Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Moyo Lawal Wants To Get A Husband Without Compromising

Monday, November 19, 2018

Actress Moyo Lawal Wants To Get A Husband Without Compromising

Awwwwwwww.......She says she is lonely and i wonder if there are no serious uncompromising men out there to grab this bundle of Beauty and axx.......

38 comments:

1. You will get when u stop flaunting yansh ..
    Marriage is not all about big yansh .

1. Exactly ,they keep wasting their youth flaunting ass and boobs and when they are close to 40 they realize that they need a husband.

2. I dont understand why you wont have sex??
      Is anything wrong with d pussy??
      Or is it already overstretched ?
      The guys run 4-forty after just 1 round??
      I no fit marry person we i never sample her pussy.
      I fit enjoy am, i fit no enjoy am.
      Period

2. She should pray...God will hearken to her cry

1. I feel we worry God too much. Sometimes, a change of attitude/perspective...is all that it takes to excel

3. Moyo darling, the right one for you will come!
    You are one good girl, a good man will come at the right time; I do hope you have foresight to recognize him, when he comes knocking on your door.

4. She should stop the revealed and body con dresses

5. I hear you, if you see hustling guy now, you go pick race

6. Me that is earning below #100,000 how will i approach her?

1. Not your type ooo. Just stay your lane. Am sure she would rather cry in range than laugh inside keke. Lol

2. The fact that you are earning below 100k automatically mean you won't ask for sex baπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚?.
      Biko shift make we see road😁.

3. This is what I don't understand; how much is the average federal pay for a Naija graduate?
      It looks like a lot of girls won't marry until around 40s when they will rush to bed anything that
      wears trouser; even beasts.

4. So you guys mean guys should leave all the fine girls for those that have money ba

7. May God grant your heart desires.

8. She should first try to stop displaying herself like s*x object.

9. She dey sleep alone, who come snap the picture na?
    See tolotolo oo.

10. Mbok is that a balloon behind her ?

11. All I see is Super story's tolotolo

12. don't worry you'll be fine
    Getting a man can be hard sometimes

13. This one is looking for attention

14. She is asking a very sensible question. Maybe Stella need to make this a topic ....is it possible to be in a relationship without sex and how has those relationship ended?.
    Most guys already believe sex is mandatory in a relationship they act like it's their birth right even when you don't accept anything of monetary value from them.

I am here 29 and never been in any serious relationship because of this sex issue and it has nothing to do with dressing.

The longest have been in lasted too weeks and the guy was already hinting at other things you know since the main thing was off the table.

When you sight me the last thing you would think of is sex object because am always modestly dressed so just bone her dressing. Wearing revealing clothing has nothing to do with the warp mentality of some men.

1. Exactly Anon. Most men expect you to serve them sex in a relationship just they way food is served.

15. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars19 November 2018 at 18:24

There are a hundred and one things to do that when you hit the bed you wont remember that you are alone.

It is not a crime to be alone. Just know how to maximise your time. Take your eyes off your aloness and you will be far fulfilled that when it happens you will be glad you used your time well.

1. Happy consolation
      Moyo ngwannu collect this advice
      And be happy.😐😐😐😐

16. The way She's always Showing her big bumbum Men will not take her Serious Nne Stop Reducing ya bride-price the right one Will Come..

17. Never look for love if you are lonely, you will only pick shit. When you are at peace in your spirit that is when you will attract someone worthy

1. Lemme kizz yo anony 18:47
      πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

18. Don't worry a good man will come.

19. She needs to decide if she is looking for good man or someone who is lusing over the image she displaying on Ig. Carry yourself the way you want to be addressed and seen. Wish her all the best tho

20. Her high ‘no sex before marriage’ standard is not reflected in her dressing and body language.
    That would confuse a good man.
    Aunty, what do you really want?