Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: December Seventeenth Spontaneous Post...

Monday, December 17, 2018

December Seventeenth Spontaneous Post...

#monday #newday #goodday #hopefullydramafree #nasoweseeam #blessedhustle #inosendyoumessageoh #eightdaystochristmas2018 #blessedbvs #blessedlife #liveandletlive #createinmeacleanmindsetohLord #renewtherightspiritwithinme #coldcoldnight #naso!

Good Morning........................Slept well?

I pray your day goes smooth and drama free.....
Kisses to everyone!!

226 comments:

1. The only tears you will shed in the remaining days of this year will be tears of JOY...
    Happy new week to us, God bless our hustle..

Good morning sweeties😘😘😘😘

1. A man that hasnt spent on you deserves only epistles on his birthday πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. -Blogbrity

2. Awwwwwwwww that @ Blogrity's comment was epic
      ChaiiiiiiπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘Š

Bonjour 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

3. AMEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2. Good Morning!

CONTINUED.....................
    10 Devious Tactics Of Manipulative People.

8. They blame others: Part of a manipulator's victim game is blaming other people for any problems, failures, or moral lapses. The manipulator can masterfully point the finger at anyone but themselves, even when it's painfully obvious who is at fault. Even when they are caught red-handed doing or saying something wrong or inappropriate, there's always someone else who made them do or say it. Or they suggest everyone else is seeing the situation incorrectly, and that only they, the manipulator, understands the “real” truth. Manipulators will take credit for everything that goes right in their lives or around them, but they refuse to take any responsibility when things go wrong.

9. They lack boundaries: Manipulative people do not respect your boundaries. As long as they don't meet much resistance, they will continue to say and do things that cross the line. Sometimes they cross the line even when you ask them to stop. They may take up too much of your time, show up uninvited, ask to borrow money or things repeatedly, insert themselves into your life inappropriately and do many other things that are out of line with your values and personal limits. Certainly, they lack respect for you by doing this, especially if you have been clear on your boundaries, and they cross them anyway. Manipulators don't seem to care that they might offend or bother you. In fact, they feel offended that you aren't immediately available to meet all of their needs.

10. They are masters at “triangulation.": Manipulators tend to love drama and will often use friends, family, and work associates to foster it. They know how to set up scenarios and interactions that result in intrigue, rivalries, or jealousy. They seem to enjoy disharmony and chaos, and will go to great lengths to encourage and promote it. They will often gossip about other people you know in front of you or will say unkind things about you to your friends and family. Stirring the pot is an art form for manipulative people, and once turmoil has descended, they will sit back and enjoy the show. You and your friends or family members are left to clean up the mess — or you are suddenly left with no one except the manipulator by your side.
    If you allow a manipulator to remain in your life, you will most surely see the quality of your life diminish. This person will infect you with their toxic words and behaviors to the point that you lose self-esteem and inner peace. You may be forced to spend time with a manipulator who is a work associate or family member, but you can minimize the time you spend with them and stand up for yourself as often as possible. Call out the manipulative behaviours when you recognize them. Don't engage in verbal entanglements. Demand in no uncertain terms that they respect your boundaries. You do have power in these situations.

But the best way to deal with a manipulator is to never get involved with one. Armed with knowledge and awareness, you can spot these hurtful and damaging behaviors before you invite a manipulative person into your life.

- Barrie Davenport

................... THE END

1. Finally 😎😎😎😎😎😎

2. Thank you Sweetie!
      Great job,learned a lot.

3. A blessed new week to us all. The holiday season is here, have a blessed day ahead.

4. It's 8 days to Christmas; I'm mighty glad and grateful to be alive in good health
    God be praised!!!!
    Good morning beevees

5. Lord knows all I want to do is, stay under my blanket and sleep πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜©πŸ˜΄πŸ˜΄

Good morning BVs. Blessed week to us all.

1. Yinmu, which blanket, under the Ankara wrapper you mean 😎😎😎😎

2. Chai! Ladybug you've exposed me!! Oya cover my shame and get me a blanket na mbok!😒😒

How are you by the way, should I come and eat rice and chicken this Christmas?

3. Lady bug, yes it is exciting to troll people. But when you start insulting them and the amount in their pockets then you are calling God’s wrath on yourself. You attack people who ask for giveaways as if it is a crime to ask when you are in need. Then you bash a person over blanket because you think the person cannot afford it? What if the person uses ankara as blanket, is it your pain? Please be mindful.

4. Oh my!!! You people take things too serious... People should learn to just enjoy this blog for what it is and stop getting unnerved unnecessarily.
      Lady bug was obviously being sarcastic here, and even selene caught on quick. For how long will people bother their pretty heads with what a faceless person says about them here??

5. Foolish anonymous, choke in your it!

The person I replied got it, your opinion is useless, go take your injections 😎😎😎😎

6. Dainty T, its like you dunno these anonymouses are mostly menaces to the blog society

7. Just like you are a menace to womanhood and society.

8. Hahahahahahahaha see rottweiler calling people 'menace'.
      Buahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

*somebody, anybody, please tell her-and in her native dialect too.

6. Today and beyond may your life continue to be showered with God's amazing blessings and grace

Beautiful morning to you all.

7. Good morning bvs
    Compliments of the season

8. A blessed day to every one. Good morning.

9. But those who hope in the Lord
    will renew their strength.
    They will soar on wings like eagles;
    they will run and not grow weary,
    Good morning all!

10. All through the night couldn't sleep but lost in deep thought. The nostalgic feelings got me reminiscing the good old days.... Memories are always special to me, sometimes I laugh by remembering the days I cried and sometimes I cry by remembering the days I laughed.

1. Double Yinmu 😎😎😎😎

2. Eh ya. Pele

3. Ezege 1 na 042! Eze ebu na afo!! Ekelekwam gi!!!

4. I think teejay thrive on the replies he get if everyone can ignore I'm sure he will change but if he is truly an irritant like people call him trust me he'd be in our face till someone reply.

5. TJ, what were you reminiscing about?? Why are you hoarding the stories ? Come back here and spill.

6. Tj Come back here and tell us what you remember that makes you cry and laugh

7. TJ, it is one set of people that laugh and then cry.
      I hope you are not in that group?? Nor vex!! Just asking serious question before you participate in the next singles post.

8. @08:21 life isn't that serious to wake up this Monday morning with such bitterness over someone you don't even know. How did you wake up from bed this morning? If you were to be asked, what is TJ offence to you, what would you say?

9. TJ, must you respond to everything??

10. Anon, leave teejay alone. Teejay makes this place interesting. O come here looking out for his comments. People cannot be thesame in this life.

11. Good morning everyone. New week, new blessings!

12. Our roads ehn. Travelled to Ilorin and back to Lagos over the weekend and my body is yet to be fine.

Road bad no be small. Seriously, how difficult is it to fix roads?

1. Very difficult
      Meanwhile how do I get to balogun market from oshodi please and is it the same with eko idumota market?
      I no won lost o biko
      Ejor e epp me

2. By entering public transportation.
      How can it be the same market?
      Do they bear the same name??

3. As in seriously the thing tire me, I traveled to abuja on Wednesday and came back last night, I'm yet to get my bearing.

4. Ibuku, like my Igbo friends will call you, contact Lagos shopper sharply

5. Ibunkunoluwa longest time,hw is u

6. @ibunkun,if u board a bus going to eko/idumota,they will drop u at the beginning of idumota(a Y shaped road,linking from ijora olopa,don't turn to the right,just head down,its a very long and tedious😁trek,don't turn left or right and ask but its better to locate balogun from leventis,its behind the big UBA house,I'll advice u go through leventis!!

13. Good morning and a beautiful day to us all. Thank God for the gift of life.

14. Mama good morning have a wonderful day house.

15. Good morning
    It's 8 days to Christmas

16. Haha Stella just like that?
    Why so short? Lol
    Even Bambino story, we no see

1. Una too de get used to something.

2. Yes!, Just like that 😎😎😎

17. Our Nigeria lawmakers should pass it into law that VISA fees be returned to applicants when they are denied VISAS. England and American are just ripping us off of our money. This is slavery.

1. Yinmu, did you apply for both😎😎😎😎

2. It's not done anywhere!
      Not just in Nigeria. Visa fees are non refundable. Likewise application fee to schools abroad. Non refundable.

3. I totally agree@cutest Pat.

4. Then every Tom, dick and Harry will start applying knowing fully well they've got nothing to loose. No be by force to travel.

5. Why should it be refundable? Did they not attend an interview? All visa processing fees worldwide are non refundable.

6. I remember the very first time i applied for a VISA to Poland, the attendant you submit your form to glanced thru & pointed out all the loop holes & told me why i'd be denied... she said i shouldnt waste that fee, i should meet those requirements b4 returning, but she can go ahead & file it if i insist, i was impressed, made her my friend & she still helped me get UK VISA some months later.

7. @Anno 08*07
      Pls dont give me heart attack, I just got to read again and saw u met Application fee pls hope study's fee is refundable

Asking for a boyfriend *lol* πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜› cos even paying school fees dey still deny visa

8. Sis lady bug how are you.. 😎😎😎😎😎😎yinmu
      Ladybugsis#

9. @Lily simple, application fees to schools are non refundable. It's not a lie

18. Good morning all.Happy new week to everyone. I pray for God's blessings and protection this week.

God Bless Everyone.

19. Good morning everyone...

Have a blessed week.

20. Beautiful Monday morning it is over here.
    Grateful for life

21. Good Morning Bvs, Merry Xmas in advance.

22. Good morning lovelies ..
    May God bless our going out and coming in.

Clone, thanks jare that boy is a handful.

23. I read yesterday's in house gist early this morning and I'm still laughing at Mummy j's gist. Hehehehehehe
    SDK bvs are the bomb

1. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

That gist sweet me no be small. I dey like gbenshing gist well well

24. I used to believe that prayer changes things, but now I know that prayer changes us and we change things.

GOOD MORNING EVEYONE

25. Good morning Stella and BVs
    Hope we slept well?
    I'm still lazying about in bed playing with my cutie...she really wants to start crawling ooo...chai. Let me come and start packing up everything.

Today is gonna be a good day, I want to go and visit a friend that delivered, then get pap flask for my baby, cos this January, na food things go dey rush us.

I heard Heirs product is nice...mothers in da club, biko is it true and how much should I be expecting it to be?

Let's all have a wonderful day...Amen.

1. Welcome to the club. Once she starts crawling, your house will never remain the same. Abi na when she starts walking. My room looks like a war zone these days.

2. Nne good morning to you
      The stainless flask I have is AERS oh and it's wonderful. Please note that I bought it 3 years ago, I don't know if they have lowered the quality. My advice is this, buy from your regular customer,( if you have any), he/she will be able to tell you the latest one that is of good quality

26. Hi,good morning. So I met spontaneous post. Have a nice day and be grateful people!
    #christmas miracle.

PS: where is Irene Bernard? Another bed breaker...

27. Thanks Oxy, you opened my eyes yesterdays chronicle, i did some research and discovered ive been dating a personality disorder man, i quitting. Like you rightfully said, so many people living with it

1. Hope you will always keep your eyes open now. Don’t close them oo!! The personality disorder man might reappear.

28. Just want to inquire.

Has anyone eaten cold oats?

I saw a recipe online for oats soaked in water and eaten like that.

Errr, since it's not every recipe I rush to try just want to find out if anyone has had their oats like this?

1. Na wa oo. I never even see Oyibo eat cold oats.
      You can microwave it at least for a minute.
      Nor call me if you purge sha.

2. Soak overnight. Yes.

3. Maybe it's instant oats. The one we have here is raw oo.

4. Thanks for the feedback!

29. I've got too much to do and I'm completely stressed out.

Have a great week all.
    Cheers!

30. 2 bleesed 2 curse17 December 2018 at 08:11

Happy birthday in arias to me and kehinde Ake.may Goodness of God follow us all the days of our lifes. Amen

Dear lagostians why are you people always angry?why

1. This your English fit make person angry for life😎😎😎😎

2. Happy birthday in arias my dear. Are you thinking of Ariaria market this early morning. Nor blame auto correct.

3. Arrears...
      Lagosians .

4. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

5. LMAO πŸ˜€πŸ˜ @ anon 08:32. Happy birthday to you 2 blessed to curse

31. Good morning. I read Ceecc post and came to the conclusion that some people are just enemy of progress. Ms A I sight your comment on that post. I am beginning to believe this Buhari/Jubril story, Teejay has been right all these while. Kingrudy I advise you to make peace with your brother. Happy monday to us all. @Giveaway Princess

1. Mtsheeeeew, more foolishness breeding 😎😎😎😎

2. Ceecee ambassador. If you hype and fight for her on her instagram page the way you do it here, she would have rewarded you by now. Think about this.

3. @D'Royalty I no dey instagram. @Giveaway Princess

32. His grace is sufficient for me.#stay positive #

33. Beautiful morning to you all. May your day be prosperous.
    I am so happy today. My friend just gave birth to a bouncing baby girl. Way maker has done it for me ooooπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. Christmas gift came early

34. Thanking God for another blessed week...

Good afternoon blog visitors...

Blessed week ahead to us allπŸ˜—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜—

35. All I need for Christmas is 120,000USD!!! Dear God am I asking for too much😩😩

1. Yes!!!
      Ask for sense to work & earn more than that

2. Wetin u wan Use am do make I consider. 😎😎😎😎😎😎
      Ladybugsis#

3. @Ladybugsis I need it to buy another whip.
      Anon 08:34 you need need the sense the more because truly you are an unfortunate dull peasant. I weep for you but my prayers are with you.
      p.s I know your blog handle why go anon? Bloody idiotic irritant.

4. Anon 8:34 what is paining you? She clearly stated she need for Christmas nor all her life needs. Some of this anos sha you painment and bitterness is too much!!

36. Good morning beautiful people

May this new week shower in new blessings

37. Good morning everyone,monday ojo aje,holiday but am getting bored already I miss my pupils,hopeful for a miracle this week.

38. Good morning house...a blessed week to you allπŸ˜˜πŸ™πŸ½

39. Countdown to Christmas eh
    I have not yet sew my daughter's cloth, I still saw the material in my box yesterday and I was just looking at it . Buhari see what you have done.
    Abeg which bv angel tailor will help sew it for me free in Ilorin?

1. It's not a must you sew clothes for her, bef you can't afford it, look for alternative, the bottom line is not to go naked 😎😎😎😎

40. wHo rEmemBers The tiMe of 2go wheN tyPinG lIke Dis wAs swAg...hehehe, some stupid things have reigned sha

41. I just noticed that those big yellow sugar ants licks my urine. But not my Friend's own. We urinated outside and within minutes, ants gathered on my urine. Should I be worried?

1. Mbanu.
      If it was python or serpent, ehen, then na cause for worry.

That you are still in the vicinity of your combined 'urines' carefully studying which creatures are sipping on it, is cause for even greater worry.

2. Why wont you be worried?
      Diebetes loading....

3. Do a sugar test immediately!!!!!!!!!

4. Yes you should be very worried
      Go get your blood sugar level tested. Diabetes loading.... except you take drastic steps now

5. @0824. So you stood there after you peed, to see whose pee ants will lick? This is how the spirit of envy begins.

6. Yes, you should be very worried. Be very worried.
      Your friend sent the ants to lick your pee.
      Keep standing there and count the ants too.

7. Hahahaha some of these anonymous people are bad. You can't ask questions to get a good reply. You will be afraid to read replies

8. Extremely worried. Diabetes is doing kpo kpo kpo on your door.

42. 8 days to Christmas Wooow!!! And i still dont have Christmas clothes. Gather here for a selfie If u still dont have Christmas cloths.

Las las i still have to go and get an already made gown coz all them fashion designers will be forming busy bee now. Mtcheeeew

*sips kunu*

43. Here was thinking i would have more rest days during the Christmas celebration,only to be told that i will work till 24th and still resume 27th.i didn't know this is how it use to be ooo. after all the activities and places i had in mind to visit.

44. Good morning. Pls BVs that sell babies wears, does anyone have a T shirt for a 6 months old boy with the inscription - my first Christmas?

1. Yu can buy any plain baby tshirt and take it to those artists for them to design and write it for yu.

2. since u have time. buy it and go and give printers to help you and print on it

45. No cold this morning in Ilorin. I was surprised when I started sweating around 4:am or is it malaria? Any Ilorin bv here

46. Morning Y'all.

The harmattan period is upon us. Don't forget to moisturise and wear sunscreen everyday.
    Aveeno active naturals is the bomb.
    Then at night, Drops of light serum takes the crown.Would have loved to be using this twice daily but it has no SPF.
    This serum is not greasy at all and radiates your face.
    I use it after using any one of "The ordinary" products. My fave is Ascorbic acid and arbutin acid.

If you have dry skin on your legs, look no further, use your Sunny Isle Castor oil on your heels. 24 hour relief. I kid you not.

And most importantly,Hydrate! Drink plenry of warer.
    Lastly, stop hating. It shrinks your heart, your skin and your face.

Now I have registered my self at work, I am off to Access bank to cause wahala. This people are playing with me. The manager must show himself today.
    Ana agwa ochi nti na agha esula?

1. I have searched everywhere for the ordinary products gosh!
      I was using philosophy but they are not in Nigeria.
      Is the serum that good?
      Wow!!
      Hydrate people, this weather is dryyyyy.

2. Thanks. But that Aveeno cost sha. So, I use my baby's Johnson's oatmeal moisturiser at night and my musk moisturising lotion mixed with coconut oil in the day.
      K'a na akwadonu uwa george.

47. Castle Windsor, don't allow any child on this blog to tell you how to react or feel.
    If anybody calls you out, give it back to them hot hot.
    Which one is "Castle is now coming out"? Coming out from where???
    EL OH EL.

1. Thanks Olivia dear. You will not know shame. God bless you.
      The attack I get these days eh, even when I laugh or cough, na wahala.
      But even the BVs before me were so persecuted, so this too shall pass. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

2. Castle, don’t mind them. Na jealousy de worry them.
      Keep doing your thing.

48. It's a great day to be alive. I feel rejuvenated..slept all thru yesterday. Good morning everyone. ✌

πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

49. Stella good morning! Eka joy and cutest pat I read your comments truly our lawmakers are not interested in roads and refund of visa fees! They are after what can go to their pockets! At this time and age we are still talking of electricity,water,an good roads when will Nigeria get it right. Here nobody talks about road or electricity! They talk about how to reduce taxes, increase wages, child support,free medical care, money for unemployed people. That is why you see people rushing to come to Europe! I attend language school here when our teacher asked us to introduce ourselves one by one and how we came to country. My classmate a man from syria told us how he trekked from Syria to Norway it took him 1year. When he arrived Norway they were kept in a camp awaiting screening and checks. Right there in the camp people told him not to put his thumb print on any paperwork but to move out and proceed to MalmΓΆ so that was how he arrived here because of better standard of living and acceptance. But there is still subtle racism in Europe. Stella no bambino tales? My people good morning!

1. Subtle??? You have no idea!

2. NK nwanyi oma...how is family? Amam na aru di.

3. I love Sweden. Very peaceful!! Will visit someday.

50. Goodmorning stella. I hv tried posting this since. E no go. Today devil na liar . Well I want to thank an angel here who added me from single nd mingle post.. such an angel. first day we spoke he wanted to know how I will celebrate my bd I said no momi. Guy wire me 30k within two mins. Wilson God bless your heart.

1. Don’t expect anymore. Spend that money wisely.
      This is not Wilson by the way. By the way, you didn’t waste anytime telling him no moni.

2. Your relationship has already be defined as 'money for hand , back for ground', don't come back here and tell us how he's disturbing to get down with you😎😎😎😎😎

3. Enjoy..
      Happy birthday in advance

51. I lost my peace yesterday when I realized my ex is married to his friend that convinced me to date him. I felt like a fool , so these two were dating and I didn't know. But why would a lady encourage another to date her boyfriend ? Honestly I am still angry and wish I have power to punish them. I am sure they are laughing at me now cos I sent an epistle to him last night. No problem, I hand them over to God.

1. Let me say this now to some women here who often act desperately over a man. Listen, let me tell you, if a man wants you, nothing can keep him away. If he doesn’t want you, nothing can make him stay. Stop making excuses for a man and his behavior. Allow your intuition (or spirit) to save you from heartache.

Stop trying to change yourself for a relationship that’s not meant to be. Slower is better. Never live your life for a man before you find what makes you truly happy. If a relationship ends because the man was not treating you as you deserve then heck no, you can’t "be friends". A friend wouldn’t mistreat a friend.

Don’t settle. If you feel like he is stringing you along, then he probably is. Don’t stay because you think “it will get better.” You will be mad at yourself a year later for staying when things are not better. The only person you can control in a relationship is you.

2. Them use you bet.
      He has won the bet.

3. Leave them alone. You will laugh last.

4. What do you want to do with that?

He's bygone so don't feel pained, OK.

And besides, they might not have been lovers when you two were dating.

Just move on from that.

5. damn i know how that shit hurts. send them a box of cowdung as a wedding gift, dont forget to attach a small card that reads "wishing you both bliss". See sometimes you gatta be petty to drive a point.

52. The Chronicle poster of yesterday, You are in for a long ride if you don't remove yourself from the situation you got yourself into.
    I am not against dating divorcees but this particular one needs to settle his issues first because you are only a rebound.
    And you have emotionally invested yourself into a fight that is not yours to fight.
    Don't try to call that woman o. If I were the woman and you dare call me to come and apologize when you haven't heard my own side of the story, I will carry your matter like gala on my head. You won't believe what would jam you.

Hmmmmmm.
    Zerekwa isi gi oooo.

53. LADY BUG u sound like you are depressed of recent. Must you bully people comment. I also think you are jobless to. Please look for epp.

1. Mind your business. Is it your comment??

2. ladybug comments shows that she has some sort of psychological issue,she uses a maladaptive stress coping mechanism,I feel likd she nids to be loved

54. Cold Cold morning.

I cover my Kini with the blood of God.

Hey Sharon darling I have been around, How you doing?

1. Sugar, why the kini only??
      Na from head to toe for me.

55. Appointment with a gynecologist first time. Is the speculum painful people?

56. Its a week,thankGod for the gift of life,his grace is always sufficient

57. A very beautiful Good morning to everyone,hope you all had a nice weekend?may the Good Lord always give us reason to be thankfulπŸ™ Almighty God I thank you,who am I but a sinner and you chose to bless me this much,four years of bliss,unending favour,sleeping and waking up everyday without any hitch,putting leftover food overnight in the pot,the children littering the whole place with their snacks and going back to pick them later without any screaming,no scrambling and fearing to go to the loo in the nightπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆNOT a single RAT since I parked into this Apartment four years ago.Allah let my grace not cease,let it be unending till we will park into our house and continue like that forever moreπŸ™ I beseech you God,have a pleasant week ahead everyoneπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰☺☺😍😍

58. Una good morning o

Next Sunday is our church's Christmas Carol, 5:pm prompt. I can't wait.
    My unit too will be having their end of the year thanksgiving the same Sunday, in the morning. My aso ebi style is on point. Chai!

All the ladies looking for husbands, join Living Faith Church aka Winners Chapel, then join a unit especial one that will make you visible like choir, hospitality and ushering department, husband will locate you sharp sharp. Come and see weddings.

I have Dominion

#christmascarol
    #churchworker
    #dominion
    #winnerschapel
    #lfcworldwide

59. This comment has been removed by the author.

60. Castle, u know I'm one advocate for fighting for urself but urs just went from 1 to 100 in no time. That's so surprising.

You now even involve parents in ur counter attack. That's one of the worst things u can do. I have done it once in a fit of anger and believe me, that's the only comment I've ever regretted making here.

1. I advised her on that post to stop dating and remain single if dating brings out the monster in her instead of making her happy. She said she had started dating the engineer and instead of being happy and sweet, she became bitter. It is well with her

2. You of all people should know how bvs can drive you from zero crazy to 260 crazy. Good thing for me is that my own brain select things i remember lol. I woke up sometimes and dont even remember the full meaning of sdk lol. Thats a blessing tho bcoz i dont get to remember most of the nasty comments here.

3. Eka Joy, someone said "even baby mama dey sigh" on that Dolapo post. What's that supposed to mean?
      I gave it back to her "your mama no be baby mama? " What's wrong in that?
      I'll make that comment over and over again. Am I not someone's parent? When someone chooses to be stupid then I'll give it back. I tried ignoring at first but it was becoming too much. Troll me at your own peril.

AnonAnon 9:06 STFU! your opinion is trash.

4. You advised her not to date??
      So, how do you know she became bitter?
      Well, bitter or sweet, l like Castle. She is a very smart and hardworking young lady.
      Castle, keep being you. No shaking!!
      Jealousy plenty here.

61. Training begins today

62. This Jonathan Mcreynolds be making sense. Listened to Cycles. Now "not lucky m loved"

63. Pls is this flipping of cash real on instagram?

64. All I want to know is when is this Harmattan season ending?

65. Enter your comment...happy new week everyone even though Stella have not enable my comments, may this festival period bring us good

66. A very beautiful morning bvs

67. 🎊 🎊 🎊 it's my wedding anniversary. Just like that it's 7years.
    My family is an expression of God's grace.
    celebrate with us .

1. Happy wedding anniversary

2. Happy 7th wedding anniversary @Supermom

3. Happy Wedding anniversary SuperMom wish you many more love filled years

4. Happy wedding anniversary supremom.

5. Happy Anniversary, Super Mom. All the best.

6. Happy anniversary @ Super mom..
      God's blessings all the way

7. Anony 8:32,it is well dear
      May God surprise you soon..

Some People are heartless oooo

8. Happy Anniversary to your family. @Giveaway Princess

68. Thanking God for a new week.My new phone has been stolen.My carelessness is a thief's happiness.This year is gradually coming to an end. God is ever Gracious!