Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Vice President Yemi Osinbajo,SAN Attends 58th Independence Anniversary Of Deeper Life Bible Church

Sunday, October 07, 2018

Vice President Yemi Osinbajo,SAN Attends 58th Independence Anniversary Of Deeper Life Bible Church

Vice President Yemi Osinbajo, SAN,,governor Akinwunmi Ambode and wife attended the 58th Independence Anniversary Interdenominational Church Service at the Deeper Life Bible Church Headquarters, Gbagada, Lagos today 7th October, 2018. 

Photos: NOVO ISIORO

22 comments:

1. waiting patiently for that man of God that said saraki is the next president..and those that said our next president name starts with 's'....uhm..are they scammers?just thinking out loud.

2. Na she dem 1st give communion? Side eye at Mrs Ambode

1. Shhhh.... dont talk, dont talk! The house has already been built.. the puna has paid the price, have mercy.

2. You remember this gist???!!?? It is well.
      That vicar was pushed to His glory.

3. Mrs Ambode don cry sotay her eyes wan disappear. Nonsense. Payback is a bitch.

1. You are happy that another woman is sad over her husband's wandering dick...SMH

2. ChaiiπŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. @Anonymous 7 October 2018 at 23:10 oponu ode ni e. Who cares about his sleeping around? She won't be first lady when this term expires. get it? That is the crying I meant you dumb moronic fool.

4. Mrs Ambode now got front seat in the church as her "royal majesty".

5. Why didn't they ask mrs Ambo to remove her jewelries before entering the church. Hypocrites!

6. They didn't ask Mrs Ambode to remove her jewelleries?
    Where are all those DLCF members who kept asking me to remove my jewelry because I decided to attend their tutorials back then? Has your standard change?

1. Go n learn how to speak proper English.

2. I will when you learn to write proper English.

7. So Deeper life is now their new political church now? Hmmmm God is watching all these pastors o. They have to answer for their greed very soon

8. First I’ll have to correct the blogger in person of Stella. If u don’t know much about investigative reporting then u can rely on other source. It’s not deeper life 58th independence anniversary. Don’t be misleading people with ur inaccurate info. When deeper life edifice was about to be launched, the church invited Ambode for the launch but due to one reason he was absent. He then in turn promised to make it up. He had plans to celebrate 58th independence/thanksgiving in Lagos. He then used the opportunity to call on the leadership of the church to allow him invite some key people both in and outside Lagos even abroad to celebrate with him. If u follow the program from the start you’ll know it was hosted by Lagos state in conjunction with the church. It was a beautiful Sunday though. On the issue of earrings and all and calling the church hypocrites. I’ll say people like that should watch it. Don’t be a prey. Deeper life will never compel u to remove your earrings and all. But it’s certain u can’t dess naked to the church and expect you won’t be call to order. They might provide u what to wear if truly u are willing to worship. Please note deeper life won’t compel u. The church can only tell u nothing but the truth and to also pray for u to abide with the word of God. Those that do so are going an extra mile. And it’s against the Bible and what Christ preaches. Thanks all

1. What’s this one saying? At the end of the day, it will ended up at that these pics we’re taken at the 58th independence celebration..

No be your GO go shine teeth for Aso rock the other week?

Yes, you’re hypocrites

9. Stella!! as much as I want to join them in their celebration na side eyes I dey on this one. The level of traffic lock down in gbagada whenever these people want to have service is terrible. A 10mins journey will take 3 hours no jokes. The church sits thousand capacity and gbagada being a residential area interlocks with medina sholuyi, ifako new garage,all these places are blocked every sunday they hold service.
    What amazes us the most is how the deeper life church was able to escape not moving their church to Lagos Ibadan expressway, Ambode is sha a weakling so nothing surprises me again.
    I even heard of how a man lost his child while stuck in traffic on the way to general hospital gbagada because of these people

1. I do agree with you on this one. Being a Gbagada resident, i can testify that the inconvenience constituted by these people is on the highest level. Traffic lock-down, their heavy vehicles ( during construction which destroyed a major road and made LASTMA turn an inner road to 'one-way') and the long vehicles which line all the major incoming and outgoing link roads, the garbage strewn all over the area etc. The list is endless.

10. i like this, deeperlife don dey soften. if them tell me say this will take place in their church as at 10 yrs ago , i will doubt it.

11. I told myself to stay off SM to recover but this blog eh! Will do fasting and prayers to take a break. Lol

Stellz this church has messed up a residential area due to their selfish agenda. They have refused to open link roads out of Gbagada. They cant preach their selfish and wicked evangelism to the residents of Gbagada for the singular fact that every SUNDAY or anyday there's a programme, there's always a lockdown. See Ambode as a governor, which road did he pass? Diya street? Church street? The roads are in a mess and this is where his campaign office started from. Weakling of a governor. I'm not a fan of Tinubu but i support him 100% in showing you the exit, with your half projects scattered everywhere.