Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davidos Baby Mamas Sophie And Amanda In Rare Photo shoot With Their Daughters

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Davidos Baby Mamas Sophie And Amanda In Rare Photo shoot With Their Daughters

Crooner Davido's baby mamas Sophie and Amanda no longer fight and seem united...........Great News right?Check out these beautiful photos they took together !!!

So mama Imade and mama Hailey are now 'friends'!!!

Hmmmmm i may be wrong but i think Davido is towing this path thanks to Chioma his 'wife'

62 comments:

1. Beautiful people. I'm happy that they don't fight each other.

But Imade take style resemble speed Darlington.

1. The last sentence cracked me up badly. He should just apply the wisdom of king Solomon.

2. I am still waiting for the day Sandra and anna banana will take their own “rare photo” #sisterwives
      Modella over to you

3. Lol... These are Davido's treasure. Davido's DNA. Unlike some people claiming what I don't know

4. Imade is Davido's carbon copy o. Not speed Darlington. She is Davido's DNA 100%

5. To me Imade looks more like her Mum.

6. Lmao! Chike isi adα»‹ghα»‹ gα»‹ mma... I been no Wan talk anything, thank God say na from your mouth the thing comot.

2. The enemy of my enemy is my friend. Good for them!

3. Stella watsup with you and the wife tag on chioma? Is there anything we need to know? Please! Put some ‘redskirt’ on it.

4. Fine women, beautiful kids. Hmmm, association of Davido's baby mamas. Chioma will you join? Ok they are calling you wify for now...

1. You say????πŸ™„πŸ˜’ nor be only wify. Has he paid bride price? Make we dey look na. It's not by attending shows and travelling abroad o. He should do the needful if he can. Not all these PDA he is doing. Their biz tho

5. The little fair girl is so beautiful.

1. Both beauties

2. They're both cute tho but Imade is black beauty

3. Modella as Sophia. Imade is okay but can’t be regarded as black beauty. She’s cute and that doesn’t mean black beauty.

6. Davido is not a demon,everybody make mistakes.. He is now a responsible young man. I wish him all the best and please no body should drag Chioma into this, she did not ask these ladies to be irresponsible.

1. Fan Emmanuel if not that Chioma is an Ibo girl you would have been screaming Yoruba demon. Biased being

2. Yeah i sgree with you...davido he's not the demon they painted him to be.

3. Anonymous please stop bringing tribal dispute here,with in-laws like Davido we are one Nigeria.

4. Anonymous 10:25 you are mad for calling me names,don't you support your own? Please we are Igbos and not Ibo.

5. Red butterfly thank you very much for supporting a good man.

6. Fan Emmanuel will you keep quiet? Who told you these ladies are irresponsible? Stop being tribalistic here ok. The Chioma that is already playing the wify role when her bride price has not been paid is now the responsible one here right? You just open your mouth to say thrash. Someone made a mistake and had a baby out of wedlock means the person is not responsible? Who are you to judge? Nobody knows tomorrow ok. So just keep shut. If you see a responsible girl would you know? At least dey know who the father is.

7. Please who made a mistake? They trapped him with pregnancy now you are crying foul.

8. Chioma looks like a cheap, wayward ashawo whose parents lack control over campared to these mothers. Stupid fan

7. Beautiful pics. Cute kids.... Stella you say?????

1. This modella kinda look like Sophia momodu. Hmmmmm if u know u know

2. Abi them be sisters ni

3. Ahhh... Modella did dey hack your acct? Wetin happen NNE???

4. Sophia Momodu ha market..... you claim to be doing a photoshoot, but you are seeing your period all over this post. Your time don pass gaaan rest. Jobless girl

5. Lol... See as all of them line up in anon mode. I laugh in Edo lang. Cowards!!!!

8. Hailey really look like "The dancing senator"

1. It is true,I say this all the time. That is genes for you,Hailey really looks like her uncle.

9. Amanda too clean to be a babymama

1. My dear it's not by being too clean. When "too clean " jams with money or prick or LOVE.."too clean " becomes nothing 😎

2. Then you don’t know Amanda. Madam I must be with a Naija artiste.

10. They know neither of them can have him anymore, no need to keep fighting. If/when chioma gets out of d equation, rivalry can continue until then, they are joining forces.. I think, lol

1. My dear there is no point of fight.They will find their own men.
      My friend who is a single mum with a daughter got married last year to this hot very single Lebanese guy,from a very good rich family. The parents objected at first,this guy said he's going nowhere. They have a son now. He treats her like an egg.

11. Awwwww..... Nice one
    I saw Sofia in Wonder Woman video

12. Hmmm association of celebrity baby mamas.
    These ones are not ready to even move on. Case of "we die here" with Davido

13. Something tells me the second baby mama is a bv. She knows herself and I'm sure she will open this post and comment to bash Chioma again

1. Abi o. One of them kinda look like modellaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜. Modella na joke I dey o. Abeg o before you kill me

2. Of course we all know her. I been think say na Sophia she be ooo..Ikwakwakwaaaa

3. Sense fall on you anon. I'm too busy with photoshoot right now. Gat no time to trade words with anonymous on this blog. Peace✌

4. Modella and Sophia are sisters na. Can't u see the resemblance?
      Modella momodu

5. Modella Momodu how photo shoot na. You still dey comment.

Don't bother to reply me I dey enjoy for dideolu estate. Owambe party

6. U peepu no well I swear, i don laff tire here πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. Awwww the girls are sooooo cute. See their cute little smiles.
    I don't think this has anything to do with Chioma. When you see a man paying all your bills smiles go materialize πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Davido is giving them serious upkeep.

15. Amanda is so pretty. Dont worry a worthy man will wife you soon. Hailey is a cute version of dancing senator.

16. They have no choice than to become friends and allow the kids to bond.
    Nice of them.

17. Chai see title 'Davido's baby mamas'.. Its well.

18. Let me wait for modella s comment..
    Beautiful women🀣🀣

1. You mean modella momodu? She's up there. Lmao

2. Ahhh... Mrs Sharon you want them to attack me again? I still haven't recovered from yesterday's bashing o

3. Modella Momodu, nothing do u jare. Wear thick akpola, how photoshooting πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️

19. Fan Emmamuel, chioma's issue will kill you... did you say support your own?? Where monkey know lizard?? Continue famzing chioma

20. This is not the 1st time they'll take a picture together though. I don't think there has been bad blood between them for a while now

21. Lovely girls in their pure innocence.