Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Model With Tribal Marks Glowing In New Photo

Thursday, November 08, 2018

Model With Tribal Marks Glowing In New Photo

Claim to fame - Adetutu the Model With Tribal Marks went viral a few weeks back because international Super star Rihanna followed her on Instagram after she asked her followers to bombard the Super star with her dream wish to work with her....

The Mother of one aspires to be international and to strut the runway outside Nigeria.....She is still waiting for the Opportunity and we will keep supporting her until the wait is over.....

25 comments:

1. Lemme not even say what is in my mind....

1. Biko, hold it back like I'm doing.

2. Don't say it😹😹😹😹

3. Keep it if it ain't nice πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

4. Abeg make I talk.. The teeth and smile eh.. Make i no complete am.. Next person abeg finish am

5. I hear you all, model my foot!

6. 🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐

2. I like her teeth/tooth. @Giveaway Princess

3. Best of wishes and luck to her

4. She will need to work on her weight to get the runway catwalk model opportunity. She's fine and confident enough to make it as any other kind of model. Her dark skin, hair and tribal marks make her unique but are not enough.

1. You are right!

2. Exactly! See folds around her tummy. She thinks because she is slim she can eat anything. Her body is a NO for me πŸ‘Ž

5. Her belle in this picture, though,

6. Watched her interview on Bar room therapy on Ebony life...she is confident and she said she didn't continue her education because of bullies.

1. I watched it tooo very confidence girl.. wish her well..

2. Hold your ears and reply after me 'Confident' not Confidence.. Olodo rabata

7. Not runway modeling...no disrespect but she's a bit knock kneed.

1. They have alot of unconventional models nowadays. Plus sized, short, albino etc

8. Stella talk true, how much she pay you cos the Stella I know would have used mouth to finish off the girl if not that there is something involved

9. That is the point I guess. She needs to be noticed to be successful in the modeling world.