*Hmmmmmm........Both of you and all your fans fighting over you both will also be alright someday.
Monday, November 19, 2018
Actress Tonto Dikeh's Ex-husband Churchill Says ''She Will Be Alright Someday''
Actress Tonto Dikeh's Ex-husband Olakunle Churchill posted a picture of himself on his Instagram page and asked his fans to caption it......
18 comments:
Tonto said the guy is one minute. Abeg who don test should tell us if it is true
ReplyDeleteTonto is very insane. She's 2faced like 😣
DeleteYou did not add ikwakwakwakwawawakwaikwa
DeleteThis guy was just a user but people are not seeing. When he met Tonto she was the one shinning and no one knew Olakunle Churchill. Immediately they separated he was using Tonto to buy sympathy n followers from people. He was constantly dashing out money. Now he is gradually becoming irrelevant in the cyber space so using Tonto to become relevant again is what he is trying to do. My sister once worked with him for a short while and all the respect i have for this guy vanished. I hope Tonto will learn and avoid this idiot like a plague cos he is just using her to shine
DeleteGrown man in a child's body. Tufiakwa.
ReplyDeleteAnd tonto is what??
DeleteGrown man in a child's body. Tufiakwa.
ReplyDeleteLas Las everybody would be alright noni
ReplyDeleteMay Heavenly Peace and Love find them and reside permanently in their lives
ReplyDeleteStella I love your 2 cents. 😎😎
ReplyDeleteUna two go dey alright every soon..I
ReplyDeleteIt is well with them
ReplyDeleteTheir problem.
ReplyDeleteIf only Tonto will learn how to ignore him. She is enriching him and making him more popular anytime she respond to his post.
ReplyDelete2minutes man 😂😂😂😂
ReplyDelete😀😀😀
DeleteThe top bipolar disorder nollywood people are Tonto Dikeh and Jim Iyke. Serious Mental issues
ReplyDeleteChai....hehehehe