Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dozens Reportedly Killed In Shooting In California Bar

Thursday, November 08, 2018

Dozens Reportedly Killed In Shooting In California Bar

A gunman burst into a packed bar in Southern California and opened fire on people dancing, killing at least 12 before he was found dead at the scene....

Ventura County Sheriff's Sgt. Ron Helus was among those killed Wednesday night at the Borderline Bar & Grill in Thousand Oaks, authorities said.

At least 10 to 15 people also were injured, Ventura County Sheriff Geoff Dean said.

The suspect, who has not been identified, was found dead inside the bar, Dean said. It's unclear whether he took his own life or if the attack was terror-related.
From CNN

14 comments:

1. What is actually wrong with these psychos? Why kill people to feel alright? And he had to die in the process? Coward!!! May their soils rest in peace

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

2. white people again!!! smh!

3. I read that the shooter was a veteran in the US marine corps and he's got mental issues before. The US has got some works to do about their veterans, some of who suffers PTSD, after serving in the military. Because previous events have shown these guys misbehaving with guns. Some locked themselves up the car and blow their brains out.

A Nigerian soldier once narrated life on the battle field. Everyone listening to him in front of my house listened with awe and trepidation. Such a person needs reorientation before being integrated into the society

1. They tell you that he had mental issues because it is a good way to excuse the white man of his murderous act. Imagine if it was a black man or a Muslim, who would assume it could have been triggered by mental issues? White men have been killing people in different parts of the US since 1923. No be today e start. Just days ago was the Pittsburgh synagogue shootout where several people were killed. Who did it? A white guy with love for guns. Who sent bombs in letters to top US politicians recently? White guy. Forget this excuse of mental health.

2. shut up with your ignorance...the muslims do it in the name of allah which is the difference. the circumstances surrounding the killings is what will tell you what it is..they send their people to jail daily so dont know what you are ranting about

4. Again! So sad! They should do something about their gun Law. This is getting out of hand.

5. Please lord,HAVE MERCY,kill these type of devils before they get to this point

6. See me that I'm dreaming of going to live in the US in future when God blesses me. Let me siddon in my country and continue my hustle abeg

7. Tia and Tamaera mowry lost their 18year old niece to the shooting.God pls save the world

8. When will the United States start dealing with its own demons? American politicians have taught the people to blame all evil on outsiders and they have forgotten that anyone is capable of evil. These killings are terrorism. But politicians want Americans to be afraid of foreigners. A white woman is killed. It was a foreigner. You can't get a job. Foreigners. The street is dirty. Foreigners. Always pointing fingers forgetting that three others point back at you. More Americans have died in the hands of domestic terrorists than foreign ones. But fear the foreigner, the immigrant, the Muslim. I am very saddened that these killings will be written off as another deadly shooting. The politicians will make excuses for another "lone white man" who had "mental issues" and the country will go on. Daily, we are becoming numb to these things. No action is taken at the end of the day. I pray the families who lost people in this tragic event find peace. May the dead rest in peace. I pray there isn't a bigger one on the horizon.

9. That is why they need to keep assault rifles out of the hand of the crazy folks.
    May the souls of the departed rest in peace. May God give their family members strength to deal with their passing. I have a feeling most are students of the Schools nearby.