Monday, December 31, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post

False...........

56 comments:

1. Undecided.😂😂😂😂😂 me I don't know

2. Let's assume that it is true,
    The folks they are sleeping with are ladies not goats.
    So do the maths.
    If dna of kids are made compulsory before registering kids at school so many women will home school their kids.
    A lot of women, if you say "dna" they will faint.

3. Where are the married men here? Come and answer

1. So u can mark them and start disturbing them abi? Pls continue with Dsvido biko

2. Yes o. So I can mark them and start disturbing them. I'm done with davido. Oya kill yourself

3. Modella must all your rant end with "kill"?
      Are you really a killer or is it that you like people dying?
      Chegharia o.

4. To start with I will say, married people cheats a lot more than the singles, especially the men. It takes a woman much courage to cheat and she start doing that mostly when the man in her life fail in his responsibilities. Not trying to justify cheating but I think the rate of men cheating doubles that of the women, though some women are worse. But the statistic up there isn't right, we still have decent and disciplined men around.

1. Olodo! The post is right. Go and sue your primary/secondary school English teachers

6. I slept with 3 of them. Rather 3 of them slept with me. One is a Rev.

7. With the rate at which SOME married men prey nowadays it could be true....No atom of regards towards marriage vows.

8. I want to be happily married with a good girl,so help me God.

1. Are you a good man??

2. Dream on! Someone somewhere must shag your wife after marriage. The sooner you believe it, the better the heart ache.

3. @ anonymous 18:42,am a good man and must cherish and love my wife to live a long life.

9. It may be true or false at the same. 😎😎😎😎😎😎

10. Ewoooo so who is remaining? Hope you are in the remaining two otherwise 🤐🤐🤐

11. I can't say oooo,over to the married men and team snoop wives

12. Stella please the next boredom post,title it 'sleep walking.'
    I wonder how this guy is still doing sleep walking at his age not that he is drunk

13. Hmmmmm.....I'm.coming to read comment later

14. Is Genevieve pregnant or is it my eyes??

1. biko na where you see Genevieve for this post???😅😅😅

2. Na so e dey take start.

Wey dat ya Yaba Left escapee cousin.

15. My dear the rate at which married men hop like grasshoppers from one woman to another is appalling.
    That was how this married man we never expected saw my Aunty in a mall and never looked back telling her he will like to massage her butt...cheii. tho this my aunt is massively blessed behind. She insulted the living breath out of him that day. The man felt embarrassed. How can you say things like that to a married woman?

16. I think this is false...but if you are considering only Nig then maybe you can say 1 in every 10.

1. 1 in every 10 indeed! Keep deceiving yourself

17. True Truer Truest. 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

18. Hmmmm probably true because married women are the real MVP when it comes to adultery. It is too much

1. Tor yori baby don ready read post upside down

2. No my dear because married men are now sleeping with married women not their wives

3. Yori Yori you are right ..married men now sleep with married women.

19. I have been married for 6years now and my husband has never slept with another woman. Don't ask me how I know. Am grateful to God Almighty cos the man over handsome.

20. Very true,in fact I'd say 4 out of every 5.

21. True. I am still enjoying my sugar daddy like mad, huncle has included me on his spread sheet. I have a monthly allowance, two holidays in a year to enjoy anywhere in the world with Uk Being compulsary coz he is based there and a business he want to help me start., if i hadnt been tough guy man would have chop cleaned mouth and move to the next catch. But i intend to enjoy the freebies and also milk him as much as i can before i "peinteeh". Do you know what "peinteeh" means? Google it. Dont even come under my comment and cry fowl as i am in a holy ghost mode now lol.

22. I enjoy fucking my husband when he is sleeping and I can ride all positions I want,as his JT go stand. The orgasm is outta dis world

1. Aunty keep lying no be only fucking him when his sleeping na fucking him when his dreaming

23. I enjoy fucking my husband when he is sleeping and I can ride all positions I want,as his JT go stand. The orgasm is outta dis world

1. You need malaria medicine. Fantasy is dangerous.