Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post

Disgusting for some but works wonders for others...I hear its the best ***** ever...

74 comments:

1. All the guys I have seen with it have dirty nails all the time. ..disgusting

2. Very disgusting.Irritating.Gives me boulder-sized goosebumps.One of my pet peeves.

Okay.I have spent the last 30mins vigorously shaking my boootay to Sisqo.
      Damn girl!I still got it.

3. I find this post actually funny. Given the number of females that hate long nails from men.

This was actually want attracted my mum when she met my dad. His long strong nails, and the first thing she looks at when she gave birth to us 4kids were the nails. Only I took my dad nails, I don't fix because they easily grow.

I do not find long nails offensive in the opposite sex but using it for fingering is a no no!

2. Agreed!!! Very disgusting AF.

3. I heard so too, but I detest long nails on guys 🚶 🚶

1. What did you hear? 🙉🙉🙉

2. Deeza,that it makes some ladies go gaga
      It is an instrument

3. As a guitar string that it is nau!!! Shior!!!! Very disgusting pulizzz!!!

4. Auntie mi Olori, abeg explain details of how e de work

4. I agree

So I heard this few weeks back that long nails and beards work wonders down there. God abeg o. I don't want to imagine it

1. I think I am the most irritated person when it comes to long nails, thank God my hubby cannot grow his that long even if he tried

5. Gosh, I hate it!
    Many men who wear long nails (especially the small fifth finger nails) can't even maintain, like keep it clean; the reason the women they have oral sex with always have itching pussy.

No, I can't with men who keep long nails.

6. That shit is too disgusting!
    Its mostly done by idle men,busy men cant be caught growing nails that will eventually break.

7. Depends on how he keeps them. My boo kept only his left thumb and I find it quite nice.

8. I prefer them trimmed and clean. One of the first things that attracted me to my guy is his hands; well shaped fingernails 😁😁, my fingers/nails are cute too. Used to buy him to send me pictures of his hands back then.
    Abeg long nails doing wonders down there?? I don't even want to think about it😷😷

9. I cut them precisely when the necessity arises: the point at which their length noticeably affects my ability to touch ,type (or operate anything, really, but usually it's the keyboad). Have you ever needed to separate two sheets of paper, 2 plastic bags from one another, scratch your back or balls really nicely, lift thin papers from a flat surface.

Having nails really comes in handy for things you wouldn't think you'd need them for. Let them just end at the finger tips .... My gees fingernails could slice throats with ease!

1. Kikikikiki 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Lmao!

This has kinda worsened my disgust.So it is the same balls scratching nails that some ladies are here calling instrument?
      Barf!

3. Kamikaze disgust ? They come with the package 🤷‍♂️

10. Agreed!!!! Most disgusting shit ever

11. Over Agreed����‍♀️

12. Wetin this gal dey talk sef....She should sharrap her pink lips....As if it easy to grow nails...

13. I hate it, very terrible for that thing they said its good for sef.

Will just be chooking someone anyhow.

Where's the fun in that abeg???

1. Even without nails, I hate that fingering of a thing. Very painful something done by wicked men. And the way their face transform to that of an ape when enjoying it. Rubbish.

2. Ooooh castle who do u this thing? Funny enough i enjoy seeing the faces men make when they enjoy it, hahahahahahahaha its mind blowing.

3. Castle don't finish me o😅😅😅😅😅😅

4. Castle oooo kuku kee me 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. 😂😂 castle oooo, I also hating fingering

6. Why do some ladies hate fingering though,perhaps their men aren't pro enough

14. Until he plays with it on your clitorisclitoris,u go know how far

1. Mtchewww na so so wound go full person clitoris in the name of pleasure. Gimme d*** any day, any time. Nobody has time for rubbish.
      PS this is not castle o, na her friend dey type 😂 😂 😂.

2. Have u heard of Staphylococcus of d skin? Google .it can b transferred while u r there moaning away ur life, do u even know d kind of bacteria/ germ under those nails he is inserting inside ur private? Tomorrow ur womb go block u go come here write rubbish after u don waka 4m hospital to hospital that u don't want Children ,like DAT actress. Rubbish topic

3. Ah, Iya Windsor did not come to play...😀😀😀😀😀

Foreplay is enchanting but not with that evil finger.... The real deal (JT) does the work better, especially when its a legally ordered one.

4. Anonymous talk true abeg!
      Except you are a masochist.

5. Castle Yeye gueh 😁😀😂😁😀😁😂😀

6. 😂 😂 😂 my people, my people

15. ...and i keep mine oh, the smallest finger, but not too long, it serves alot of purpose like scratching recharge cards, itching hair & nyash, picking nose & ear, opening the back cover of my phone etc.

1. So the rest of your hands are for what exactly? Christmas decorations?

2. Kikikikiki....Savage!
      Anon 20:43, no kill me with laugh abeg.

3. And after all the yama yama will collect under the nails,you will still use it and play with clitoris.......Barf!

4. Dem still dey scratch recharge card.

5. Lol @ Don lassisi. I follow you ask o

6. You think its only mtn recharge card that needs scratching?

16. One of the first things that I take note of in a man, especially dirty ones. Very disgusting.

17. Agreed Nwanne and very disgusting

18. Men that bite their nails nko deep into the skin. Very shameful something. smh!

19. Its a total turn off. I like it well trimmed mbok. And that shit doesnt do no magic anywhere.

20. I don’t even grow nails not to talk of any man growing his. That was how I didn’t remember the name of one the engineers that usually comes to fix our cctv and I referred to him as that guy that has long nails. Chai. His colleagues laughed eh. The next time I saw him, he had cut all of them off. Very disgusting thing to view.

21. yuck cant deal with long nails on a guy. don't even come near ma clit with that thing, you wont get a second helping abeg