Happy First to you both...
This BAAD photo gives me goose bumps..zoom an see how their eyes are closed....forking romantic!...LOL
#yawns
ReplyDeleteThere’s something about these two I don’t quite understand. Is it the social media attention to make people feel they’re perfect couple? Or is it trying too hard to portray the perfect marriage? There’s just something off. Regardless, happy anniversary and hope the marriage is exactly how you portray it to be on social media.
ReplyDeleteshut up hater....off how? u honestly have nothing serious to say but just wanted to sha type shit. mumu
DeleteI honestly feel they try too hard to prove a point. I don't think this two were friends b4 marriage. Abeg too corporately serious for pple in love, I feel Banky is infatuated,while Adesua is living each day as it comes. Them go soon taya with d fake front/whatever impression they want to make.
Deletetrust me this is definitely not the vibe U get from romantic couple. This feels like wedding party season 3.
DeleteI wonder oo
ReplyDeleteLove them both, but their epistles getting too much. They already wrote long stories in their engagement, and now again. Anyway its show biz. There was no need to display all emotions in writing, just reflect & keep their lives away frm the media. That's while