Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Yul Edochie Is Grateful To God After 13 Years Of Hustling

Friday, December 21, 2018

Actor Yul Edochie Is Grateful To God After 13 Years Of Hustling

Nollywood actor turned politician is thanking God for 13 years of hustling that paid off.........

14 comments:

1. Thank God for all dear

2. 2 bleesed 2 curse21 December 2018 at 09:22

Yea God did it but your dad already set the pace.

1. don't mind him, so if they ask those that have suffered to line up, he will join the queue, Odiegwu!!!
      Yul just thank GOD for your daddy, I love how you're building from the fame he gave you sha

2. Then you have not seen Kids with rich or accomplished dads and mums but turned out basically useless.

3. Not really so. You know his elder brother tried to go that part but e no work. I guess consistency and creativity made him so

4. His brother Link Edochie tried that movie thing but he didn't go far..why did he not succeed bcos his dad paved way for him? Haven't u seen actor's kids who tried acting but dey didn't succeed? U think it he is not a good actor that he will still be where he is now?
      No be Pascal Dozie's son ruined his bank Diamond bank?

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. In everything give thanks to God. Weldone Yul.

5. Is this the kind of bus that takes Nolly actors/actresses to their location: Do the ladies actually board this bus and come to pose on IG?