Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Na wah!!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

A PAST TO WORRY ABOUT...

Hi Stella,
Thanks for the good work you are doing. May God bless you.

Here's my chronicle:

My girlfriend is a nice person. We've been together for a year now. She told me about her past when we started.

HER PAST:

She said she used to have a fuck buddy in the university. She even used to pay him for sex. She clearly said she didn't "Date" this guy. She was just using him for sex. She said he was her school son.

After school, she was posted to Abuja for her NYSC. She started dating another guy who later got married to someone else. But she kept on sleeping with him even after he got married. She even used to tell him what to do in his home. The funny thing is she feels she didn't do anything wrong by sleeping with another woman's husband. She says the guy was always on her neck. So she had no choice. I clearly told her what she did was wrong and she also confirmed she won't like someone to do the same to her.

She has also slept with someone she met during an "ushering job" because he was fine and she felt she will get money from him. All this happened before I met her.

As at when she told me this (last year), I told her we all make mistakes. That what matters is the present and not the past.

HER PRESENT:

She flirts. I've warned her about this and I clearly told her the next time it happens, I'll breakup.

There was a time she told me a friend of hers called her that there is business (runs). But she jokingly discarded her friend since she wasn't into that lifestyle anymore.

Now, my worry is that she has slept with up to 3 people other than her previous boyfriends. So I feel there's a tendency for her to cheat in future. And I also feel she doesn't respect "marriage" because she actually saw nothing wrong in sleeping with someone's husband since "she was first to meet him".
She also asked if i will keep seeing her after we breakup (This is another turnoff). My policy is once we are done, we are done.

Another thing is that there's always someone in our social circle that knows her from somewhere. This is quite awkward for me.

There's a certain way she looks at some guys when we attend events. And her colleague's wife has even suspected her of having something with her husband. My gf told me she has never had anything with him. But my gf even went ahead (without my consent) to call the man telling him to warn his wife!. I was mad at her for that. She also recently told me she lied about her age when we started. She is actually 4 years older than me.

Whenever I remember her "past" it makes me moody and i often feel like ending the relationship.
Please SDK fans advice a brother.

*My dear this relationship is dead on arrival a.k.a DOA...Please let her go and find someone else who is on the same level with you,this one will become something else after you have married her....
She will meet someone who likes her the way she is crazy....

55 comments:

1. Ladies learn not to reveal too much to a man. Do you think they will ever forget? Not in this life-time.

1. You almost would have had sense, but you missed it with the distance between the sun and the earth.

You prefer Mr poster enters something he would regret his entire life coz she wants to hide choices and responsibilities she did in the past?

Instead, advice ladies to do things they will be proud of later in life

2. I love ladies who open up coz I don't judge you by it. Instead it helps me be free with u.

My problem is finding out things outside instead from my babe... that one drives me crazy.

3. This one's ancestors have no hands in her problems. Poster it's not about the age, she has a problem and if that problem is not sorted, you can't make a way with her. She lacks self control and discipline. And she is a public p***y.

4. You will never trust her so there’s no need, you can’t be forcing something when you are not fully in

5. If she has dated 5 men in the past, for me that is not a big deal. What about you? Is she your first girlfriend? No. Many girls have dated people. The girls you have dated will still end up with another guy. The problem However is if she has the tendency to cheat or commit adultery. Having a history of being a runs girl is a red flag. I don't think you people will work out from what you wrote

6. From your narrative poster, this isn't her past: she's simply promiscuous and won't stop. Paid a school SON for sex?!? As an undergraduate!?! Slept with a married man with no guilt?!? She has no moral compass, please leave that girl alone...

2. 2 bleesed 2 curse15 December 2018 at 15:06

This is how you guys open your eyes and enter one chance.i am sure she is preety so you must die there mutcheeewwww i pity your condition
    That girl wont change,you better excuse yourself from her life.

1. Oga waka abeg. Aunty has too much baggage.. Nd what kind of loose gurl is this? Vagina loose. Mouth lose as well..whats up with her telling you her exploits? Is that another way for her to orgasm?

Move on sir..i can give u my younger sister's number. Very decent like you..lol

2. She's the African Male Version of our Today Men! Always this Ojukokoro; I must chop everywhere!

3. olosho wey no gree repent. You are not the man for her. You are a decent guy who deserves a decent girl. Your girl won't change cos she sees nothing wrong in what she did before. In fact if ona marry she will plenty sugar sons hehehe. Go and find wife in the village brother this one na over exposed city girl.

1. You people saying he is decent, do you know him? Many times the worst guys want the best girls. Anyway poster you obviously don't trust her and suspect her every move, so why not move on and find your spec quietly?🚶🚶

2. Poster better move on if not you will hear weeeehn in your marriage. The issue isn't even her body count cos even some people with body count of more than 10 have remorse for the things they have done. This one does not think of sex as anything, you both don't have the same values at all. You can't cope, leave her with someone that can cope with her. If you marry her, you both will be miserable. She might not be a bad person but you both have moral compasses pointing in different directions

4. This is so messed up, which kain gf be this? Better let this one go. You never see wife o

5. Hahahahhahaa, guy look another way o, she's using u to hold body till she sees a "faithful" man.

6. she is not matured enough everyone has a past but don't reveal it like she did. don't even reveal ur past to a potential bf or hubby. that's why it's called past and it belongs there...

7. Guy I beg find another babe. This one na ahia international

8. Poster run and never look back. She seems to me like she can never change. Please be patient, you'll definitely get someone better. Cheers.

9. You sound like a decent level headed young man. Im not sure this is the lady for you. Your noral values are divergent and sex is just some soort of pleasure activity for her not sacred or for commitment. That's why shes open to having sex with you even if you are not together. You will never have peace of mind with her. You ll continue second guessing and questioning her motives especially with other men. Theres no point. Save yourself the heart ache and move on.

10. I pity u.... But why are nice guys attracted to loose women and a nice churchy girl attracted to jerks? Ehn? U see fire korokoro u wan enter because u feel she will change after marriage because she confessed to u

11. She's not principled. If it was only about her past, I would have said hold on. But as it is, she is still restless as for man issue.
    Though you never mentioned her age, I guess she is not ready for any serious relationship

Please, move on. I dont smell any decency in her. Nothing turns off as every guy knowing One'spartner in a bad light. All the eyes and whispering!!!

I dont see her changing since her present is still questionable. Unless you just want to keep her for fun. Not something serious

12. God forbid this kind of girl in my life.

13. Your girlfriend talk too much. Somethings are better left unsaid. If she didn’t tell your about her past, you wouldn’t be feeling like this towards her.

This relationship is dead on arrival because of your girlfriends loud mouth. It can never work because you will always feel she is cheating or might cheat. I don’t condone most her previous lifestyles but she made a terrible mistake disclosing them to you.
    Please end things with her now.

14. Why is she telling you all these?
    Even if you marry her, these kind of stories kill trust.

Don't use your two legs and walk into fire. Keep searching, you never see wife.

15. God has opened your eyes to see the kind of person she is, yet u want to die there like Mario. She might not change after marriage! Run as fast as yr legs can carry you my brother, don't just look for external beauty but inner beauty if it's her external beauty that is deceiving you. She is a whore.Look for a decent girl...

16. End the relationship cos d tendency of her cheating is high,she fit poison u just to be with her bobo

17. Why did she even tell you all these about her life?Are you a Rv Father?

18. My own advise if u cant find Joy, Happiness n most importantly PEACE of mind in a relationship pls work away, relationship is meant to be enjoy, not every time nagging n complaining if u marry dat person thinking dey will change aft marriage u r deceiving urself.

1. Am working away from the troubles in my life🎤🎤🎤

19. Someone said when a girl tells u her body count just add zero😂 so as she said 3 asides her bfs just know it’s 30 lol.
    Anyway the problem is not her past, the thing is that she hasn’t really changed! If she’s not ready to change then just go your way .

1. Na woman talk am ooooo. As a woman u self confirm am!!!
      😁

2. Lols...Miss Juliet e dey do me like make I buy you Heineken for this your comment.

3. Hahahha Sky abeg buy me o��

20. Pls kindly breakup with her, you cant cope with her sexual demand and also she doesn't see anything wrong in the things she is doing, she will surely meet someone in her clique

Pls what brand of cloth dryer for babies can I buy that will last for me?

21. Marry her and forget the past after all she has never aborted but she self na was y will she reveal so much for a man there are some secret that are meant to be taken to the grave

1. See them crawling out... awon runs babes .... marry fire

22. Na wah oo... In Stella's voice

23. She is just wired that way and might likely give you hypertension as time goes on,be her friend only and let her look for someone that is hyperactive like her

24. She’s not decent enough and not ready for marriage. If she were, she would be remorseful or at least not download all this nonsense at all. I doubt if you can cope. Just break up on time

25. Poster, please run far from her

26. Na wa o. I wonder why she told you things about her past, dirty things for that matter, there is actually no wisdom in that. Though I know that there are some people that like to pry into one's past. I believe in only telling people what concerns them or can affect them from my past.
    I don't think that you two are meant for each other, just look for someone else.

27. This is not abt her past any longer. uncle this girl is loose and will never change. even if we try to forget her past, she will still do it again. I doubt someone like her sef will want to get married. Run and don't even dare look back except u want to enter fire with ur korokoro eyes

28. Underline the part where she asked you if you would still see her if you guys break up, for there lies your answer.
    The girl has told you clearly that she does consider the relationship she has with you to be a serious one.
    You are just a fling. So stop worrying your pretty head about the future, babe sees no future with you.
    Go with the flow or alight now. The choice is yours.

1. Exactly! Lol... The girl still wants to do more arabanko. Poster go get hypertension if them marry

29. Okokobioko. Let her go oga cus even if she truly changes tomorrow,you can never trust her.

30. Walk away.heavy runs girl and still is.i u marry this type u will see ND hear more secrets

31. You better forget her and move on...I hope her name is not Bisi? That one me about her sexual escapades on the first meeting, abortion and married men entanglement.

32. Oga, are you having sex with her? Have you slept with someone else other than her? If your answer to any of these is yes, there is no difference between you and her. Marry her if the two of you agree. Leave her if either party is not in agreement. Life is a risk. There is no guarantee for any thing.

33. Women stop disclosing your life history to a man!
    We never listen.
    Certain things are better undisclosed.
    Poster, you asked for the truth, she told you and now you're using it against her. Na your babe I kuku blame. I'd never ever disclose such.
    Btw, you aren't a saint yourself.
    Ladies, if your tongue is itchy, talk to Jesus! He'll never betray you.

34. It's not even about her past because everyone has a past. The issue here is that your love for her cannot bear or forget her past. So, let her go. Look for your type.

35. Holy holy poster just move front and let her be. Who are you to judge her base on her past? Are you so holy that you have never done anything bad in the past? You are saying all these things cos she opened up to you about her past, babes learn to shut your mouth about your past, I don’t have such time to tell a new friend about my past. We all have a past, move on cos I see you have already concluded on her that she is not a good girl to be with.