Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Iyabo Ojo Celebrates Her 41st Birthday With New Photos

Friday, December 21, 2018

Actress Iyabo Ojo Celebrates Her 41st Birthday With New Photos

Nollywood actress, Iyabo Ojo is a year older today, 21st December 2018 and she Shared these lovely photos.......

Happy Birthday Iya!!!

43 comments:

1. Very beautiful woman. Happy Birthday Ageless 💋💋😍

2. Pls whats the name of that farm tool? Attach it and say a big happy birthday to her

1. Hoe or digger?

2. Hmmmnn!!! Awon beevees Stella tun ti o😄😄😄😄😄😄😄

3. Women no dey age again. Happy birthday girl!

4. All my eyes could see is that tattoo on the clevage. Waooooh

Happy birthday Iyabo.

5. Happy Birthday Iya Fespris

6. I am not a fan or air-conditioner sef but if person see truth make e talk am ho ha. Iyabo is ageless! She makes 41 look like 30. Happy birthday. More apostolic gifts fall on you!!!

1. 👌👌👌👌👌
      Iya oh, shey wapa
      Compliments of the season

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. She actually looks the age

7. 41???
    I doubt jare, she looks 24...
    Wow... Very pretty
    Happy birthday love, age with grace

8. Its only one dress the used to snap pre birthday photos ni

1. Yes.
      Since one you GAVE her had tear tear with rat hole in the nyansh.
      Egbe amosu.

2. No oh, she should have used 41 dresses to impress fools like you. Nonsense.

9. Happy birthday Iya Fespris Alamala ♥
    She is such a cutie.....Ageless

10. Happy birthday iyabo. Best wishes

11. Happy birthday beautiful Iyabo. Age with grace.

12. IYALAYA GBOGBO WON! Happy birthday gurly

13. Thank you iyabo for not claiming 31......God bless your new age .Happy birthday hottie !!

14. Happy birthday Iyabo, age gracefully

15. Happy boobsday!

16. Happy Birthday beautiful woman.

17. Happy birthday lyabo ojo,very lovely pix

18. I like this lady. She has this quiet,mature and peaceful demeanor.She was one of the actresses I wanted to meet in Lagos but unfortunately I could not.

19. Iyabo Ojo with the heart of gold...God bless your new age.

20. Happy birthday pretty mama, keep shining.

21. Happy birthday beautiful woman.

22. Is good to be slim at times, happy birthday mumsy

23. Happy birthday Iyabo Ojo.age gracefully