Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella's Singles Mingles Update/Rant

Monday, October 15, 2018

Stella's Singles Mingles Update/Rant

Singles Mingles October edition is loading just before the Christmas edition and we do these updates to find out how certain mistakes and complaints can be corrected.....

This BV is implying that some Ladies on the singles mingles are 'play girls' anf serial lovers....

''Stella, I am so angry right now and I just want to rant and forget it. I want ladies to know that the same way you ladies complain of fuckboys that’s same way we have mad girls on S and M.

This olodo dropped her number on SandM and she stated her preferences. I added her and we got to know each other. We got talking and she told me how my thinking, attitude and every other thing was different from people she had ever met in the platform. In fact she said I am so matured and all.... just for aunty to be forming busy here and there, if you call her she’s busy. If you send her a text she’s busy. 

If you chat her up on whatsapp she’s busy, if you ask her to meet you at the nearest place, restaurant , she’s busy, if you say okay let me come take you out, she’s busy. I wonder how you can be friends with someone you don’t know not to talk of dating each other.

The worst part is that she will text me once in a while that I am so gentle , patient and ask if I am being real or just acting up.

Note that I reduced the rate at which I check up on her so I don’t choke her up of course, I work and I have other things that take my time too and she knows.

I used to think you ladies love attention. I am also working for God sake and we are in the same country.

So stop telling me how handsome and gentle I am and get the fuck out of my contact list!

Please if you know you are not ready for any friendship or relationship please don’t drop any stupid contact, if not thunder will fire you o.

You know yourself!''

Another BV says

''... I introduced my friend to this blog and he participated in the last snm.. Few ladies added him and he has been talking to them... He told me there is a particular girl he likes but from their conversation he noticed the girl is lazy then I asked him why? so he told me the reasons why he concluded .. Said they can chat from morning till evening like every time his less busy they chat and talked on phone...sometimes he said he will ask her baby what have you eaten today and her reply will be "have been in bed all day and have only taken breakfast " 

He said sometimes he will ask her so what have you been doing in bed "pressing my phone "that will be her response... So he said he advised her to learn something cause she's currently serving and she's not doing much... But she said she's not interested in that, what pissed him off in all was that there was a particular day and he called her on video call she picked up, He said from her appearance it obvious she had not have her bath that day so he asked her and she said yes that she only brushed her teeth and he said it was 6pm in the evening when he called .... He said he has stopped talking to her.. .

It really funny you want a serious relationship and you are behaving like this at 27 years old and you expect the man to stay....some ladies her their own problem''

*And these Ladies will come under anonymous to comment that there are only unserious people on the Singles mingles and even drop names  when they are the ones who fault the process..Na wah

107 comments:

1. Who has seen Don?

That guy na singles and mingles customer.

Come and share your 2018 experience

1. Don Mayor?
      Ask Blogbrity

2. Oh do you mean Don Mayor?

3. Hahahahaha it has been long we hear of him.

The guy that hate people who did mmm

4. Dear anon like many ladies here he is entitled 2 single n mingle u til he finds what he wants. So let him be. Leave our Don 4 us.

5. Please I have nothing with Don. Yeah he sent me birthday cake money in 2016 or 2017. But that's how it ended.

I'm not linked with him in any way. Never dated and never will

2. Never gotten any banny on this platform though

would like to someday

#GOAT™

3. 😂 😂 d first BVs story. Which one is you're so gentle and patient Nitori oloun u dey do abi u no dey do dont be telling him characteristics.

The irony tho- first BV. Omplains she's 'busy' second complains she's 'lazy' make una swap😕

4. Same here too. I introduced a Male friend to this s n m and the egbeda babee he met said he is too homely. D girl stopped picking his call and we do see her applying on every s n m.

1. She has her preference but some men think that every woman ought to accept them anyhow

2. Ehen so what exactly is the problem with that? Should she have strung him along?
      Is that what your 'friend' would have preferred?
      Let her 'apply' as many times as she wants. Dem no dey call price. She doesn't want to settle for less, there is no law against that.

After all even a Nigerian man who looks like a baboon, sweats like a pig and smells like a goat will still be selecting women, looking for his 'specs'.

1. Real wah.
      Please, when is the next one? I would love to participate. the last one was in 2015. Made some really good friends but no lover. Please somebody should tell me mbok. Thanks!

6. Kai Stella, don't be do judgemental.

7. Some of us have no one to give us attention, no one to share our day's activities with, no one to share our dreams and aspirations with, no one to tell our pains to, some have and are busy forming what is not. This life ehn!
    Sorry @ first poster. Its so obvious you feel bad.
    Can't remember when last I participated in any SNM.

8. Stella most of them are very useless set of people that's how one added me and asked what I do for living when I told her am a musical producer she blocked me immediately..me that makes 80k per beat and have lots of jobs on ground..
    Nonsence

1. Even if you want make 20m dollars per hour. She no want musical producer. Get it olodo!

2. So we have music producer in SDK that i am looking for who to produce my song..ok.

3. Look it's not about how much you make. She may not like your profession. Don't feel bad. There is someone for you.

4. Hahaaahaaahaha

No vex na broda.

Maybe she thought is all dose hungry wretched 'musical producers' that will be begging for 200 naira to buy indomie and fried egg from Malam Aliyu, no vex na.
      You hear?

Oh and broda, there is nothing like 'musical producer'.
      It is music producer.
      With your 80k pon d beat at least know the name of the profession you claim to be practising biko.

5. Musical producer
      I'm sure it's your English that made her to block you

6. @ Anonymous.....one tin u shld learn 2 understand is dt we all av our preference, 4get d cash u make per dai/hour/minute; she may av oda reasons 4 not wanting 2 b wit a musician, so accept it, u will find sm1 else, so let it go n stop d insult.

7. @ Anonymous....mr. music producer!!!!!

8. Music producer. Are you fibgerlicking. So you're still on snm. She doesn't like your appearance

9. Please drop your contact, my daughter wants to record her songs. Thank you

9. I've not been hearing any complaints of epa.

It is like he has repented?

That is good.

Epa, do mo o ehen.

10. Majority of the people that took part in SnM usually do that for three reasons. 1. They are looking for true love and to settle down. 2. Some want friends with benefits 3. Some just need to exploit others sexually. I will advice people state either of the above in what they want than hide in the guise of faking true love to scam others, so that your type will find you. Most people stating Polish qualities here aren't genuine. The genuine ones don't usually have the time hyping themselves for attraction. A friend I know got a lady online just like this. At first the lady told him she sales tomatoes and pepper and that she dropped out from university. The guy developed and showed commitment to her. Long story short, the lady was a big shot in a big company that earns her heavily for a salary. Most genuine people disguise themselves here, while the ones shouting with hype maybe parasites.

1. u must always know someone abrasive nuisance

2. In other words, you are saying it's alright to lie? What she had told him she was a big shot in an oil company meanwhile she sells tomatoes, and your friend later realised it was a lie, I'm damn sure you and your friend would have called her all sorts of names. Hypocrites! It's fine because she's a big shot!

3. This Guy again, always tying to be noticed at all times, dont you have a job? I hate notice me kind of people.

4. LMAOOOOOO!!!!!

5. Anonymous 14:10 you wan kill me with laugh??? cheiiiii LMAO

6. A tori for every situation. Akpan on the beat!

7. Ezege you are right. ...you should be a relationship expert brah! Too much Wisdom wee not kee you.

11. I added a guy, we chat a lot and even set a meeting date 4 November. I told him my stand that no SEX, he got angry and took it very personal. He's acting as if I did something wrong

1. All na scope, he will now make you feel guilty.
      You will now comman feel bad.
      You will now comman spread leg like handfan.
      Piam, belle don enter!!
      You will comman be contributing writer babymama series.
      Enjoy o, ehen!

2. You see someone with full tank of sperm and say no SEX, he will go crazy naa.

3. 😋😂😂BB say full tank of sperm.. hahahahahaha Oh dear.

4. Buhahahahahaha. Lol na real full tank.

5. @Anonymous...let him b jare!!!!!!!

6. Na serious full tank of sperm

12. Lol I know some will slag me off here. I hardly respond to the guys that added me. I only talk to two out of hundreds. Reason being that I didn't know it was gonna be like this. Hundreds of people adding you up even up till today. I got tired of introducing myself and then no decided to stick to talking to two people, as friends though. I specifically requested for friendships.

1. Then delete their contact solution they can move on..

2. But in your eyes do you feel you are alright? Why were you accepting people when you have no intention chatting with them?
      You are the type of people this poster is complaining of.

13. @ first beevee kpele..
    Single and mingle is not for everyone
    Many have benefited from it.
    If it is not working for shift oneside let those that benefited from it carry go..

Let the drama flow.

Reading mode activated

14. See ehhhhh Stella, this thing tire me nobe small. Even me as a lady I dropped my number asking for female friends as I was new in town, all the ladies that added me started behaving as if they where forced to add me.

Always forming busy here and there 24hrs, to chat is a problem ,they will read your msg and reply after 2days, even the one once that said they where job hunting where forming busy for me that had a tedious job, I just deleted all the contacts and made friends from my facebook and people around..

I just wonder if they can put up such attitude for a lady like them, how will dey behave towards men? Later they will be blaming their village people 4 dia singleness...Nawa

P.s.. If you feel too big to chat and you know you are not ready to mingle stop dropping your number to block space for serious people!

15. me i dont even believe online stuff. e beta make person introduce us or we meet on our own.

16. There is one barrister that stays in ajah (let me not mention names). We met for the first time n uncle wants to make love to me without protection.... omo I ran for my ayè

1. Does his name begin with a C?🤔

2. babe better run. rubbish

3. Nne, I ran 440

4. Hahahahahaha una go kill me with laugh

5. You never meet barrister, meet Ife first,randy fool

6. Bravitudegal since 2015 you don dey cry for this Ife.
      Every time ife,ife,ife, wetin?
      No be Abuja ife? lawyer ife?
      Dem don tell you say you dodged a bullet.
      Wetin remain?

You sure say no be only ponyor e chop? Abi e tiff your coconut oil and knuckle cream? Hian???

17. That was how I met one bleaching uncle like that, uncle is almost 45 yo and forming fine boy with legendis benz.

18. A lot of guys added me up... and honestly we have a lot of entitled disturbed people in this world. Some of them were down for friendships while a few others were looking to settle down. I narrowed my options down to two, they're both really interesting and amazing people. But He.... he's just simply amazing. We've literally crossed the friendship border and it keeps getting exciting.
    No sex yet just very long amazing conversations, and his laughter😍😍..
    Dear Stella, thank you for this😊😊

19. well I met a lot of nice persons here but not my spec and most are broke ass.

20. So let me write my ordeal.So I participated in one S n M edition this year, dropped my number got many messages from different calibre of people, picked intereste in just one (felt I had found my better half). We schedule to meet, uncle was so good to be true, we clicked immediately after a week I gave in to uncle, at first I told him to use a condom, he bluntly refused that he can't have sex with someone he is planning a future with using a condom, I succumb.. we had sex, uncle gave me head to the extent I almost collapsed, check out to the extent I had wound on my pussy.. after that day uncle stopped picking my call... that's his business though I am a very neat n reserved person so I definitely knew I wasn't smelling only God knows his plan.

1. pls next time be wise. any guy who wants to sleep with you saying thrash about marriage, run

2. His plan??? Uncle had no money 4 white wine so he drank from u. Hw u go abt having unprotected sex is beyond me.

3. you are a fool. better go hospital go do test. na so una go dey spread disease,. chai why some girls get fish brain. out of desperation.

4. @Joblesshousewife, as in people take their life forgranted. as for this one i care oo!!

5. You already gave uncle what he wanted so there was no more need to chase you na. Next time, hold legs together even if belle dey pain uncle.

6. I met a guy on the last snm , so we really got along He's based in Ibadan but the day I told him I am celibate and wish to be till marriage he just blocked me. I miss him sha cos we gist and have discussions a lot

21. Gosh I so much love sdk blog and bvees, you guys are so hilarious,keep 'em coming😂😂😂

22. I wanted men in their forties and said so but boys in their thirties flocked on. I met some and knew they were too young for me even when they tot otherwise. Pls read and digest properly bf sending SMS. Its embarrassing.

23. We buy bad/condemned solar inverter battery contact us 0814139511315 October 2018 at 15:49

I don’t need any woman for now
    Th only thing I need now is money

24. Lol @ only God knows his plan. Hi guys I'm just testing to see if my new ID worked . I can't wait to participate in the next SnM

25. person no dey see matured guys in their 40's online sef. you hardly see clean dudes online.

1. Most guys that age range are people's husbands.

26. There is this alledgely divorced Lekki guy.

Mek i no talk,,,,

27. SnM and the stories that touch😁

28. @first poster....it's a pity.......not everyone wey get head, get cap to wear on am, so also not every one wey get cap, get head to wear d cap; even ppl wey get d two may not even appericate it........some dn't even av any1 2 check on them. lifeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!

29. please when is the next one so i can meet my own man. tired of been single

30. Stella that was how one guy chatted me, he said his name is Michael from Enugu. right now his dp is showing a car. he was like can I come to strippers club at ikeja right now?? that he will send taxify to pick me. I said no I cant. he was like abeg you too boring try harder. I was like wow. I insulted him back. I blocked him. immediately he changed his dp to him and his gf pics. girls be very careful oo, omo I have cloned app on my phone. I switched to my cloned WhatsApp insulted him wella. the guy block me. the guy is into sales of cars and his phone number end with 3893. I rest my case.

1. This guy has slept with plenty girls from snm

2. I know him. Very foolish somebody. Looking for strippers that will come to Ikeja. I don block am since.

3. Very foolish human being. He called me one day and I asked 'who's this' he replied, 'your father'. I cussed him out and blocked him
      Very rude useless idiot. How can you be so rude to a total stranger hian

31. Biko, i met one Ogor guy that stays in Surulere.....who has been chatting with him?

32. A guy called me he told me he was Roland. He was so rude on phone, he said he was Delta-igbo. The next thing he asked was do I have big breast and aass. The other two also want me to send my naked pic . can you believe that!!!!

1. That's why I can't participate, before some psycho will now start calling or submit my number on a strange site. Better go and check if he has saved your number on Trucaller as Flat Yansh Ojota.

2. Omg flat yansh ojota. Kuku kee me anon .

33. Been chatting with one Donald in US with a daughter he said he will be coming to Nigeria this month but dude calls less I can’t understand why hope no bv on his matter

1. Just reading this post now. Donald from Anambra state. Guy is a time waster. Ignore him. He contacted me on S&M 2years ago(my first and last s$m), he was like that, no calls no chats. Always talking about coming home and looking for whom to get pregnant for him immediately. Mind you he is not ready for traditional or white wedding just introduction. Not ready to take the person to America anything soon. I no get time for rubbish I kindly blocked him. I came from a good home can't afford to be messed up by a Man. So please save yourself the stress now, he is not a serious guy.

2. Exactly as you said @ 00:08. All he said to you he has also said to me. He contacted me same 2yrs ago. Only chats though, no calls. I haven't blocked him but ain't taking him serious cos I can smell a rat a mile away and won't allow any useless guy to mess me up.

He's from Awka in Anambra State and stays in Chicago. Has a daughter that he always uses as do.

3. Poster asking about Donald in America....Chicago precisely...better run as fast as your legs can carry you..it's obvious he is not just a time waster but a sicko...same thing he said since 2 to 3yrs ago..he is to still saying this year?,same story of coming back to get you pregnant,same story of not having his papers yet so he can't bring any female...he never ever calls but can chat you from now till eternity..forever busy as he claims..I am very sure he has a wife that comes around or he goes to see daily or by weekends...so funny he is still going around s and m...he is one of the oldies in the game..he really needs help..such a confused young man...just look elsewhere..your whole year and another would be wasted waiting for him to come back...lol..

34. Anon 15:12 how can someone give you head & bruise ur vulva/vjay? Did he use his teeth to tear u? How can you even allow a stranger to do you raw, fine i know these things can happen but then...me that did raw with a long time friend sef i fear no be small, even when he assured me he is clean.it was after almost 8 months later i did my HIV & Hepatitis screening that i got my mind back...to think that i have been celibate since then..any way these days i kinda feel sex is over rated, like i cant do it with anybody i feel nothing for any more. My whoring period was really adventurous,i had different sizes of dicks,diff form of romance, gosh! Funny thing the guy with the tiny dick gave the best head & was the only one to get me experience orgasm,since then i concluded its not about the dick size or the lenght & breath of the knackings...lol.
    Im here praying my yankee bobo has a tight head game,baby i cant wait.....lol

35. @Anon - I had the same experience. I had been chooking big and medium pricks during my whoring years but 10 years after I started gbenishing, I got my first orgamsm from a tiny prick. His head game was gooooood too.... He liberated me from 10 years of faking it....