Sunday, November 25, 2018
108 comments:
Hell no!!!
ReplyDeleteB no. The day hubby mistakenly used mine,i brought out new one oh.
DeleteNever! NO in capital letters.
DeleteI will rather use my finger with toothpaste , if there is no alternative.
Normal thing na.....
DeleteWe share morning kisses.
Vagina fluids & seminal fluids
We share healthy germs
Whats the big deal in sharing a mouth cleaning agent coated with anti bacteria paste??
Theres love in sharing!!!
I wonder o. For they are no longer two, but one.
DeleteStella, the relationship you have with your spouse is more intimate with the one you have with your kids.
Correct guy.
Delete๐ ๐ Oxygen you have killed me,
Delete"mouth cleaning agent coated with anti bacteria paste"
All the time.
DeleteI even use my parents' toothbrushes.
I must add that I have never had toothache and I haven't been sick in over 17yrs.
NO
DeleteStupidity is walking out of d house with a SMELLY mouth when u can boil water at 100degree add salt and sterilize d toothbrush... This is a stupid post
DeleteMajority of u r living with PIGS then, going by this comment's. Crazy pple
DeleteYou can't get HIV from kissing but you can get it from sharing tooth brushes.y'all be safe
DeleteZeus,have you put toothbrush in boiling water before? Try it and tell me the outcome.
DeleteI can't use anyone's toothbrush. I don't even share towel with my husband.
I can share sponge but I can't share toothbrush.
ReplyDeleteEven sponge sef I no do. I don't like my personal things on some else's body. I can't deal mehn. I will rather buy you your own.
DeleteEven towel sef we don't share. Talk more of sponge and tooth brush. All those things are personal hygiene mbok.
DeleteEwwwww...
ReplyDeletetaaa!!! gbafuo... see this one... I'm sure you drink cum
DeleteMe and my hubby share same sponge, Towel.Brush is occasionally.
DeleteNo
ReplyDeleteBe ready to get hilarious answers stella
Tufiyakwa!
DeleteThat was how one time like that I mistakenly took someone's toothbrush in the dark thinking it was mine as soon as I put it in my mouth to brush my mouth felt so strange like an alien invasion.... My brain touched and I immediately used a torch to check properly lo and behold it was my sis toothbrush abeg I no go lie una I almost died a thousand death..through out that day I didn't feel alright... I felt so irritated.
Never!
Na wah o. I pity people that is sharing tooth brush with order people. You do not no the kind of disease the person is carry. One just have to be careful be it you spouses or not
ReplyDeleteAll of you saying no hope none of you kiss or practice bj with your spouse.
DeleteFan ask them ooh... The same people that can't drink pure water from the same opening with another person but will gladly use their tongue and mouth to lick and suck their boyfriend/girlfriend down below isn't that ironical? Hahahaha.... Shouting as if it is the worse thing of life.
DeleteBut for me it isn't advisable to share some things which tooth brush is among. I don't share even sponge, towel or even soap.
You dey mind them FAN, no be only Bj, them dey drink semen like milk.
DeleteI pity those sperms wey go think say them dey go womb go form babies
but na protein them be; just going to the nyansh finally.
TEEjay which side are you on?
DeleteTeejay even soap u say? But u and cutest pat dey share every every Na.
Delete@18:40 yea both of us share even boxer. I sometimes put on her panties. So romantic.
DeleteHahahaha... Teejay don cray finish๐
DeleteTeeJay
DeleteYou go put on pad too.
Carry her forest sew for head.
Come put on fake lashes or is it feather for eyes
Carry bra finish work!
Fan, help me to ask them o. As Stella say she no dey share, all of them no dey share now but if he the other one, dem go share without being ask. Thunder fire liars.
DeleteNO
ReplyDeleteGod forbid! So wrong abeg
DeleteWhen we were young mum made every child in the house had his /her own towel, bathing sponge not to talk of even sharing toothbrush. In fact we even had the boys bathroom and girls bathroom each headed by mum and Dad ๐
Those of u saying but you do kissing and bj. Those are totally different. Common we are talking about toothbrush that polishes and washes the teeth that is most times laced with germs and decayed food particles.
So you think the vaginal or dick isn't contaminated with disease as well? Girl no dey fall my hand @GnM.
DeleteBia teejay some pple no even sabi use their toothbrush properly if you check some pples toothbrush bristles na jam packed toothpaste and gingivitis from the teeth full the layer of bristles. Some sef dey use toothbrush for more than two years them never buy new one. Haba teejay.
DeleteLeave the dick. Bfor person suck it must have been washed and scrubbed with sponge and toilet soap and rinsed with clean water.
Capital letter NO.
ReplyDeleteNot even with your twinnie??
DeleteNo.
ReplyDeleteBut he's used mine and I disposed it after.
Chai.. if na me i will feel bad oh
DeleteHe didn't know.
DeleteNo, I can't....
ReplyDeleteBut you do share(French) kisses
DeleteYes, if there's no alternative and has no teeth wahala.
ReplyDeleteWhat if he/she has teeth wahala? How would you know? Can't even think of it. I rather use my hand and toothpaste or chewing stick
DeleteMaybe..if we can kiss, why then can't I use her brush??
ReplyDeleteAsk them. Ndi aso ejula alacha nsi ya
DeleteAwon broke ass niggers! Toothbrush is #50.
DeleteWhen youre aroused your hygiene senses shuts down, konji is a killer of germs..
DeleteHahahaha... Fan onye nkem, ife gi na atแปm gwogwo.
DeleteAnnon 18:53 LMAO @ "konji is a killer of germs"๐๐
DeleteNo, Its not hygeinic
ReplyDeleteBut licking vj is hygienic?
DeleteAnd kissing is abi?
DeleteBlowjob is abi?
Dr Omah.
hypocrites everywhere! Some of you French kiss and exchange salivas, some lick sweaty dicks and yeast infested vaginas. Some even lick butt holes yet you can’t share ordinary toothbrush. Like the Ghanaian word “Chichidodo” a bird that doesn’t eat corpse but eats worms that feed on corpse. Una doh oh!!
Deletehmm, see as Stella shout never! like say the tooth brush na poison, but she dey suck dick o...
ReplyDeleteGaskia neh, if its the only option,I can.
ReplyDeleteI can not o! ! !
ReplyDeleteNo.
ReplyDeleteIf mine is not available and the bf I do kiss him I will use his toothbrush.
ReplyDeleteMy friend that year was doing it oo. She will go see her doctor friend they will both share toothbrush. Her explanation is if we can kiss deeply why can't I use his toothbrush. She's also a doctor but not as advanced as the guy.
ReplyDeleteI really laughed at them that year.
So stella you mean you didnt do that thing our mothers did to us as babies.... sucking our catarrh directly out of our nose and spitting it out???
ReplyDeleteI like that thing eh but I can't do it to my child Nyama"๐ท
DeleteAbeg that one different. I once sucked out mucus from nephew dearest nose I turned green that moment๐ฒ. Mothers are trying!
DeleteLol Kidjo, I was like you. The day catarrh blocked my baby's nose and couldn't let her breath, no be person tell me make I suck everything out with my mouth. Babe forget o, when you have a child, you go no say love get levels.
DeleteHell to the fucking NO!
ReplyDeleteNo, I can't.
ReplyDeleteThere is love in sharing they said.
ReplyDeletewhen it comes to hygiene,i dont share any damn thing with anybody.
capital NO!!!
infection doesnt only comes through s*x.
Yes I use hubby's tooth brush sometimes. He uses mine too.
ReplyDeleteIf we travel and one person forgets his/her tooth brush, the we share one.
The diseases passed so far.
I love you RSQ with the love of God hahaha... You are real.
DeleteI love you Babe... not all these ones that are doing as Stella says.
DeleteI also love your makeup tips, I've learnt so much from you.
If hubby wore panties i would hav been wearing dem too..lool..always colonising his stuff.. he had to go buy me a tooth brush after months of sharing his own.. we share sponge too..i love u baby!!3 yrs now and i still melt wen i see you๐ฉ๐ฉ
DeleteThis person and fan are the only real ppl here today. The rest na wash.
DeleteRSQ thanks for being real!๐ค๐ฝ๐ค๐ฝ
Delete*no diseases
DeleteSure y not..
ReplyDeleteYou too posh jare. Chop kiss
DeleteNekwa nu ndi Pharisee oo
ReplyDeleteAll of una dey collect deep throat dey drink the akamu join o.
All of una dey open tohtoh make im suck o with all the bacteria and
period wey dey commot from there o.
Some of una dey even open ike nsi make drilling happen there o.
And toothbrush, same mouth wey you go drop tongue make im suck, una don dey run?
DeleteA very big Yes. I and hubby share tooth brush atimes. We went on a weekend get away on Friday and I forgot my toothbrush at home. I have been using his tooth brush since Friday. It is very right to us.
ReplyDeleteWhy not..if thats is the only option.
ReplyDeleteAfter all,we have unprotected sex,kiss,bj...so what are u running from again..
Abi oooh...
DeleteTEEjay stop confusing yourself as always! You said you dont even share soap....
DeleteMaybe you don't read to comprehend.@20:00. I am appreciating those keeping it real of what they do, is that a crime to you? So I should have lied that I do when in the actual sense I don't? You are the confused here anonymous.
DeleteYou suck his dick. He sucks your vagina(ugliest looking thing ever), he licks your butthole, you do his..but sure, a shared toothbrush is the problem.
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeeeeeeew.
My hubby loves to use mine. I detest it!
ReplyDeleteIf you can kiss and do go go below to give head, why can't you share toothbrush?
ReplyDeleteWith faithful husband; yes
ReplyDeleteBoyfriend: No
If you can't share toothbrush with your boyfriend, you can see that it is hypocrisy
opening tohtoh for him to pour every thing he collected from other ladies and that means
HIV, gonorrhea, syphilis etc. I work in the health industry and I know that a lot of you drink
gonorrhea semen and end up having sore throat that you don't even know about.
A lot of ladies here are hypocrites.
Yes na
ReplyDeleteOnly if I'd deep the brush inside a bowl of hot water and salt before using...
ReplyDeleteyes I can. I even kiss him when he is brushing.
ReplyDeleteplease if you have unprotected sex with your partner don't come here and be yarning nonsense bacteria... na virus you dey carry. even people that drink cum are also talking.... owuya!!!
Biko I miss BV monkeynofine AKa the tafiamama...i need her stories on threesomes with her husband
People are hypocrites on this blog ehn, they will start forming neatness while what they do mouth no fit talk am. Some of them have had sex with someone they barely know without a condom o but to use their partner's belonging, they are forming.
DeleteI’ve shared a toothbrush with my husband a couple of times. Simply rinse out with running hot water and you’re fine. But NEVER my babies.
ReplyDeleteYes nah, haba. sebi na me dey suck his kiniko, why can't I use the same toothbrush with him, e mouth nor dey smell nah and he likes using my toothbrush as a fine girl that I am nah๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteIf i must use his tooth brush i will have to sit it in hot water with salt for some minutes befor i use it.
ReplyDeleteI get irritated easily.
This is crazy! I thought of this topic for SDK discussion because I couldn't find my toothbrush on time. Me answer never! It's disgusting. I know someone that said she tried it though.
ReplyDeleteDone it once, just once. We were travelling and I forgot my toothbrush. Used his the next morning then went to buy mine.
ReplyDeleteSo yea, if there's no option, I would.
I would expect otherwise from you Love Army.
DeleteWhat's wrong in sharing toothbrush? Be deceiving yourselves o. You can't share toothbrush but you can use that mouth and do all manner. Weldone.
ReplyDeleteI can't
ReplyDeleteNo I can’t
ReplyDeleteNO. That is very disgusting.
ReplyDeleteYuck๐ต
ReplyDeleteI do. The only thing I find hard to share is towel.
ReplyDeleteI can't ooh. Never. Not possible. You people should not confuse lovemaking with brushing of teeth. During lovemaking Dat tingling feeling we experience is common sense leaving us. In the heat of passion no time for hygiene jare anything goes.
ReplyDeleteI just hope you aren't a medical doctor.
Delete"Heat of passion" does not kill hiv or syphilis or gonorrhea.
And heat of passion does not protect you from HPV.
I could in an emergency. If I can put his dack in my mouth then what is a toothbrush. I may run rubbing alcohol over it and run it under hot water first, but caught in a situation I can use it.
ReplyDeleteCapital NO.
ReplyDeleteI can, even as it is now its like hubny doesn't even know with toothbrush is his, he might be using mine sometimes and I don't know. We also use the same sponge and I do wear his underwears sometimes after gebeshing๐๐๐๐