5. I was in a similar position too back in school. I was(am) a Winner while she was(is) a JW. There was no much issue except when she starts playing those their foreign messages and songs so loudly. It must be loud and I can't say why. But she prays silently. For other aspects, we both mind our individual businesses.

It just takes two matured & responsible people to cohabit peacefully. Respect each other's space. That's all.

6. anon 9:27 your brain is paining you o. It's ur type dat Won't Leave ur house but u know what is happening in the bedroom 3 houses from you. Irritating and backward? really? step out and find out more. Guaranteed your life will be better all round

7. yori yori you lie...they serve God the wrong way...lets stop fooling ourselves. if you dont serve God through jesus christ then you are doing it the wrong way. that said, poster learn to tolerate...jesus will be friends with them but be firm in his ways and beliefs. they are very religious and misinterpret the bible alot. i do not see u having any problem with him except those that have to do with his kind ofcharacter

37. Where's oluwadarasimi or what's that her Blog ID name again. She was always posting motivational talks on Sp and ihn. Babe wherever you are, come out here a little it's been ages.

Here's wishing all of us a splendid day ahead 😚

1. She don chop the giveaway she was here for and she don waka, that's their module operandi 😎😎😎😎

2. Lol @lady bug, weather she chop or not, make she still show face small.

38. Detective Adaobi16 October 2018 at 08:53

Morning exercise dusted...off to my jury service.

Detective Adaobi

39. Blog visitors help me thank the Lord for my successful delivery ..I ve been reading LRD and I always say to myself what is there in labour that I can endure pains
    😏😏 hmmm when mine started I ran into the labour room naked without slippers as in It was as if fire was poured on my body but to the glory of God I delivered to a bouncing baby boy😍😍😍😍😍 I use this opportunity to pray for all ttc women you all will carry your babies soonest in Jesus name Amen..byee lemme go and breast feed..Aunty Stella I dey greet oo✋

1. Congrats and welcome to the world beautiful one

2. Congrats dear, and Thank God for safe delivery... and Amen to ur prayers 🙏🏼

3. Congratulations, thank God for safe delivery.

40. Channels not TVC Stella, Keyamo and the other guy but that’s how most of these supporters argue on national TV. Their daily meal depends on it so allow dem beat themselves up if they want to.

41. Good morning people have a fruitful and beautiful day.

42. Kpoko dia pon da bizness🍻🔔
    I greet una members of bvn
    I greet u specially Stella 4 da woodwork.
    Love lives here. Ur blog sweet die.😉😍💃
    The day Gov okowa PR person and APC PR person go jam for tv na dat day the world go end.💣😩
    Delta gov elections go hot. Magomago must show.
    Una do.

This na young teacher for Nana College Warri🙌

1. Kpoko to too you my friend.
      Your teeth complete..

2. Warrriiiiii🙌

Kpoko to College teacher

Kpoko to anonymous

Kpoko to blog members.

We set die.

We do it for the streets!🔊

43. Good morning.

Just grateful.... Lord I'm grateful.

44. Please let me go anonymous on this. Stella I don't believe in all this before. So when I got married, I found out that in my husband's family that people die prematurely within the space of two years. This year is my 7yrs in the marriage, I can count 3 young people that died his half sister, brother and sibling, between 34yrs, 36yrs and 42yrs. Just a brief illness they will die. So they later discover that it was not ordinary, so they did deliverance. I strongly believe it won't happen again. Cos one died again early this year. This matter gives me sleepless night. But i always pray for God to separate my husband and children from any faulty foundation. Stella, this is Africa!

1. This is Africa where people are unable house their brains.
      And it's disgusting.
      If you were abroad, a scientist would have studied a genetic malfunction that can simply explain this.
      But no, African man no dey tink that side. Na how to fuck like dog, born like rat and live like pigs in a shithole.
      2018, you cannot even boast of 24 , electricity. This god you are shaking nyansh for and donating money to every Sunday, he can't help you?? Ehn?? Phools.

2. anonymous you are just a stupid idiot. so you think people dont have sense abi? you think some of us dont know when something is medical or genetic? i pity you, cos some of you are lucky not to have had any spiritual attacks you just type rubbish..spiritual attacks are realbut more real is the power of God to defeat them. oyibos that are truly born again and go to church know there are spiritual attacks..anyway people like you are not born again nor have any form of spirituality so will be easy for you to talk anyhow...i pray you dont experience it...if you think the white man is a superior being to you then you have a terribly low self esteem

3. 15:30.

You still haven't said anything that remotely resembles even the left over dregs of common sense.

I can't have a discussion with you, you are beneath me.

45. Stella the answer to your questions about: how come whites never do prayer points for husband? Never cast and bind anything?
    ??
    The only answer is that white people are more intellectually and socially and cognitively advanced and adaptable than blacks!!!
    The burden alone that a black man or woman carried right from birth is more than enough curses, ogbanje, mami water, ancestral evil ties than a white person will ever encounter in their whole life time.
    These burdens are devious, manipulative and malicious, often diabolical actions that Nigerian people will do to one another and call it ordinary "family things" or "friendship things." They are always minimizing evil!!! For example your 2 sons are very much entitled and independent in their own rights as human beings from the day they where born and in the society they live in they are expected to pursue happiness, live and do things as individuals to their best full potentials irrespective of their parents, siblings, family ties, village, community connections e.t.c. But for a typical Nigerian or any other African child, the name, relationship, attachment of their parents, siblings, grandparents, cousins, or any relatives and associates will forever have effects on them. HOW CAN 1 HUMAN BEING CARRY SUCH BAGGAGE??? DON'T YOU SEE WHAT THE CURSES ARE THEN? OUR WAY OF LIFE, VALUES, CULTURAL PRACTICES AND NORMS ARE TRANSFERRING HUGE BURDENS ON AN INDIVIDUAL RIGHT FROM BIRTH.
    WE NEED TO STOP, REJECT AND DO AWAY WITH THOSE CULTURES, TIES, VALUES, NORMS AND WAY OF LIFE THAT LOAD A CHILD FROM BIRTH WITH NEGATIVE EFFECTS AND BURDENS.

A white person will never hide or fake "happiness / love" with you! Even when they do, they can't pretend and hide or cover it for long. Their society does not encourage it!!! But for Nigerians, very crazy words like: God hates divorce; do or die; last chance; gwez...; obey & honor; are all acceptable to most people in the society.

White people will immediately talk, express their dissatisfaction, fear, inadequacies, issues, conflicts and immediately act upon solution or adapt. But a Nigerian will be going to church, praying, fasting, wasting their time and money praying over a hopeless marriage, untrustworthy and sabotaging relationship, mutual hate, deadlock immigration problem, bottomless financial woes, dangerous exposure to violence or safety risk, terminal illness or definite end of life stage, rather than plan for good transition from these situations. So....much time will be wasted, destroyed in doing foolish things at the expectation and support of everyone around them who doesn't know any better and also encourage and promote the madness and foolishness.
    Stella, the Nigerian mentality and black mind is limited and very retarded! It has no place in modern world.
    I say that mental health treatment or such clinical therapies are the only intervention and solution for any ogbanje case!!! Because it is either a clinical or social condition, or a combination of both.

1. See how your low self esteem has deceived you. I live in the west and White people are the most deceptive, cunning liars I have met here. I pity you.

2. anonymous 10:06 its a pity you have such a low self esteem. you sound so bitter and am sure you really wish you were oyibo..gosh such self hate...i really really pity you

46. Stella I work in the children department of my church. As a child Enid Blyton's books were my favorite. I still read them oh! I then tried to introduce the books to some children in church I was branded a witch that wanted to introduce the children to sorcery. That's how intellectually backward we have degenerated.

1. I asked my teens to surprise me with some new words and meaning and they blew me away.. I rewarded them with lunch, coco(the movie) and the greatest showman. I was branded ungodly and worldly. I kukuma resigned before I start to harbor resentment in my heart..

2. Enid Blyton books!!! 😍😍😍 God bless my parents. They bought them in dozens, along with encyclopedias for us. They really help to shape a child's open mindedness and creativity. I read all, including greek mythology. My dad's favourite movie was 'Clash of the Titans' with Medusa and Zeus etc. Wizard of Oz nko? The tape never left the video player. Anyone who says its sorcery is a waste and should be treated as such. My parents are tongue blasting christians for over 40 years, yet they didnt hold us back from various literature.

Jokers!!!

3. 11:13
      Wow
      Just imagine

4. Haven't u noticed that if the devil is pursuing Nigerians and Africans we will turn around and pursue him ourselves. But we will sha be doing touching body with him

5. yes some of those books are demonic and only the spiritually minded will know. i read loads of famous five as a kid and thoroughly enjoyed them. while i cannot say which of enid blyton's books they talked about some of the stuff they innocently show these days are really demonic.. do you know that the names of some characters in the Harry porter series are names of actual demons? yes its laughable but only those who spend time in the place of prayer access certain types of revelation...alot of these childrens program glorify witches, mermaids socery etc....one day my daughter said mummy am a witch cos she watched an episode of sophia the first that had a good witch....yesit seems innocentbut what are we teaching the kids..in America yes you have so called innocent witches but its on record that sacrifices go on even in hollywood.. satan worship is on the rise and you think there are no spiritual attacks? you think all suicide cases are mental illnesses? even in that America i know one or two oyibo Christians who do deliverance for Christians.. yes they do not attribute everything to being spiritual like we do in Africa but those who pray and are serious Christians see these things..as for Africa alot more of these attacks happen cos alot of fetish practices still go on...if you are a christian who wants to make heaven you must be sensitive cos what seems right and generally accepted might lead you to hell.

47. Hi RSQ and fellow bvs, Pls am 28,and I noticed my skin is no longer toned like before, what cream or oil can I use to tone my thighs, my skin in general, pls help me, am getting married soon, thanks a lot, Stella pls kindly post it

48. SP
    Spontaneous post

49. Ehn that single mama series poster should learn from her contemporaries and reduce the length of her story next time, I did not read up to half of it.
    Who read everything? Biko come and summarise

50. Good morning bvs
    Thank God for my life
    I will never Attend A birthday party slated for all night again. Come and see fight, bottles, chai. Celebrant have gone into hiding since Sunday morning

51. Stella bae 😍😍😍
    God does not sleep eehh
    😘😘😘 Love you Stellz!!
    Love you too Lolo Ideato!! 😚😚😚

Rain eehhh 😢😢😢

52. Enid blyton books chaii that year, i can so relate chikito, them enchanted ish, goblins and all, i had the opportunity to read one and got hooked.

53. Thanks so much Stella for all you do in ur sincere, truthful and kindest way. The truth about Marine Spirituality is so deep. So hard to understand for some of us. Do they exist?? Are they evil or good?? Are they obedient to God?? All I know is everyone wear different shoes sizes and we don't walk the same ways.
    Life is full mysteries. Some are Luck, some are blessed, some are cursed or damned . You can't chose ur parents, tribe, star , purpose or vision in life. All are predetermined. The question is do Marine powers exist, are they good or evil, are they answerable to God?? Are they also God messegers fulfilling His purposes in lives of human being?? What is the Truth.

Shoutout to Queen and Boss of Blog. Kindly response to my mail to you. Honestly waiting .Shalom