Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Miracle Preaches On Twitter....

Sunday, November 04, 2018

Reality Star Miracle Preaches On Twitter....

BBNaija 2018 winner Miracle Ikechukwu has some encouraging words for you.....

He tweeted...........
'Let your Faith be BIGGER than your fear''.

37 comments:

1. Out of hate now, they will come and say this guy is not handsome.

Like the have more handsome people in their lineage.

πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️

1. He'd have been finer if he kept long hair & packed it abi?

2. I repeat, the guy no handsome for my eye again,as you know, beauty is in eyes of the beholder😎😎😎😎

3. Eka what's eating you up? Your gbaguns these days has multiplied ooo πŸ˜‚

4. We knw ur taste.

2. How is this news Stella?

1. Persin go fork on national Tv
      Come preach on twitter?
      Ok, he don repent?

2. Anon 12:05 As Jesus personal assistant that you are na! Say you don't fornicate and still go to church praying,Rubbish

3. @14:56
      Do not think that everyone does what you do.
      The question is, did he have sex on national TV -yes or no?

3. The boy is handsome all right, but he has something about him that screams fake!
    Why do I feel he's suddenly become a pastor bcos of Tobi's pic with prince Charles. I know they don't seem related, but but...

1. mtcheeeew...
      some of you trully think stupidly

2. That Gayish aura. That is what u are getting

3. shaiiii see your reasoning. Sorry Tobi and a miracle are still the best of best, nothing will seperate them.

4. We buy bad/condemned solar inverter battery contact us 081413951134 November 2018 at 10:42

Hissssssss

5. Fear of Nina fans make you to summon faith to apologise to her .motivational speaker every where

Annoy owambe

6. Something is not working for him after the show guess people now knows the real miracle. He's the person with the least followers out of the 5 finalists

1. How will he have followers when he hardly posts,he is not active on social media,many of you are too dumb.

2. Will followers make him fat? Or will it make him a good pilot?abi will it skyrock his oda room game?Or will it give him money and everlasting life

3. What's the purpose of followers on his life?

7. Am i the only one who isnt a fan of miracle?

1. No dear, but really Miracle don't really want you to follow him, try another speech

2. Same way other people ain't a fan of You, you must not like everyone and nobody really cares about that

8. Oh please! He need to stfu for real. Ewu Hausa..

1. Fellow Ewu Hausa

2. Hating on someone who doesn't know about your existence.
      Get well..

9. I hate this guy....his so fake God!!!!

1. Osheeey knower of fake people, wehdon oh! Don't worry your knower of fake people ministry will move forward

10. make una free him Biko person no de repent again?

11. Poor beggers hating on the fine boy Millioniare....... Mimi,..... kill them with suspense!

12. He is not carrying any bag today?

13. Miracle has no depth and strength of character. Tired of his stupid, mundane sayings, his gayish way of dressing and he's more cunning than the tortoise!