Friday, November 23, 2018
38 comments:
Happy birthday to him
ReplyDeleteFlavour Nwokeoma
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to my man crush before the war.. π π
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ijele ndi igbo
ReplyDeleteYes ooo! Happy birthday to him.❤
Delete35? Arhh make una dey fear God na
ReplyDeleteFlavor is 42
DeleteAs na una born am naa
DeleteHe us getting another baby soon from one of his baby mamas...Stella why have you not written it?
ReplyDeleteMabinu ejor!! Stella! Come and written it nau.
DeleteAgainnnn dang!!!!
Delete5494 8671 8741
ReplyDelete3040 5732 3802
2246 4844 5821
7872 4854 4374
Stella dem go soon block my Mtn ooo
DeleteSee as I for dey lucky for this one but I no come know the network
DeleteStill waiting for the day I would win something from this blog.all this fast fingers na wa !!
DeleteHappy birthday Mr flavour !!!
DeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Chinedu
ReplyDeleteI used to think that if an igbo girl has a baby out of wedlock, without the man coming to marry her, the baby belongs to her family and not the man. In fact, the baby will bear her family name. How come Flavour claims to have kids from women he isn't married to, is it because he is rich? I am asking for a friend biko. Happy birthday Flavour. You are one talented young man!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ijele Nwoke
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday flavor
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ijele ndi Igbo
ReplyDeleteKeep making us proud chinedu.. we love you like that..
Happy birthday Chinedu.
ReplyDeletehbd ijele 1 age with grace
ReplyDeleteThunder fire you Flavour. How can you say you are 35years? Fear God o. Flavour were you not Tony(nwa catechist) best friend when you guys were teenagers in ochi street,Achara layout Enugu? How old is Tony?41 going to 42. How old is your friend Ntu mary the renowned barber? How old is Sabata? That is now a don in Lagos island? Why the lie brother? Haven't you achieved enough at your age that you are ashamed? How old were you when you used to wear the atani masquerade and when you used to hang out at mama ekpere's buka? Ekpere was a toddler then,today she's married with children and she married in her mid twenties. Respect yourself papa mmadu. Happy 42nd birthday. This is not a matter of hear say. I grew up with them and I was living at igbariam street then. I am 38 and he is more than 4 years older.
ReplyDeleteSEE HISTORY NA. Now come add CV join...... ππππππππππ
DeleteEnter your reply...@ anon 13.41,i bu nwa achara layout proper
DeleteFUNKE!!!FUNKE!!!FUNKE!!!!π©π©π©
DeleteNyash openers for SDK, I hail una o...ππ€£ππ€£
DeleteCorrect facts
DeleteThis thing is still paining me. I am the anon that lived at igbariam. Chinedu I ask you again,how old were you when you were playing at Toscana? How old are Umu ejima Adazi? Papa o please wear your 42 years on earth with pride. I wonder why you celebrities hide your real age. If you get to read this,I am O from the days of baba and St. Paul's bazaar.
ReplyDeleteIt's okay πππ
Delete"Daddy O from the days of baba" abeg no vex you hearππππ€
DeleteLol. Anon please na ππππ
DeleteFlavour issss 35???? Ok o. With this strong face?
ReplyDeleteNobody believes that only him and his team!