Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous November Thirtieth Post

Friday, November 30, 2018

Spontaneous November Thirtieth Post

#lastdayofnovember #decemberisalmosthere #smellofchristmas #lastlastyougodeyalright #pamelawhy??????? #itiswhatitis #heavenonmymindmoviepremierephotoscomingupsoon...

Good Morning ya'all and welcome to the Weekend!!!

From tomorrow na Xmas go dey rush you with all the goodies you can think of..........AMEN!!!

Hmmm gov Ben Ayade has paid December salaries and this is really good News oh.......I hope the governors who pay December salaries in February bow their heads in shame and do the right thing!!!

I saw a very interesting movie and the lady said to the guy ''Good and bad things dont last,just make the best of both when it comes your way''.
This means that nothing lasts forever!!!....Those of una wey carry una social status and bank account for head like permanent gele,please note!

The Job post will be up by 5pm today,this should give you everyone enough time to get their wordings to post ready....

The Singles Mongles post will be next week Sunday December 9th.

What else?....Ehen the recharge Lady and I finally settled and I paid her 40k instead of N50k...This is the only way i can find peace with what happened oh,so those of you who advised me to pay all and move on eh,such advice is easy to give when you are not the one scammed.....Una Thank you though!

Also the IHN boxing ring might come up today as well..........MIGHT!!!

Have a nice day and Kisses!!!

285 comments:

1. Married? How? When? I was devastated, shocked and dumbfounded. I checked his profile immediately, I saw his DP, he wore matching outfits with his wife to be...

I texted him and was very angry, he replied me and said "l should leave him to handle his business" What?? Your business? It is my business, when you were on the phone crying, begging me to talk with her, you made it my business when you got me involved, you made it my business when you fake your sickness, with a fake nurse with a drip, you made it my business when you called and said you might relocate to her country...

The next day 28th November being Wednesday, he was just updating his WhatsApp status with his wife to be, I died and woke up...

My friend sent me a message he sent to her, that he went to a mountain to pray ( devil) then his Pastor asked him why is he not married and he told the Pastor my woman is far away oo! immediately he came down from the mountain the girl came... The said girl was his ex he dated for years( lies)

This guy told my friend to send money for him to pay his rent (ole and a smooth criminal)

Gist still plenty

*I don tired to type abeg*

1. Mtcheeeeew, some men are devilish
      Tell your friend to move on,they keep giving Nigeria bad names.

2. Poor girl!!!
      Tell her to hold her head up high. She is way above his games and will have the last laugh.

Should I guess his tribe??! 🤣🤣🤣

3. Men are scum. You carry their matter for head, you die fast

4. Why give a guy whom is not ur spouse money.somethings I did not try.i weigh what he did for me before l do anything.and then I make sure guy's own is usually above mine

5. Wicked man, please your friend should just move on and forget about him. Chai

6. Why do some people derive joy in deceiving their fellow humans? Just for cheap gains and not bothered the pain the other person would be going through.

7. Indeed some men are scum in sky's voice. Im sure he drained your friend financially

8. I know someone who is a lying piece of shit like this idiot you mentioned and he is getting married on the 8th of december. I have been laughing bcoz i know the idiot will reap a bountiful harvest on his wedding day.

9. Tenth, you're 100% on point. Men! Men!! Men!!!.

10. Moral of the story, never convince your friend to date a guy she rejected. If it goes South, she will always regret listening to you against her better judgement.

11. Hmmm! What a gist.
      A good day to y'all

2. "Master, we have toiled all the night, and have taken nothing: nevertheless at thy word I will let down the net". Luke 5:5

Just one word from Jesus, Peter and his brothers net couldn't contain their catch.

Ephphatha... which means “Be opened!”. At this, the man’s ears were opened, his tongue was loosened and he began to speak plainly.

Talitha cumi... Little girl arise! The dead became alive.

As the month ends today, I pray for you as I join my faith to your tears and supplication this day, and I pray;

May God countenance shine upon your household this day and your prayers be answered Amen.

May every closed doors and destiny be opened in Jesus mighty name Amen.

Every dead system, organ, tissues, businesses, marriages, career and vocation be restored and prospered in the mighty name of Jesus Amen.

Finally, Every projection of accident and death by the wicked ones towards you and anyone whose joy is your joy be neutralized and scattered even while they are still planning in the mighty name of Jesus Amen.

Be Blessed!!!

1. Amen, good morning Teejay

How was your night?

2. Amen Thanks Teejay Really Inspiring
      Gooooodmorning
      Convocation Loading...Startsendingurgifts
      #ecstatic Feelings

3. Amen!! TeeJay you should consider being a Priest you know

4. Amen,thanks Teejay as usual,always inspiring

5. Thanks Omah... Very fine. Good morning to you.

@Beautybella thanks. When is the convocation?

Baby blu lolz... It used to be my dream those years but I changed mind in the process but still a Catholic. Thanks dear.

Omolola thanks a lot for your kinds words.

Cutest Pat and Erema I sight you too. Thanks dearie.

3. Nations will need your service, Leaders will ask for your advice, Kings will beg for your presence,Great men will pray to serve you & your mate will locate you for their favour. Green will your trees be, Fat your purse, Sound your health, Your joy shall overflow in Jesus name. There Is Supernatural Strength For You...Good morning

1. My friend chatted me up this morning cause I'm out of town.... She told me she woke up to a credit alert from her account, said the 20k was deducted through a POS machine, honestly I'm so sad right now she's trying to gather her house rent that will soon elapse. What is giving me concern is that she said her ATM card is with her so how come , she has transferred the remaining money out of her account. Has this happened to anyone ?

2. anonymous 8:15 your friend own is even better 2 of January they took 350 thousand from my dads account he woke up to alerts upon alerts pos, debited recharge cards
      That was the first time I saw my dad crying they took everything and lift 500 hundred naira only
      All this 419 are becoming too much in Nigeria

4. Good morning lovelies 😍😍

If you can't afford Dstv buy Gotv....
    If you can't afford iPhone X, buy Techno X
    If you can't afford sharwama,buy bread and ewa.

Live within your means,dont in the name of impressing ruin your beautiful life. The days are wicked oo.

1. Yinmu,abeg make everybody taste a little bit of life,if iPhone, shawarma and DStv dey hungry you,buy them and soak your garri 😎😎😎😎😎

2. I saw a video on IG of another Pamela whyyy??
      The wife Was The one taking him everywhere meanwhile she is holding his passport hostage.
      Things are happening,whether it's acted or not....

3. Olori this your advice no follow at all. Poor man mentality. Mbanu

4. Really Yori, you say poor man mentality
      So people should do anything to get what they can't afford????

My sisters coursemate was used by her Bf just because she wants to belong. It's not bad to use all this only if you can afford them. Live within your means.

5. So true sis and if you can't afford any of those, move on with your life and don't make vanity the reason for your existence.

6. True talk jare. You have to live within your means. If you have money to buy the above O'yes do but if there's non "cut your coat according to your size"

7. You're right. Let us all cut our coats according to our sizes.

8. @Olori: i saw the IG video as well. My heart shattered into a million pieces when the man kept saying, "pastor, no no no!" and was crying in the process. The woman had no iota of remorse on her face at all!!! I just CAN'T fathom the rationale behind what she did: abi shey she no want make the husband prosper ni? Abi she enjoys the penury & suffering they're experiencing ni? I just don't gerrit!

5. Life's Lesson

1. Life is now: We keep waiting for that amazing thing to happen in the future that will be the key to our happiness. But this is it....... Right now, Life continues to be a series of right nows. So learn to live right now, and you'll have an amazing life.

2. Fear is an illusion (mostly): Most of the things we fear never happen. Or if they do happen, they are rarely as bad as we fear they will be. For most of us, fear is the worst thing that will happen to us. Reality isn't as painful.

3. Relationships rule: At the end of the day, what matters most are the loving people in our lives. Put them first every single day. Before work. Before the computer. Before your hobbies. Treat them like they are your everything. Because they are.

4. Debt isn't worth it: Nothing is more draining and humiliating than being in debt. Buying things you can't afford might give you a short-term buzz, but in the long run, it's extremely stressful. Spend below your means. Save money. Wait until you can afford it. Live free.

5. Your kids aren't you: You are the vessel to bring your children into the world and their caretakers until they can care for themselves. You can teach them, love them, and support them, but you can't change them. They are unique individuals who must live their own lives and learn from their own mistakes. Let them.

6. Things gather dust: Time and money spent accumulating material things will one day irritate you. You have to clean, maintain, store, and move stuff. The less stuff you have, the freer you are. Purchase mindfully. Simplify. Declutter your life.

7. Fun is underrated: How much of your day is fun? Really fun? Life is short. You should enjoy it. Don't make things serious that don't have to be. Create more fun in your life. Don't worry about what other people think of your fun. Just enjoy it.

8. Failure is good: We try so hard to avoid failure, but failure is the real evidence that we've had the courage to try. If you avoid failure, you avoid taking action. Expect and accept that failure is part of the experience. Learn from it, grow from it, and move on.

9. Friendships need care: One of the top five regrets of the dying is that they let their friendships fade away. Friendships need time and attention. They need to be prioritized not just in word but in deed. Nurture them like a prized garden. The payoff is so worth it.

10. Prioritize experiences: The pleasure and positive memories afforded by great experiences far outweigh material things. If you're trying to decide between the new sofa or the family trip, take the trip every time. Save and plan for new adventures and meaningful experiences. Don't just dream about them — make them happen.

To Be Continued........................

1. this was worth the read! Thanks for sharing. Looking forward to the continuation...

6. God shall keep a lamp burning on your path as you go out today. You shall not stumble.

God has given you victory over all your challenges so quit worrying and fretting. Today will be pleasant.

Beautiful Friday morning to you all.

1. Goodmorning all
      Kissessss 💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

2. Lilly hope you have brushed with all this kisses..... O

3. Amen, good morning Cutest Pat

7. Pls for those of you that bakes, how do you greese your pan? anytime I greese the pan with magarine, the cake doesn't come out well. It will start frying and get burnt

1. Start frying?, anyway I bake but not commercial,I use margarine and spray some flour on the pan just to cover the margarine 😎😎😎😎😎

2. Maybe you're using too much of margarine to grease. Note that after greasing the pan, you spread a little flour round the greased pan before adding your cake batter to it.

3. Try baking paper or use stainless baking pan. I don't know much about baking but I know my friend uses these two and cake always come out ok.

4. I'm not a professional baker it what I do is grease with butter, sprinkle flour then turn the pan round and round to evenly coat it and dust out the remaining flour.

5. Anon@ 8:01 when you grease your pans with butter or margarine sprinkle flour into the pan make sure the flour covers the pan very well but apply it lightly or use baking paper to line the pan after applying the margarine! Surely works! Happy baking!

6. After greesing" the pan with butter/margarine,dust it with flour..

7. Good morning blog family! Stella thanks so much for ending this ish with the card seller! Nobody wants to be cheated. Next time she will do the right thing. Beloved can get a good card dealer and negotiate on your behalf saves alot of stress and mistakes. Happy weekend to you all.

8. When you use sachet butter you experience that. Next time buy the butter they measure, I dont use sachets to bake cause your cake comes out oily, and I put newspaper at the bottom after putting butter, I cut it to the size of the pan. It helps the bottom of the cake to be smoothe and fine and it wont come out black.

9. Use a little magerine, dust the pan with a little flour, preheat your oven before baking, once the cake is in the oven reduce the oven heat.

8. Good morning everyone
    Kisses to you all 😘😘😘😘

9. Good morning everyone and Juma'a Mubarak to all muslims all over the world.. May almighty Allah accept our ibadah and purify our souls

1. Na every time December dey approach we dey see you for here😎😎😎😎

2. Stella pls post, let her see this.
      Bonario's wife, Stupid uncouth beggar
      Small girl like you cussing your elders here and then you will still sit down in Osun State and beg from those you cursed. You did not know that you are not anonymous and the person you cussed have taken note of your real name and face when you sent in your pix for ihn. Your face is on your Google account you use to send beggy beggy mails. Ewu

3. @lady bug I don't think u are okay, who do u think u are trolling? Look before u leap o. No carry your stupidity come my side

4. Shut up, didn't you beg for money here,abi you want to deny,let bring your begging comment here as receipt 😎😎😎😎😎😎

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. carry your madness away from here.. No room for retards here

7. Bonario is a staunch Catholic from Nkwerre be wasting your hijab, time and life calling him your husband. He's P.A to the other blogger she rather die than approve your union . Wake up housegirl

10. There will be times when you feel like everything that could possibly go wrong is going wrong. You feel like it’s the end of the road for you and you’re stuck in a rut. Remember, sometimes you have to go through the roughest patch to arrive at your best. Be patient!

I'm outtie

11. Who else loves coco pops.

Coco pops + Yello crackers for the Win.

I feel better today, though I feel I've gained a little weight. Back at the gym next week.

I've got lots of things to shop for Christmas.

1. What about bae?,won't he shop with you for your baecation 😎😎😎

Yinmu 😎😎😎😎😎

2. No need going back cos you will still return to coco pops. And shop for me too

3. Lolo I Also Love Coco Pops.. How's Bae? Have Fun Darling Life Is Too Short To Listen To Sh*t From Haters

4. Thanks my lovers. Bae is fine. I'm actually shopping for 2.

So my sis is getting married soon and they chose my vacation week for their introduction ceremony. I might have to change date

5. Lmao😂😂😂😂😂,all of a sudden,your sister is getting married on your vacation week, wedding that wasn't planned yesterday,so you want to tell me you aren't aware of your sister's planned wedding date before now😎😎😎,keep oiling your fantasy FABU😂😂😂😎😎😎😎😎

12. Last day of November here. Burying my dearest daddy next month. You fought the good fight daddy, our only consolation is that you died peacefully on your own bed while talking to the love of your life. Go well Dee. We miss you everyday. Rest easy now.

1. Take heart dear..May he continue to rest in peace

2. So sorry for your loss

May his soul find rest with the Lord

3. Sorry dear,May he continue to rest easy in Jesus name,Amen.

4. Sorry about your loss,may he continue to rest in peace 😎😎😎😎

5. sorry ,may his soul rest in peace

6. My prayers are with you in this moment of grieving. May his soul continue to rest in God.

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. Pls BTW gbagada and yaba which one is closer to ikoyi and which area is better to live in between both ?

15. morning morning

16. Pls i want to know more about treasury bill?🙏🙏🙏🙏

1. Google is a good teacher. Your bank is another point of contact.

2. Chai! 8:24 e enter welllaaaaa

17. Good morning people
    The act of sleeping and waking up is overrated just like the way going out and coming back safely and unhurt is overrated... Father Lord I am grateful for the gift of life..
    The countdown begins tomorrow...
    This Xmas is doing me "willy" "willy"🙈🙈🙈🙈

1. I think what you mean is "Underrated".

Google both definitions and see.

2. Thanks anon..
      I meant underrated ooooooo,na mistake abi autocorrect....

3. I think it should be underrated.

18. You are the centre of it all lord! I can't stop thanking You for your mercy and grace upon my family. You do what no man can do . I bless You oh my God. As we are moving into new month Favour blessings testimony will be our portions in the Mighty name of Jesus. Amennnnnn

AMAWBIA UGBO OGIRIGA

19. The 11th hour Miracles and Blessings Oh Lord

20. Good morning BVs,
    Is as if everything has fallen apart, nobody to talk to.
    My business and all.
    But I'll not complain, life happens, I see it as an opportunity for a new beginning.
    32, no boyfriend talk more of relationship. But I know my redeemer lives. I've been young now old I've never seen the righteous forsaken no their seed beg bread.

1. That is the spirit. Keep it up and focus. Don't know when God will do it for you

2. Go and make money and stop worrying about men.

3. Where is your faith?

Stand tall

Tell yourself I will not give up.

If you desire a partner, then try to hang out with friends, attend events, church seminars, etc.

Be positive

4. Why the emphasis on boyfriend,get your life put together before having any relationship 😎😎😎😎

5. You don't even know where your issues lie.
      You say your life is upside down and you are still talking about boyfriend and relationships?
      For what exactly?
      So you can dump your issues on him?
      Take care of yourself, build yourself so you can hopefully attract something good if relationship is your primary worry.

6. All of you saying she shouldn't worry about men, life is easier when you have someone special in your corner. It's a complete package so she has a right to hunger for these things.

Everything your heart desires will come, never worry.

7. Some girls worry too much. Why stress yourself over things you have no control over. When my first relationship broke up after ten years, l picked myself up and moved on. I wasn’t bothered. Most guys that saw me felt l had too much baggage because my siblings all stayed with me after our parents passed on. I had a good job and just focused on raisiny siblings. I met someone when l wasn’t searching at 35. I had my first child at 37. Just relax. Ok???
      Everything will fall into place. Good luck!!

21. Beautiful morning. God meet all our needs Amen.

Love you all

22. am suppose sugarm*m preg text came out to be positive! she is planing to keep the bby and tell her hubby is responsible for the preg . wtf

23. A valley is not necessarily a bad thing. It is just a prefix or actually a signpost that the mountain is next... So that pain that you are going through, that negative event that you've encountered is actually a sign that joy is coming! If you can only endure the pain, you will make the glory... Hold on still Joy is here! Good morning everyone.

24. Thank God its Friday ooo.

Kai! The traffic on Adeola Odeku yesterday and even the whole island was crazy. Chai! I never rest well, wondering how I can work well today. Mtcheww.

The love conference at Daystar Christian Centre tomorrow on my mind. Can't wait mennn.

Have a blessed day everyone.

25. Una doh! Pls where can one get female corporate wears in asaba. Fine classy and trendy ones. Help bikonu. Thanks in advance

26. Good morning everyone

May our day fruitful

27. Thank God i made it to sp early. This early morning sleep can sweet ehn.

Let me go and eat danwake with one sweet yaji this morning who is coming? Sandy yo oya lets go.

Mbok where are fab mum,bloggie,TGW and queen and boss? Hope they are fine tho?

Have a blast people

28. Good morning everyone. Cheers to the weekend. its a good thing to be alive and healthy again.
    Pls people who stay at home without work, how do you cope? Was home for just 10days because of health issues, I nearly ran mad, saw the whole movies on my phone and followed the whole gossip on sm, still not satisfied, I felt left behind. Can't wait to be at work today.

1. Extremely stupid question.
      What is 'how do they cope?'
      Ok they escape into an alternate universe with intra terrestrial duties, does that answer your question?
      No wonder you fell I'll, be asking daft questions upandan.

2. Anonymous 08:56 pls I'm not the cause of your frustration, I just asked a simple question.
      What's there in knowing how people cope staying indoor all day?

3. Hahahahaha!
      Alternate universe with intra terrestrial duties.

Epic!

29. December Salary by this time?
    That's great news at least the reasonable one's can plan with it while some will still squander it.

��������Its the most wonderful time of the year����������������������

30. Pls help a ttc sister
    How many days should I allow the combo drink to stay before I start drinking? Pls what is the dosage and what time of the day should I drink it? Thanks

1. Which combo drink?,be careful what you ingest into your system 😎😎😎😎😎

31. Good morning everyone good morning stella, last day of the month may God crown our efforts with success

32. Goodmorning all.thinking of where Nigeria is headed.lord I want to resume work!

33. Nobody should come here to complain about Sexy Daddy and his recent antics.
    People had every opportunity to teach him a lesson for his own sake after he scammed and defamed numerous bvs here.

Instead what was the response ' Ehn...leave him for God'

All those his moronic supporters club where are they? Silent with shame. Even an imbecile could see that fool was a scam, but supporters na, dey gats to stick together even in the face of rank idiocy that smells like a rubbish dump.

So he said his son died because yadi,yaga yogo? Is it your son, abi did you give birth for him?
    Why are you bringing his 'ish' up?
    Leave him for God na!

34. Stella good morning. I want to rant or should I say just talk. Please parents and wards always I repeat always speak with your kids and wards please. A young girl on my street drank snipper and died the day before yesterday. I have not slept well. I saw her that morning and spoke with her. I am always teasing her and I always strike a conversation with her. She is on the quiet side and no one still knows why she killed herself. I felt like I should have done more. Maybe ask why she is always quiet or just tell her she can always tell me anything. So painful. Such a beautiful girl gone like that. May her soul Rest In Peace.

35. My younger brother is staying with me, when he firstly came, he was respectful and obeys all my rules. Now he doesn't even regard me, when I ask him to do something he takes ages to answer me and even when talking to him, he won't even reply but when my husband ask Him to do something, he does it immediately. I give him money even before he asks, my husband gives him too. I buy perfumes and pay for his data, clothing's and lots more. I have been a bit broke but that doesn't stop the things I do maybe not that much for now. When my husband ask me to tell him to do something for him, he won't answer until my husband comes to remind him himself, he will quickly do it with urgency.
    He doesn't do anything apart from cleaning the cars and some house chores. I do most of the house chores myself. The reason I ask him to come was because his admission hasn't clicked since he finished his OND, he stays with my parent in another state and he feels somehow seeing his classmates in school and also he goes to farm everyday with my dad's farm workers ( my dad doesn't tolerate him bcos he is the only male) . So I enrolled him coding school and also driving school, although my husband paid for it.
    Now he has been disrespecting me and I can't even tell my husband because he will use it against me later. Should I tell my mum or tell him to stay back after Xmas. I don't know if its familiarity that brought all this.

36. Make Room by Jonathan McReynolds on repeat for days!!

Good morning ehnn....

I just love gospel music. Not like I'm the holiest person, but contemporary gospel music gets my attention everyday. Constantly stalking Gospel musicians to find the ones that are trending.

So i went to facilitate something at LBS yesterday. One find babe was just looking at me. When I was done she walked up to me and said i look familiar etc. I thought it was just yarns and I was yarning back. Anyhoo, i went on to give my cards to other people who needed my contact. When I was about leaving, she walked up to me and said: "been following you on IG for years!!! Right from when you had 300 followers You havent followed me back". She now showed me my IG page.
    Kai! I felt bad. I just followed her back fast-fast 🤣🤣 So that was my 5-minute celebrity moment. Next year, i'm targetting 20,000 followers or more. Side eye @samegirl 😁😁

Please treat as urgent!!!

Mbok, if you are currently watching the following series, let's gather for a weekly review of the plot and cast please:
    1. Empire
    2. RHOA (Real Housewives of Atlanta)
    3. Married to Medicine

Please I have a lot to download and we need to rub minds.
    This is urgent!! 😁😁😁😁

1. I am in for Empire....Will download the latest episode now. I felt bad for cookie, I hope her sister will forgive her for calling the cops on her son.

2. That girl must be shameless

3. I love married to medicine. Those women always gossip and fight dirty like SDK blog visitors. Chai...but above all all I love their designer clothes,posh and swag.
      I also love watching Nigerian top weddings.

4. Her sister is crazy , that boy would have killed her,mental case.

5. I'm on Empire, Wednesday's episode was lit, my heart skipped a bit🤣. I'm thinking bella shot that gun(oh dear😥). Its either bella or Kingsley mum that was in that coffin. But since it was only Lucious that was at the funeral. It just might be Ks mum🙄🙄🤔

I sometimes feel like slapping Keem.🚶‍♀️

37. remedies for insomnia please. where is that by that talked about bitterleaf?how do I use it please? any other remedies? thanks

38. Good morning people. Please who knows any good dermatologist around Okota. Pls drop contact details of the person.

39. Uploading my pictures as dp and status will not change the fact that you are stingy. True love kill you there. Namsense

40. Morning y'all.
    It's been a hectic week but I was determined to meet today's SP.
    God bless you SDK for all that you have been doing for people. We may never see eye to eye but I must agree you have a good heart.
    Chukwu gozie gi mmaji puru mmaji.

1. 😃hmmmm. Thanking is coded. Olivia gee me small na😚😗

2. I don't think she coded anything @9:14. They are in the same clique sdk should know about the thanks. Na dem saka

41. Hello bvs
    How was your night?

#internationaltailor

42. Please Ibo people what is on ye ne ku??

I'm about to blast somebody who keeps calling and shouting as if they swallowed church trumpet 'on yene ku' 'on ye ne ku'

ne ku kee you dia egbe!! mtshewww

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      First it's onyenekwu"" meaning who is talking...
      No go kee yourself untop nothing.

2. Hahahahahahs
      Onye neku? means 'who is speaking?'
      It's obviously a wrong number she is calling, just tell her it's a wrong number.

3. LMAO 😁😀😁, anon Biko forgive the person, maybe she was trying to call someone else and missed some digits.... Onye na ekwu is not an insult

43. Had it hot with hubby yesterday...never knew i still got my bitchy skills, hehehe. Feels good to know u can engage in holy gbenshin that even if Jesus walks in on u guys, he'ld apologise

44. Make una come help me oo..... I have just one body count, sane with my bf and he’s been the person that I have been with since all this years.. now to my rant, my vagina started itching for the past one week now, mind you, he’s had sex with just me; I know that for sure and I can attest to it.. I enjoy fingering to the usual penis penetration.. I want to ask if it’s possible to contact disease by fingering only.. 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻... I need a brutal answer

45. This puffn browser is the most annoying browser on planet earth!
    Dunno the problem with GLO and Chrome!

1. If you want to use "Chrome" browser with your Glo line,go to your playstore and download "TOUCH VPN"..
      After download,open the app and select " Canada" or "Germany" then minimize the app(Dont close the app but rather minimize it so it can be running at the background)..

Thats all,open your chrome and rock it,same with any other browser of your choice which usually doesnt work with a Glo line..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS ABOY

2. I did as you as you said and it worked!

Thank you Martins.

46. Just found out that i've been wasting money going to private hospital for my baby's immunization. I went to the Primary Healthcare centre close to my house for immunization and i didnt pay a dime even Rota was free! in the private hospital I use, I pay as much as N1200 - N1500 and I was even asked to pay N10500 for Rota. Kai no more Private hospital again for me oooo Lagos state govt don't joke with Health Care.
    Im so happy!! Mothers and intending mothers please consider going to Primary Healthcare centres around you, consultation is free.
    May God bless all TTC mothers with babies of theirs.......Amen

1. Amen to your prayers Baby Blu
      How are my mini me???
      That's how my sister in law loves Isolo general hospital.She does not like private at all.

2. Government clinics are free if you can wake up very early and go and queue.

47. Good morning bvs, pls I am the lady that asked of help for excessive sweating underarm. Someone replied my comment stating that she used one substance and it worked like magic for her, but she didn't drop the name, pls tell me the name of what you used. help me pls. I am tired of walking around with wet armpit. I have tried so many antiperspirants but to no avail.

1. use alum after shower wet it and apply underarms..daily thank me later.. it works

2. Anon I replied you that Day to try Alum. Just ask women selling Spices on the market to sell to you. It will run your sweat. Hope this helps...

48. Lord it can only be you.44 : years of blissful togetherness to my parents today ,please pray for them, i still want them to be around for a long time to witness my wedding and baby ceremonies,take them overseas etc.

Cyclone, accept my condolences, may his soul rest in peace and may God be with the family.

49. Who else feels unmotivated about everything?
    Is there any such thing as mid-twenties crisis?
    Send applications. War.
    Learn skills. Mbanu.
    Yet feeling incomplete.
    No will to forge ahead at all.
    I dunno what's wrong.
    I sincerely don't.

50. Pleasant Suprises30 November 2018 at 08:40

Good morning SDK and BV, thank You Jesus

51. A verygood morning to everyone..God let today be better..God i still need a miracle.

52. Happy weekend Stella and bvs
    That was how a woman was doing jazz for her son and his wife to separate. She does not like the lady and her family from the start but her son married her stubbornly. So they will fight and separate then come back together, now they have two kids and are still fighting especially if the marks mother is on a visit. How did we know?
    She used to tell us joyfully how her son beats his wife, how she doesn't know how to cook, how she and her mum are in the same coven. Last week, she told my us that her son's wife's mother came to attack her in the dream.
    So the daughter in law and her mum now came to her house to shout on her yesterday early morning. Telling her to leave their marriage alone that it was revealed to them in a church last week that she was responsible for their constant fights. The woman was just looking at them, not even a word of defence. Since then, she has been avoiding us

53. Dear God,I need 11th hour miracle and divine helpers in Jesus mighty name,amen.

1. 11th hours miracle will be yours in Jesus name Amen

54. Hey family. Please who has tried Domino's meat pie pizza? I need honest reviews about it.

55. Thank God it's Friday
    Thank God for life
    May we all celebrate the Christmas in good health

56. Goood morning,exams of my pupils have started ,gosh cant wait for the holidays to start,i pray help comes my way lots of things on my mind before the year runs out.

57. Good morning everyone. Stella I advise you give your PA Beloved the money to buy the cards and send to you anytime you want to give out shoki. Where is Excited Coutesy? @Giveaway Princess