Friday, November 09, 2018
Singer Tiwa Savage Featured In British Vogue Magazine
Nigerian Superstar Singer Tiwa Savage, Is featured in December 2018 Issue of British Vogue magazine. She shared the good news on Instagram....
27 comments:
Good for her
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear
ReplyDeleteTiwa is this Tiwa is that. Everybody wants to tell her how to live, dress and who to hang out with. Girl be doing her and making her money.
ReplyDeleteWorld people won't see this one now. Na negative news dem like.
Continue to soar high Tiwa.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations once again.
I have the lightest skin out of all my siblings ( I literally turn white during winter or harmattan , I don’t even want to get started on the sun burns) and I think women with dark skin are extremely gorgeous... tiwa savage, khloe, khoudia diop.... fuck it , I even envy dark skinned guys..... so I don’t really understand when dark skinned people think they don’t fit in the “world standard of beauty “ I’m like 🤷♂️🤷♂️
ReplyDeleteSame here,i admire dark skin alot. They have no problem
DeleteMy dear ooohh.... we are in the same boat!! When i see dark pretty babe, I just stare. If I am opportuned, i will tell you how pretty you are.
DeleteThis fair skin! Its just God cos i dey tire. I have been on sunscreen for at least 10 years. That time it was only Sebamed SPF50+ with thick white film. Now we have variety or we buy when we travel 😁 God has been good oh! Dont buy me anything, just get me sunscreen varieties. Oh... and being in abroad weather just makes it very supple. 4 days and you like your reflection better. The only thing that can make me relocate is my skin 🤣🤣
Oh! Avoid Forever Living Products sunscreen with Aloe. It darkens. Darker people can use it sha. It makes the black shine.
See black people dey talk about sunscreen, looool. Funny people. You think the sunscreens you use are for your kind of skin? Well done!
Delete10 years?? You have strength!!! . I have never finished a bottle of cream.....it always expires .
DeleteMumu black pple need sunscreen , do want to get sunburn
DeleteWizkid’s network finally paying off. Noami Campbell and my man, Junior (ChiefSkepta) - Going in, Going in !
ReplyDeleteBBK
When you grow up, you go get sense. Mumu.
DeleteThis type will remain senseless,,,aging ain't doing nada
DeleteSo British vogue does not contact one before featuring one in it?
ReplyDeleteWhat hypocrisy is this?
Hater!!!!! British Vogue contacting you alone is a big deal
DeleteSays Who? It's like you really don't understand English
DeleteSo pretty and classy.
ReplyDeleteKeep on soaring tiwa
ReplyDeleteHot stew.
ReplyDeleteAwww mama!!!! give them fire!!!!
ReplyDeletebv: MyNakedPicture Gwagon
Mummy JamJam ♥
ReplyDeleteStew!Stew!!😘
ReplyDeleteMama Jamjam toh bhadt gan! The original African jollof. After you na still you. On top your matter eh? Ayam ready to be sounding like a broken record. Hustle, success and money don't sleep gurrrrl! Soar higher.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Tiwa
ReplyDeleteAwww...nice one mummy J.
ReplyDeleteCongrats....
Beautiful and classy
ReplyDeleteCongratulations beautiful Tiwa, please stop bleaching