Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tiwa Savage Tells Wizkid '' I Love You Star Boy''

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Tiwa Savage Tells Wizkid '' I Love You Star Boy''

THEY are still trending!!!

Musicians Tiwa Savage and Star boy Wizkid are still hot news on the Internet with the release of Fever video by Wizkid featuring Tiwa..........

OMG;Look at the comments and likes..!!!

If this wasnt a Video and all acting (that appears so real)I would say this people have strong feelings for each other...Tiwa is so freaking sexy.......sheeet!!!
Those saying this video will make Tiwa's estranged hubby Teebillz go jealous should know that he is a music manager and knows Videos like this are make-a-believe

53 comments:

1. I love the video #everywherestew๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ bestie forever

2. Yimu...
    Make-believe ko, sleep-denial ni.
    When its the mother of your child acting slutty for the money she already has, my dear you wont know where threads on your shirt will feel like needle & chook you.
    World ppl trolled his page with sympathy yesterday, some wickedly begged him to avoid 3rd mainland route! chai.... he shouldnt have tried convincing online village ppl that it was all smokes & mirrors, & his lil bro wizzy cant have erection nxt to his woman. in all this is JamJam i pity pass!
    Wizkid, Tiwa, Teebills and the Video directors are all Shameless!!! Frank Gallagers children.

1. Very shameless Tiwa,in 10years time,she won't be proud of that video๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. You are living in the past this 21st century@Oxygen. Celebs and we that are not yet celeb sef is looking and trying to be creative in what will make us trend Even internationally,hope you read Kanye West recently on the 'likes for gram'? I strongly believe that NOTHING is btwn this 2, all na publicity stunt!!!! You na try Sha but take it softly Tiwa,cos you are damn just too sexy for my liking.....it's affecting me size a 12 lolz

3. Tiwa is truly shameless. See as shame leave her dey catch me.
      At the age of 38yrs fah..who knows maybe she's suffering from midlife crisis.

4. Brother Oxygenn..

buhaahaahaaa....why painment nahhh?

5. What is Jemimah sayin?
      Who understands that gibberish?

6. You guys saying she is shameless are all fools, this is d problem I have with black people, Africa, Nigeria ! Where has your morality taken u to?? It’s just a video!! She was paid for it, she is doing her job! It’s entertainment!!!! What is hard to understand? Your village brains would always make Nigeria the poorest country with low IQ people. Tiwa is also british nd they don’t see it as anything where she is from nd before u reply me, remember Britain is a developed country while your Nigeria is underdeveloped with people who reason like u guys, while she was paid for this, you guys are pained for this

7. Princess 38yrs is not old my dear...Megan marry a prince at 37๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

8. Princes inteligecia...ur level of intelligence is becoming a subject of worry o. I hope you get better. Please work on your perception and aptitude. Then you can begin to convey in words.

9. 9:59 loud it, they do worse and come on blogs shouting Tiwa is shameless nyamless nonsense

10. Hey oxygen are you not entertained by that video?? No Frank Gallagers here ooo beside new season is out.

11. Tiwa is not only shameless but senseless!!! Video vixen my foot, alainironu.

3. Let Wizkid be playing with his Life. Tiwa, last I checked is still a married woman or I may be wrong. Even at that, from the video, there is 99% authentification that they are in a relationship and having sex. If Tiwa really want an affair with Wizkid, she should officially file the Divorce papers so that the world will know she is available on the market. This hide and seek game with Wizkid is EXTREMELY DANGEROUS. Evidence of how dangerous this relationship with Wizkid can be seen in the recent murder in eastern Nigeria of a pastor, the pastor's assistant and his ALLEGED mistress in his home. Having an affair with another man's wife is Dangerous. In pidgin English, , that thing wen dey make small pikin laugh anyhow will also make am cry

1. See epistle hiaaan

2. Drink cold water. They are divorced.

3. Anon they are no divorced...stop lying..they are only separated

4. Hot pants. Wc one is best friends till the end?

5. Let's just hope teebillz will disappoint us by not replying all these.

6. Go Tiwa! Do your thing!! Dont mind unknown people typing rubbish.....their opinion wont affect the price of rice in Ajah market.....

7. This best friend thing is now trending. Ceecee and Fresh Water abi na Fresh Air....Alex and Tobias...Tiwa and Wizkid.

There are no same sex best friends again. Odi egwu

8. Good they got you all to talk about them. More money to our musicians

9. But Beyonce will do it and all of you will clap and call her Legend. it is well with Nigeria.

1. You dey mind world people?? These two are making their money & Nigerian are taking panadol for them. These two are adults & single.
      We really need to stop living people's lives for them or tell them what they ought to do or not do. They owe nobody no explanation & their kids are proud of them!

2. You all are not paying their bills but you want them to follow your advice.Make una park well, Nigerians and hypocrisy na five and six.This is just a publicity stunt to make the molla

3. This thread is the place to be. Hypocrites that sleep around sef de open mouth

4. The difference is that Beyonce does it with her husband Jay Z. I understand the artistry of it all but please don't compare.

5. Beyonce has never gotten this raunchy in her music videos with other artistes except JayZ who is her husband.

10. Two Riff Raff's

The deadbeat druggie and the hypocrite

1. Says an anonymous character๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.....

2. Says an annon loser๐Ÿคฃ

3. Hi Tania. Lol!

4. Or Hi, one or two of Wizkid's baby mamas.

11. OK! Yesterday, I downloaded the much anticipated "Fever " video and I saw nothing spectacular about it compared to how everybody was shouting "she's shameless " she's a mother " bla bla bla...

And I was looking forward to a part that would make me drip...

And I saw absolutely nothing!

#freeDaBabe#SheOnlyDidHerJobForHerPay.

1. I taya oo, I thought they had sex or started licking prick in the video.. mtschewww

2. Best comment. It is over hyped.

12. The song is still rubbish. I didn’t even know it was wizkid who sang it. All I kept hearing was “one liter, one liter”, if that’s what he said. The video won’t make it sound any better. The song is a flop.

1. Big flop. Very disappointed.

13. I have no problem with the video, they're entertainers doing their job.
    My own is that I just don't gbadun Tiwa, she tries too much to form sexy and I don't just see it in her.
    IMO Tiwa is just a forcing guy, I prefer her when she's her normal self

1. She was sexy in that video now๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

2. She is sexy as hellllll meeeeennn stop being jealous

14. ALL of you drinking panadol for their headache, how market? “Tiwa is shameless, Tiwa is 38 and fooling herself” yen yen yen... how is that your business? Is she living her life to be validated by you? Even those fucking married men, aborting babies, yahoo yahoo fraudsters, fornicators, babalawo visitors( pigeon knackers), husband snatchers still have guts to criticise her. Awon moral police. Una hypocrisy dey smell pass purge shit! Keep judging while they keep soaring. Una never see anything, na hypertension go kill una las las. Tiwa and wiz will continue to have you talking endless as they sell their market. Their lives their rules...oya gii them!!!

1. Yes o. She is living her life to be validated by the public. If she dont want to be validated by the public, then she shouldn't do what will make the public talk. If you dont want people to talk about you, go live in the Cemetery. As public figures, you have to behave in a way not to draw negative attention to yourself. If what people say dont bother you, people still have the right to talk because these public figures make their money from the people

2. She is shameless for God sake. Let her go and act porn. Infact the hypocrisy starts with horny Hanty Tiwa.

15. Ok oh!! I stil love you Tiwa that video is Hot!!๐Ÿ”ฅ Well done STAR BOY!!!

16. I have watched the video, and all I can say is that both are great entertainers and in this video, they put in their Best.
    I love the video.

17. I love the part where she nibbled his ears. #hawt. Like i told my friend, if they were dating, they won't be this obvious. They are cashing out on this, and world people are running their mouth.

1. It was bcos they are dating that's why they made it obvious bcos theh chemistry couldn't allow dem to fake it..
      If they are not dating, she won't comfortably nibble his ears like dat.

18. All those other female musicians trying to compete with Tiwa should honourably back down now because clearly Tiwa isn't on anyone's level and baby girl keep showing them how its done...To all of you that gullibly feel that there is some sort of romantic situation going on BTW those two,well a toast to your gullibility. Cheers...cheers .Feel free to vomit your venom under my comment,just be rest assured that I don't owe you a reply because I don't play that card.#ShowBusinessAtIt'sPeak. Go Tiwa

19. anytime i see wizkid i just laugh. pens he no go get.

20. Nicki minaj feature in August alsina videos and she showed decorium cos she knew he was a lil brother....there was a limit but aunty Tiwa savage got carried away and open leg yakata forgetting there was a camera rolling expecting wizkid to penetrate straight like he always do from behind d closed doors...she has being fucking this skinny little boy..i couldn't bare to finish the video I was so ashamed.thats Jamil mama for God's sake...wizkid a boy that ur rd husband friend bankyw brought to limelight....its a shame...where is her culture and moral values. .no iota of respect for her mother who is African. Teelbillz and bankyw and the demurens brothers have he followed her even distance themselves from her slutty lifestyles ...na only her sing in Nigeria...what about yemi alade,simi,waje,omawunmi,asa,nneka,chidinma etc why arr they not behaving like her...does she think she is better than them ???hell no ..she is a slut who left her married to be free to be an olosho