Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star CeeC Wins Brand Influencer At The Social Media Awards

Monday, November 19, 2018

Reality Star CeeC Wins Brand Influencer At The Social Media Awards

On Saturday November 17,2018,BBNaija star Cee C won Brand Influencer and Discovery of the year award at the #SocialMediaAwards...

Congratulations!

42 comments:

1. Are they winning awards due to VOTINGS or they are winning award due to MERIT?.

If it's by voting, she has a strong fan base that will vote for her. If it's by merit, then I'm not sure she deserved it. But then again this is Nigeria, rubbish things are celebrated.

2. Gbam..gbam...gbamest!!! You couldn't have said it any better. And she has a pack of cyber bullies , aggressive, loud fan base who are obsessed with pepper dem mentality . I just hope they take care of tbeir family the way they do their 'fave'.

2. Awards no get value again for Nigeria. Everyone is organizing one award or the other.... Na fund raising dem don turn am to. Congrats Ceec.

1. Atleast she is getting something. While that other one is collecting D and they aren't even proud of showing her off.

2. Anony.... read to understand. My comment wasnt about which of the ex BBN housemates is exceling, but about the too many meaningless awards in the industry. Your hate is quite deep....

3. Unto wetin??πŸ˜‰ Anyhoo, Congra!

4. I am short of words. #sobs#, #sobs again#. My dear God is taking you somewhere. They never see anything. @Giveaway Princess

1. Lol. Why are you sobbing? You're very funny. 😁

2. Giveaway princess if to say you get Instagram page ceec for don help you oh with this kind of love. If you can love a girl is much how much more a guyπŸ˜‚

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Ceec does no wrong in your eyes

5. Congrats gal, the sky is your starting point πŸ‘πŸ’₯keep pushing our God gat you

6. Congratulations my dear super Gorgeous Ceec...More and more grace I pray thee

7. Congratulations my dear, I've never seen a lady so focused and determined as this young, success_minded lady called CEEC. The sky is your starting point my darling. More blessings, Amen

8. When God says yes, no man can say....no matter how hard they try..your congratulations are in order!!!

9. Obviously, Ceec is unstoppable...go ahead and do exploit my luv. Congrats my Luv!!!

10. After God, I'll say the next best thing that ever happened to Ceec are Spartans. I can still remember how they saved her every week while in BBN huz. Congratulations, more wins!!!!

1. After God, it is still God, God is next to non..All glory should be given to God..It can only be God

2. Anonymous... Who are you please? We have heard and know that you love her, just don't choke us with it bikoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. And she just won another two awards (MAYA & NFSA) last night. The only in the history of BBN to win 4 awards in one weekend and 7 awards in 8months. I just wanna cry right now😭. The Immeasurable grace of God has been overflowing in your life Ceec. I join others to say a very big congratulations to you.

1. Mushroom awards with no bearing

12. From the depth of my heart, i say Congrats to you Cee-c...More wins!!!!

13. You're a very big inspiration to me CEEC. You inspire me never to give up when the going is tough & to always stay focused no matter the challenges. To ignore distractions & fix my eyes on the price which is my goals. Keep soaring higher my dear. Congratulations!!!!🍾πŸ₯‚

14. Lisasweetdelights19 November 2018 at 10:51

Please what is social media awards? Duh

15. Kia Ceec is unstoppable oooh....ride on my baby..More & more are still comingπŸ™

16. God is the only best thing that happened to her, it's still Good all the way...there is no next after God. It can only be God

17. Congratulations Ceec

18. Awwww...Congrats Cynthia. More Wins.πŸ™

19. I can't just explain how much I luv this girl. Such a focused lady...More grace baby. Congratulations!!!

20. Ceec has grown so fast and vast within the past few months!!! I'm really impressed on how good she has handled her fame. Her wins are always massive and mind blowing. May God continue to take you places, Amen!!!! Congratulations!!!

21. congrats babe..... @princess Tever will sleep on this post today

22. Congrats petty CeeC. Happy for u girl .

23. Na wa for this girl. She has amazing team & fans.

24. Anonymous e don do. Cynthia social media addict. Moving frm blog to blog. Even on twitter. Haba

25. Her fans are quite toxic and overbearing though. That they support her should in no way mean they should spew so much vile on other housemates and their fans that they perceive not to be friendly with Ceec. They are literally deciding for her now who to be friends with. And some of the housemates appear to be sulking up to her in order to be liked by her fans. It's pathetic. At this rate they will turn the whole world to her enemies. Need to chill. Live and let live

26. Not An Ass LickerπŸ‘…19 November 2018 at 21:49

Congratulations KingCeec. You 're unstoppable. So Proud of You.😍😍😍

27. Ceec!!!!!! Breaking all the rules. Gone are the days when a woman will hide in shame because society expects her to die from her mistakes. Keep flying baby girl. Let the insecure ones keep hating.