Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Breakfast This Saturday...

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Breakfast This Saturday...

Imagine that you are so hungry and you run into this packages!!!

What are you having for break fast?I am no longer hungry because i have been starring at these photos..lol

51 comments:

1. If i run into the above, im eating B or C. I love snails a lot.
    For today im having my customary bread and rich thick milo.

1. I am eating B for sure. intestine my favorite.hmmmm can't say no.

2. Me too. C's my favorite but I can settle for B because of the snail.

2. Am having mama put jollof rice with moi-moi,plantain and plenty plenty meat😁😁

Please make una come join me oo

3. Stella why, i've not eaten swallow for 9 days now and you post this. Well, i'll have to wait till i get home next week. Can't eat anyhow soup abeg.

1. You just won my heart,Kidjo. That is my all-time best combo

2. I will go for C but with fish, I don't eat meat

3. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…@Juliet Jonathan #TeamEgusiAndSwallow

5. Rice and stew will do.....bt I am definitely going fr B

6. Dish A will do. Stewed ogbolo, bushmeat, pomo and steamed spicy okro. Then with yellow eba. Haaaaa. Brb

7. B anyday for the snail

8. Eating eba ND egusi as I speak

9. I am so loving C

10. Eating eba ND egusi as I speak

11. B or D definitely....for this morning, just making rice and beans. Gonna take it with my fried stew smoked fish...still thinking of frying dodo but I no get time.

12. Definitely the snail with pounded yam,inspiration for new year day,please God make my body receptive of all Good foodπŸ™

13. My love for egusi soup is so unrivaled.

14. For breakfast I prefer D amala and ewedu

15. Gbam 😁 C does it for me but I’m currently preparing un ripe plantain porridge with dry fish and plenty pepper 🀀 can’t wait to dig in and wash it down with some πŸ₯­ juice *smacking πŸ‘„ *

16. No C, I love that egwusi soup and that chicken part. Yummy

17. I just love swallow. @Giveaway Princess

18. I will go with D... But having Akara and pap this morning

1. I'm having akara and garri with Milo right now.

19. Amala over anything ooo...see the way they "yi the eran làta" I want ooooo😭😭😭😭

20. They look so delicious, can't take my eyes off,I ll gladly eat all of them

21. Amala everytime
    But I am always scared of buying outside

Hubby helped with one badass pounded yam on the 26th has the correct Akure guy he is..Will toast him against 1st

1. Ha... Olori... We dey the same What'sApp Group oh. My husband is also from Akure. He allowed me do the grills, rice, salad etc thing on the 25th, but 26th...na Pounded yam and egusi oh...
      Infact I am expecting in-laws from Akure on New years day and I'm hoping to make Chinese rice with grilled fish, fried snail and turkey. I can't come and die pounding yam bike. Pounded yam no dey tire them?

2. Lade sis😁😁😁😁😁
      I will do my serenren rice and salad

He will help with the pounded yam of he wants

3. why don't you get a yam pounder or yam flour instead of going through the process of pounding. ..it's not nice for ladies to be doing such hard work like pounding

22. Lemon and lime black tea and bread

23. Wow see correct food would choose C I don't joke with pounded yam and egusi soup just waking up from bed I have left over party jollof rice

24. I love egusi with plenty oil.
    But looking at that pix I'll devour the plate that has snails. Been long I ate snail, dunno why that thing is so expensive.

25. B or C.
    Anyway,I had spaghetti as breakfast.

26. My boss must shipped in breakfast for us. It's a buffet..πŸ˜‚

I'm having correct party Jollof, coleslaw, plantain & chilled chivita.

Hehehhehe..even swallow dey.
    Chop & work things.

#okbye πŸƒ

27. Ate ewa agoyin and soft agege bread.

28. It C oh. My love for egusi ehhh

29. I will go for egusi soup and pounded yam.

30. I can't stay two days without eating swallow. Definitely going for C

31. None. I gave up all forms of swallow at the beginning of the year.
    58kg. 3kg must go!
    Lawd please save me from rice.