Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Who Is Awake Oh....

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Who Is Awake Oh....

Still awake or not?

If awake ..why are you awake?If Asleep,who is posting with your phone?LOL

I just woke up.....

62 comments:

1. Awake. Missing someone so badly yet knowing he isnt missing or even thinking about me

1. You dey fire prayer but you get time to press phone

2. You see that kin hypocrisy from madam pharisee?
      She dey awake dey hunt for that thing wey dem dey hunt abroad
      Na for Naija night, abroad people dey afternoon na.

3. It's 7.28 where I am

4. Hello, still awake browsing.

5. I yam awake o

Just took my 4 year old son to wee wee before he floods his bed.

6. Wide-awake ohhh. Insomnia wan finish em papa.

7. lol, I am awake o, little cutie will not let me sleep

8. Stella don sleep back.

If you are still awake, enable my comment na.
    *tongue out*

9. i am awake ooo...

Ive got report to submit this morning. This 11th hour spirit will not put me in trouble.

****SUGAR****

10. I am awake 🙋🙋. Business strategy God bless the hustle

11. I’m awake n is 10:06am in Malaysia

12. Am awake oo, just finished praying and breastfeeding

13. awake cooking for my kids bcs school bus arrived at 6:30am; I've to wake early to get things ready. Life of a mother 😍

14. I’m awake! Well, it’s only 9pm in my part of the world 🌎 and I am here beside my son, reminiscing on this time last year when we ran out of Naija on this date to save my son’s life and all the battle we have seen in the past year..

We are still here, fighting!! In all these, God remains faithful. Even when all hope was gone, God keeps showing up! We continue to trust him and look up to Him for his miraculous healing!

If you see this, say a prayer of healing for my son!

As one of the oldest BVs, whenever I can, I come here to take a mental break and catch up, laugh, feel among my people..

1. Every disease and sickness shall bow by the mention of the name Jesus.Dear son you are healed in the mighty name of Jesus.

2. Ur son is healed by His grace,he will live to fulfil his promises on earth

3. Your son is healed in Jesus name. You have asked and seeked the face of God and your prayer is answered; he shall be a source of joy to you and your family. Keep trusting him and don’t lose faith. Cheers

4. Your son is healed by His stripes on the Cross of Calvary. Amen

5. I pray for your son's healing, God will perfect it for you MA.

6. The miracle worker,the storm obeyed him, the Lame walked and the deaf heard. May every sickness disturbing your son obey the name of Jesus. May the healing hands of God perform wonders and miracle in the life of your son.

7. I speak healings to him in Jesus name amen

8. Dear young Man, you are healed in Jesus Name.

Amen

9. Amennnnn 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏
      Thank you so much, fam!
      I claim it all and it is established in Jesus Name!!

15. Iam awake because I slept very early.

16. Still awake. Thinking about life

17. Iyam awake oooo, plenty issues on my mind.

18. Wide awake oo, sleep nor gree come .....na shoki night? Abeg make person send me shoki for EE.. thankio

19. my Alter ego posting with my phone.Ok bye .

20. Hola! I am still up. It's just 9.46pm in Ontaio Canada

21. Feeding baby things. Fun part, she has refused to go back to bed, so we're giving each other love eyes. We'll see who gets tired first.

22. Not yet asleep, stil at work. The time is 6:58pm here in california

23. These days i barely sleep at night.
    Always awake.
    Who wants to gist should mail me biko
    I have been having panic attacks due to a robbery incident so i dont sleep at night

1. I know that feeling... Thought I was the only one having anxiety issues. I pray I get over it pretty soon b4 my enemy runs mad.

24. I am awake because my baby of 1year+ is not feeling fine. She's teething o. High fever and stooling.

25. My name is Zikora. Stella, i have been awake since 2am. Going through your blog.

26. Am awake attending to my baby(omogho things) not easy to be a mother oh. I told my mum not to come, so I did my omogho by myself, cos she pampers me alot during the previous ones, but now am use to doing it myself now. Baby sleeps in the afternoon and won't sleep at night. After this one, abeg I don hang boot.

27. Am awake oh Stella any shoki for those experiencing sleepless nite

28. I am awake to perform the other room duty,very important.

29. Am awake oo, chatting with oga who is on night duty in another state

30. I am awake. I thank God I was able to resist temptation and stop all forms of liking for a married man.

31. I am awake. I thank God I was able to resist temptation and stop all forms of liking for a married man.

32. Enter your comment...I'm not awake ooo

33. I'm wide awake but kinda sad! The worse thing that can happen to a mom is being helpless towards her kids! Thank God for their dad . I wonder how you LL explain to kids why mom is always sick! I breathe my kids, they are my life! I wish this pain will go away and let me be!
    Tommorow is truly never promised.

Anyone awake?

1. E-hugs Nwanyi oma, For every weakness the Strength of God will show up.

34. Enter your comment...eyahhh

35. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars21 November 2018 at 08:40

The feeling i have is ambivalent. TTC and just wondering when it will happen. God is faithful nothing is impossible with Him. Even though am in my late forties. I still trust God for the impossible. Am trying not to allow it weigh me down.

Then i see young unmarried girls around pregnant and not married. And most not doing anything. Its sad. Life is like that.

1. God will answer you very soon .Have faith .When praying ,give thanks to God more .Thank Him because He has already done it .

2. it will happen in Jesus name. was married at 31 and TTC till i had my first kids, twin girls at 43 through IVF..am hopeful for another child or more as God lives.do not let it define you

3. Maam this too shall pass...hold unto God....I gave birth at 3 years of age.....that was after I wa told that my tubes were blocked...oh how I cried ....I only used the medical fee I was charged to sow a seed and boom I took in...my child needs a younger one now.....so have faith...I wish you double for all your troubles you hear?