Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Police Declare Beautiful Lady Wanted For Stealing At A Party....

Monday, November 05, 2018

Police Declare Beautiful Lady Wanted For Stealing At A Party....

The Nigeria Police Force has declared this beautiful woman pictured on white head scarf wanted.....She was caught on camera stealing at a party like  PRO....
Stealing and dancing ....LOL

Watch her stealing all sorts.......LOL

42 comments:

1. lol... water too? Haba, best comedy screen.

1. But she didn't steal anything meaningful now abi na my eyes?

2. Mcheeewwwww
      Nonsense is this one stealing?
      Instead of dem to call the woman and give her 1 bag of rice and carton of water

3. Damn!! I know her very well.
      I know her younger sisters, they were my neighbours... theyre decent people oh, this must be one huge misunderstanding.
      I wont talk jo.

4. The lady came out to say it was a joke with her friends.

1. She is pretending abeg. How will she steal that big flower in the presence of everyone? Na play she dey play

3. But they said the woman was acting .

1. Na lie abeg... all na acting!
      how can she be stealing all that? The lady next to her sef saw it

2. I thought so too because she kept looking at the camera or so it seemed so it seemed like she knew she was being recorded and it was like they were having fun.

4. Lovely stealing and partying. Owambes

5. This one is not normal oooooo, I don laff tire
    What were all those on the table doing, did she use jazz to shut their mouths ni because they obviously could see her

6. Na wa o... .see as mammy water dey use this wan dance shoki. God! Who don swear for this one.

7. Choi🙌🙌🙌🙌
    That's how they will dress more than the celebrants and keep stealing....

8. Even bottle water?🤦

Expert!!!🤣

9. And she even stole the glass. To tthink of sey she even wear asoebi join. And the camera man or whoever meant serious business oh. Fine woman like am. Lol.

10. i can't play video.

why naw?

eyaa, national disgrace

11. Funny thing, she was just Sterling wht she can afford. Na wah.

1. Since you know she's sterling it, why cant you bronze it aside.

12. Na wa o. Choi.
    See as she just dey clear the things. Some people go just 4 party come forget themselves there. Be vigilant

13. Are u sure she wasn't doing it intentionally? The camera was directly focused on her. How won't she notice

14. She was doing this for the gram abeg.

15. Choi!!! This woman is a pro.

16. I saw this video yesterday I thought it was a play (Nigerian movie) rather.

17. She had this "Mi o worry" Kinda look so I guess it's a Skit gone wrong situation.

18. Haaaaaaa professional thief. Lol

19. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars5 November 2018 at 13:38

And whoever videoed didnt stop her or call hee out?

20. Hahahhahah. All of them on that her table are her partners in crime especially the person sitting on her right. Lol

21. It's acting oo,I watched her other videos oo u go laugh tire even her friends on the background was laughing. Make dem find better thing do

22. Saw the video last week but stealing water and tooth pick

23. How can she be stealing with so many eyes on her? This has to be a movie or some kind of comedy clip. This video was intentionally shot for sure.

24. So let me guess...She was stealing and someone was recording and she saw the person recording and continued stealing. All na prank.

25. She must have been acting this. This stealing no follow...even toothpick?

26. I laughed so hard when I saw watched it, esp when she took the disposable cup...I guess it was a prank or comedy skit.

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

27. She was definitely acting. All you olodos that don’t know it was fake need to have your head examined. And the stupid police is looking for her. Oh my days. What a country!

28. This was staged nau.

29. Police shaaaaa. Go to pen cinema and arrest traffic thieves.