Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian AY And Wife Mabel Hold Star Studded 10th Birthday Party For Daughter Michelle...

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Comedian AY And Wife Mabel Hold Star Studded 10th Birthday Party For Daughter Michelle...

On Sunday December 23,2018,Comedian AY Makun and His wife Mabel celebrated their daughter Michelle's 10th birthday and the guest list was a roll call of celebrities......

62 comments:

1. Ramsay’s wife is pretty and mature, see how big his first daughter is... enhe who else did I see again,
      Mercy did surgery too o, meanwhile dint they invite the other okoye brother?

2. Mercy did surgery for what exactly push up? Everything must not be attributed to surgery you hear

3. Peter okoye was invited but Lola said he shouldnt attend.

4. Anon 11:50 forget it, mercy did surgery

5. What does Mercy Johnson need surgery for?
      A woman who is naturally endowned?
      Must y'll attribute everything to surgery?
      She just lost weight, can't you see?

6. Anon 11.59 stop with the lies.
      Peter attends events himself even without Lola.
      Mercy just lost weight. There is no way you will do liposuction all round. If you do tummy tuck all your face,arms and legs will still be fat.

7. Mercy didn’t do anything. I even think she wears very good undergarments.

8. She’s doing Keto

2. It was indeed a star studded affair. The mansion was what took away my breath, I give it to Mabel, the lady is talented just like her husband.

Michelle is a beautiful young girl.
    God bless and keep their home.

1. Correction! Husband is not talented.
      Anyone with the money can pay for such deco, its just to point what u fancy in a magazine

3. Annie Idibia has really transformed abi is she pregg

1. Surgery. She’s so hot
      Now tho

4. hot ceece can easily turn a good brother like me but if I recall those her attitude the d...k go just drop bk

5. I will be back to read comments

6. Mabel is so good at what she does
    I have been admiring her decor,I will get there soon
    Star studded and a family affair..

Happy birthday beautiful Michelle ♥
    May you continually grow in wisdom,knowledge and understanding.

7. See Ramsey Nouah's family naau 🤩🤩🤩

1. I dey tell you.... Ramsey Noah protected his family mehn. He knows what it truly means not to have a close knit family, so, he worked hard to create one that will last a lifetime.

Such a beautiful family.
      I don't know if he has any relationship with his first fruit though. The child he had with that beautiful Edo lady then.

2. Ramsey is a total gentleman with healthy IQ. Celeb status really fit the guy.

3. Ameze Imariagbe?

I remember the movie Suicide Mission she acted with RMD and Regina Askia in which Regina attached herself to RMD diabolically and got Ameze sent out of the house. I do remember the crying scene when RMD drove her out of the house for Regina to come in.

That lady can cry in movies!

4. I remember Ameze.

5. All I see is Ramsey's family

8. Happy birthday cutie

9. Birthday girl is beautiful. Nice pictures

10. AY carbon copy. Happy birthday pretty

1. As in ehn... Real carbon copy and she's so cute

11. Freda Ponyor Francis is not there.

12. See ceec’s picture without all the photoshop.. babe’s looking like dimkpa 😂

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. When low esteem girls see people better than them; they do exactly what you just did. After the brief laughter, they reverse back to their misery. Hi saddist...

3. 😄😄😄😄😄

4. How I wish she could be given a sibling, she's going to feel lonely sometimes with no younger ones to play with. I'm an only child so I'm talking from my perspective

5. Beryl for you to criticize that Beautiful pic of Ceec up there, it means you're simply just being envious & obviously people like you are always very ugly to a fault that they start bad mouthing every Beautiful girl they see. I know your type

6. Alex beryl...is not you? CEEC no send you ooh Abeg dey your lane & try and find a cure to what is drying you up. See how you Photoshopped your picture till it was almost left with your shadow. 2019 dey by the corner oh so keep your wahala to yourself

7. Beryl nah jealousy go kill you, nah your type dey hate on fine girls

8. This picture is editted too.

13. Mercy Johnson is really looking good.

14. I Iove Annie's and CeeC's dressing.
    You are attending a 10 year old girl's birthday not an adult's or for an owambe.
    Love how simple and casual they look.

1. Exactly, I don’t like when people come half naked to kid friendly events

2. But, they all dressed appropriately for the occasion.. I think they also had a house warming party with the birthday of Michelle or was it a separate events?!

3. Half-naked?
      I'm still looking for who's not well dressed there.

15. Ramsey and family😘.
    Happy birthday Michelle.

16. I saw it IG yesterday. The girl is growing very fast and beautiful. Black beauty.

17. Beautiful house but it just feels cold, like a design magazine rather than a home.
    Also the party seems more like a party for adults rather than a childs birthday party.

In any event, apologies if anyone takes offence to my comments criticisms.
    Hope we all had a merry Christmas, wish us all an amazing NY

1. Tankio! Na you talk true jare. Happy birthday to the little one.

18. Stella you mixed up this pictures ooh, that group pic of those housemates wasn't taken on that birthday. It was a different day

19. Alex drying up badly, I hope all is well with her health. Btw what is that low budget Photoshop she did there on that pic, looking like I'm seeing just her shadow. I don't like people that expose those body in children's party

1. Are you not very stupid?
      Alex is your only problem with all that's happening in the country. That shows how old you are...
      Nwa kindergarten!

2. Anon Alex dryness na your problem? Go and do something good with your life leave Alex alone nitwit

20. What's with the canvas tuface is wearing on that traditional outfit biko?! Fashion is turning down now mehn! Doesn't look cool @all. Reminds me of those small hausa boys on sallah day

1. That’s new wave fashion. I like it.

21. Happy birthday Mitchelle.

22. I like Ay and Mabel. Happy they sorted out their issues.
    Hbd Mitchelle. Daddy's carbon copy.

1. Ay and Mabel disappointed marriage killers ntoor 🙄👎

23. Efe always looking local.

24. Ramsey and family beautiful