Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Corps Member Reports After He Was Credited N198,800 Instead of N19,800

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Corps Member Reports After He Was Credited N198,800 Instead of N19,800

A Borno State serving corps member of the National Youth Service Corps (NYSC) has reported to the scheme after he was credited N198,800 instead of N19,800.

They would have still found out the mistake even if he didnt report...Must be some Zonal inspector up to some tricks...una sabi how dem be nah...lol

20 comments:

1. Whichever way, it's marvelous he reported tagging NYSC.

2. Wish he will be rewarded. He has shown integrity.

3. Its definitely the bank's error and not from NYSC. The bank's staff go heppy wella.

I was once credited twice as well for NYSC allawee. I returned of course. Mine was from NYSC accounts dept.

But I went directly to the state director, who then told me to remit it at the accounts department. You should see the evil eyes they looked at me with when they heard I went straight to the SD. I know if I went to them directly , they would chop the money. But I spoilt market for them. Lol.

4. Exactly they still would have found out. Sweet temptation

5. Why wouldn't he report???he knows for sure he can't seal it..his bank details and fone is enough to get him..the guy quick loyalπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. straight tree are always d 1st to be cut down in the forest.Honesty opens doors

7. He did d right thing esp his story for turn to David's own for nysc

8. D people know,dy credit most of us 174 last year,sum talk,sum no talk.sum 60k like that.na money way dem wan chop ma.d guy for quiet.our own sha dy no do us anything just that dy say make we cum submit bank statement, people submit,I no fit submit so dy block my acct BT 20k dy inside cos when I wan take d last cash na dy block am.make d guy go take d cash dy no go do am anything. Na free cash oh.I serve for Edo state

1. The guy should take the cash and yet you got blocked when such happened last year,so your sense didn't tell you dey will also block those accounts. Pls next time type in English as a graduate you claim to be

2. You served in Edo? As in, you've graduated?

3. LMAO no b small graduate. Headache inducing sentences

4. Lol headache inducing indeed

9. Lol...them for still get him sha
    There was a time during my service year that they credited all of us 5k( batch A 2015, Bayelsa), after 3-4 days, they reverted the monies.

10. I served in Bayelsa .2015 batch B,i miss yenaogoa.

11. He is serving im borno, maybe its not a mistake. My friend was offered 100k monthly not to redeploy from zamfara