Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Nkechi Blessing Slams Seyi Edun Over Attempt To Get Her Arrested + Reveals Seyi's Hubby Was Deported From The US

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Actress Nkechi Blessing Slams Seyi Edun Over Attempt To Get Her Arrested + Reveals Seyi's Hubby Was Deported From The US

Controversial Actress Nkechi Blessing Sunday had earlier cried out that someone tried to get her arrested and promised to reveal who it was..... 

In a new Instagram post showing her location as ‘London’ she slammed her colleague Seyi Edun (Seyi is married to Adeniyi Johnson,the ex husband of actress Toyin Abraham)over her alleged attempt to get her arrested.

According to reports, Seyi Edun filed a police report against Nkechi for cyber bullying and threatening to release her S#x tape.

You know some Nigerians are very funny and shallow minded at the same time🙄...So I should change my ticket because Vice President oluwaseyi Edun sent some Upcoming police officers to my house in my absence for God knows what?...You know all thru yesterday I got a call from my mum that some police officers**5 of them came looking for me,I kept wondering and pondering who I DON OFFEND🤷🏻‍♀️..Not until instablog**..Like WAWU🤣🤣🤣 so @i_am_shai you were the idiot that sent police officers to my house? Pls for what exactly? You said I threatened to release ur sex tape😳 pls where and how?...when did you start acting PORN that made me have access to your sex tape🤷🏻‍♀️...No time for long story**If ur police men can’t wait till I come back from my vacation**kindly send a letter to united kingdom to deport me just like they deported your Toy Boy from yankee🤣🤣🤣...2019**If I have issues with u I will fucking @ you😡 If u cannot face me directly then u must be high on some cheap drugs Fam!!..Drops pen!!!...You no even use better police station Na ABESAN🤣 you local for everything even reach local connect🙄 Ur case File is already with the Commissioner of Police**Make we see who sabi person pass since na Police station u want make dis matter end👌🏻 Good Evening LONDON OMO OLOGO DIDAN is here⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️picture credit BAE❤️❤️

Ah ah so why was Adeniyi Johnson deported from the US?na wah oh....Nkechi didnt tell us how she knew that it was Seyi who sent the upcoming Policemen to arrest her.....

Errrr,Nkechi nice hair do

44 comments:

1. Anty Nkechi na you get your mouth sha.

1. we buy condemned inverter battery 0814139511323 December 2018 at 09:28

Yoruba actress and problem

2. This one is just disgraced all igbo with her dirty attitude

3. If not for all this fight I fob no no this babe
      Lol

2. Why so ratchet? Just see how all her location tags be showing London. Something that's not new to most of us. Bush thing

1. You can say that again!
      The girl is very ratchet with a dirty attitude.

Enough of the bullying Nkechi

2. She was just passing by canary wharf on the way to South East ni.

3. So Niyi was deported una go dey fine

4. Hey ya,so dey deported niyi...nkechi will soon apologize nw.

5. Nkechi, Toyins baby
    Take it easy dear

6. This girl brings negativity to herself

She's too toxic too

😬😬😬😬

7. She might not even be in London! One can only take this basket mouth words with a pinch of salt.

She had posted a day before that she was going to her village to answer queries about why she is still single... Leaking mouth.

Toyin is not saying anything because, she want to remain classy. But, this razz girl will not let people celebrate Christmas in peace.

Leave Seyi alone....

1. Very razz smello.

2. This is so hilarious. How is she affecting ur xmas though!!

3. In my opinion, they are all smellos. You should see all these so called naija celebrities doing beggy beggy when they travel abroad, it’s really pathetic. Make I no talk too much.

8. Siddon look na dog name?😂😂😂😂😂😂

9. This babe is so problematic, I didn’t even know she was an actress because I knew about her from quarrels. Anyway, they’d all be fine.

1. Same here.
      Problems brought her fame, she and tonto, speaking of tonto.... shes been quiet oh, or i havnt been online lately?

2. It's Juliet Ibrahim oo not Tonto... Craze get level na, she no fit face Mamaking.. Besides what do U guys expect?! Babe say she no well.lol... Mad woman on the loose!

3. Anonymous 09:27. Please leave Tonto alone o before she starts from where she stopped. She is probably thinking of the next commotion to cause.
      Nkechi is just dramatic. Soon she will apologize.

10. There is more to this gist...it keeps getting worse. I pray they find healing and move on. Its sad...

11. Nkechi Blessing is just to razz for my liking.I can't count much movie to her name.Besides,when did Seyi Edun start acting porn movies.I can't wait to watch it.

12. Kini gbogbo radarada yi? Afi bi omo alata.mtchww

1. Omo alata ke? Eleyi ti ko reni ko owun, omo jati jati ma le le yi ooooo 😏😏😏

13. They should continue but why the one sided drama? I need full drama abeg

14. I don't even understand why she bullies Seyi so much. Even Toyin has been quiet and we all know she's not a saint either. Didn't Egbegbe say they started dating while she was still married to Nìyí? Leave them alone,biko. Can can be a Toyin stan and still retain your brain cells.

I don't even get why they get dragged at all. They denied their relationship, how does that concern anyone? Seyi is the rebound, is she complaining? Or because the ex-wife is Almighty Toyin, he doesn't have the right to move on? He cheated, apparently so did she.

The girl has suffered enough on Instablog so much that it's not even funny anymore.

And aunty Nkechi olosho mú standing, continue being so ratchet. Keep basking in foolishness and keep inheriting people's enemies uppandan. Low life fool

1. Nwanne Seyi welcome o.

2. This is one of them, òde oshi. Any comment that doesn't support your stand is that of the subject of the gist. Empty skull.Some of us don't lick asses and act like animals.

I'm tired of people dragging them like they're responsible for the woes in their lives. Instablog people will soon bully them to stupor.

Uselss people with zero joy

3. Anonymous 17:44. You are an idiot. So you cant reply without an insult. Did the anonymous insult you. If you dont know the meaning of a word waka pass.

4. Anon 02:45 defender of the universe. Don't you think you should've taken your own advise and simply walked by? Miss correctional facility🙄

15. This arugbo self dey form shildren. Are u not older than Seyi and Johnson together. All ur sense dey ur back.

16. Iberibesm is a well known disease without a known cure but it can be controlled with a resounding thunderous slap

17. I don't know her neither do I know the one that sent police officers to arrest but I know that I like this post. If this is ratchet, no problem. If everyone speaks up and out, nobody will bully anyone. Is cyberbullying a crime in Nigeria? So many would be in jail o. That "casual" comment you make about someone's physical looks that is negative is bullying but most of us think it's only when you're out and out attacking someone that fellow bullies see it as bullying. Mtscheeeeew

1. Thanks dear Broomstick.

Everybody has been commenting as if most of them here don't comment like ratchets.

I'm more interested in the juice. Make una continue joor.

18. So being deported is now a crime right...May God forgive you nkechi..no let me talk things wey you do for abulegba you and your mum.....

1. Abeg spill give us... Na juice we dey find.lol

19. International Agegerian.23 December 2018 at 11:12

Nkechi please don't be disgracing us in Agege now. Ki lo de? We no dey fight for social media. We go go the person house around 5am with better pankere and atori beat shege com mot for their body. So when police arrest you, the statement go long wella. Enu o se jare. You are not sure of what you are saying about Seyi. You want her to react so that you can be sure ni jo. Pen cinema format.

20. She is mouthed mehn