Friday, November 09, 2018
Doyin Okupe's Son Ditan Declare's Support For President Buhari
PDP's Doyin Okupe's son,Ditan Okupe Has joined President Buhari and Vice President Prof Osinbajo's campaign team.
17 comments:
Good for them
ReplyDeleteSMART BOYS...CHOP THE MONEY AND RETURN TO YA PARTY
ReplyDeleteSocialmediaawardsng
To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR
Text sma18 stella to 33352
All this prodigal sons sef. I hope any of Fayose son or FFK daughter wont join.
ReplyDeleteThis festus is so petty. God knows how much he is paying them.
stella how did he 'betrayed' his father? i don't think you know what betrayal means...smh
ReplyDeleteGetting interesting
ReplyDeleteHis father said they have been having issues for the past 5years.... That he is using this to get to him
The 2 children are funny, Apc will pretend to accept them and use them for optics, but no one trusts them irrespective of whether they truly support Buhari or not.
ReplyDeleteOf course they need to plant an insider that will relay 'sensitive' information to them. Strategy.
ReplyDeleteMaybe! If not, I call him prodigal son.
DeleteFestus beware of snitches.
ReplyDeleteThat's his business.
ReplyDeletemoles or just for the money..time will tell
ReplyDeleteWho is he???
ReplyDeleteIt’s not betrayal. Gosh such stupidity. It’s freedom of association and choice.
ReplyDeleteIn Nigeria? You my dear are a learner!
DeleteUse and dump! Watch out
ReplyDeleteBig betrayal
ReplyDeleteTrained in the UK and you cannot stand for integrity. People like this are part of Nigeria's problem. You cannot live in a developed country where everything works and you go home to support a failing government with no plans for the youth and the country. Shame on anyone going home from the abroad to join and chop money instead of helping develop the country. Shame on anyone supporting this government too.