Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Begs Court To Dissolve Marriage Because Hubby Is Incompetent

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Woman Begs Court To Dissolve Marriage Because Hubby Is Incompetent

A housewife, Hauwa Adamu on Wednesday begged a Mararaba Upper Area Court, Nasarawa State, to dissolve her marriage to Isyaku Na’Allah, over alleged inability to satisfy her in the other room...

Hauwa told the court that her husband has never satisfied her s#xually because he only “lasts for two minutes on top of her.’’

She said that she married him under the Islamic rights and the union did not produce any child.

Hauwa also alleged that Na’Allah always accuses her of aborting their baby whenever she conceives, an accusation she denied.

Hauwa said that their childlessness was as a result of Na’Allah’s lack of “s#xual performance.’’

She told the court that she was no longer interested in the marriage and begged the court to dissolve it.

Hauwa added that she would return the Sadaq (dowry) the respondent paid on her.

The respondent, Na’Allah, however, denied the allegations.

The judge, Mr Ibrahim Shekarau, adjourned the case until Oct. 29 to allow the parties to settle out of court.
from dailypost

*What are they settling again?She said he cant do!!!

20 comments:

1. 80% of men can't go more than 2mins...you will see them bragging outside and vexing over one amity guy dating a very beautiful damsel with killer curves and they will be like"see the broke ass guy she is dating"I tell you that guy is drilling all her angles and she sees stars, she will use your money to care for him πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚,forget it we love guys that can do..don't think your tongue or finger or dildo you use on us is ok..big NO!!!the main big tin with veins like barbwire and warmt that feels like a new born body all the way..πŸ™Œ

1. You have thoroughly forked 80% of men.
      Wow, what an akwunakwu kwu. How market?

2. Kai! Anonymous u don spoil.

3. Reminds me of one huge guy that I dated for 3months before gbenshing,I was so looking towards the day we could gbensh,this guy had the body of Anthony Joshua but his look was ok,on the d day,he was allover me and when I finally felt his tin,OMGπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚,I half die inside me.
      He tried using finger and huge tongue and when the big man finally got inside,he thrusted for about five times and roared like a look they are kiΔΊing and he came.
      I got up went to shower and guy was like you know because it's the first time but next I will make it up, he woke me at midnight and did exactly the same tin,I jump and pass and ended it, I can't date or marry a 2mins guy.
      Ladies forget that saying of keeping your legs close till you dey I do,test drive them and get what you want and save yourself from Dec starvation, sex is sweet with the right drive.

4. Lol! Too many Nigerian men with limp dicks. The problem is that most women don't tell them the truth. They fake it so the guys think they're studs.

5. I am a woman with a certain amount of experience and the braggers are the ones to keep away from the most. The majority of men are not that different from the next in bed, lacking adventure and spiciness. That Fifty Shades book sold so well for a reason, women are hungering to experience mindblowing sex. I feel for women who are married to selfish men who care nothing about their sexual satisfaction.

2. Women this days have large appetite, a reasonable man should only do as his strength can carry him. Konji is not worth dying for.

1. You obviously wrote what you wrote due to bias. He's a damn 2mins ni##a you know what that means right? Stick to the story!!

2. But you won't open your mouth to tell a woman to do as her strength can carry and konji isn't worth dying for bah?

3. Thank you @andee. Huge appetite for everything ooo, sex and money na them, Men be thinking how to keep the home standard and pay bills, yet they still want the man to be ultimate porn star on the bed. Wont come and kill myself ooo

1. Association of 2mins men,instead of accepting your faults and look for a way forward you giving excuses. If your women can't satisfy you now it Will be news but you are here making excuses for your inabilities

2. Well, allow your wife to get a lover on the side if you want her to be satisfied with two minutes of you rutting and rolling over to go snore. If your wife just laid in bed like a log made no sound, did not move at all would you be happy?

4. I cannot kill myself because of a woman

5. lazy in bed men everywhere especially those with good looks, I dated one that last for less than 2 mins and will never do more than one round. gosh forget the tongue and finger the main dk is what matters and he will expect you to cum

6. how i miss a good fuck. its been ages i fucked real good. i miss my ex. the guy dey ram like no mans business. God pls give me a man that i wont miss my ex.

7. WOW,I like women of this generation no pretense. Men think things are like days past when a woman will be tagged whore if you so much as moan. I like this firebrand feisty women.