Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Burna Boy Gifts Himself New Whip

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Crooner Burna Boy Gifts Himself New Whip

Nigerian crooner Burnaboy, has joined the fast growing list of celebrities gifting their spouses or themselves new cars.

He gifted himself a Range Rover autobiography he gifted himself

12 comments:

1. Is only in Nigeria that having a car is a news.

2. He deserves it....from months of international tour to #YE breaking out dude didn't rest. Weldone bro

3. It is raining whips. Whip season. Whip fall on you.

4. People should not carry all their life savings and gift themselves or gift others end of the year car ooo. The competition is really unhealthy.

1. No ..Burna deserves this one ..the guy has toured the world and every where in Nigeria ..abeg he tried and has had an amazing year

5. Angel
    Angelina u dy cool my temperature
    congrats burna

6. And I saw that all toil and all achievement spring from one person's envy of another. This too is meaningless, a chasing after the wind. Eccl. 4:4

7. Anything one celeb does, it eventually goes viral amongst them, anyway, they should save up,get an insurance for later day than all these unhealthy competition.
    Happy for y'all.

8. Oh my, I am so happy, I love love burna boy Eh.. I still feel he is underrated
    Blessings

9. Well deserved burna!!! See you on the 26th!!!