Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: December Sixteenth Spontaneous Post....

Sunday, December 16, 2018

December Sixteenth Spontaneous Post....

#sunday #churchday #prayerinahouseday #Godisawesome #apatientdogdoesnoteatthefattestboneanymore #theconnectionisgreat #theearsarelarge #hmmmmmmm

Good Morning Beautiful people!!

Those of you running to go to Church,remember that the Church is just a building,your heart is where God lives and not in a Church....No be say you go enter Church turn to Angel and come out even more wicked than that man who ported to hell fire.

I am sure you have been wondering why BV Barrister Oma does not comment anymore right?Well she fell pregnant after her traditional wedding and has been on a 9 months Journey and we didn't wanna announce it until the baby's patter of tiny feet arrived.

I am pleased to announce that the baby boy has arrived and mother and pikin and papa are doing well.

Life will not be the same for her after all the morning sickness and life changing experience she just wrong through/will go through....I am sure she will start commenting whenever she gets her groove back.....Congrats to you and yours darling Barrister ChiOMA.

I saw comments saying i took off the last rumour has it because i was scared,you people are so freaking funny....I do not remove stories because i am scared or because i take money from anyone,God forbids it...Sometimes you take off stories when it is causing more harm than anticipated and when your number never stops ringing and when people you look up to ask you nicely to take it down after you have proved a point....I am not a vindictive person and there would be no reason to keep a story thereafter.......Next time time save it on your phone so you can be reading since it is that important....I took it off,come and beat me!...LOL

You can start sending in stuff for Monday's in house news.

Have a great and spread a smile!

Kisses..........!

176 comments:

1. Happy Sunday everyone. I was happy she they said let us go to the house of the Lord. Let's go to Church.

1. Congrats Barr. Oma.
      Good morning & Happy Sunday all.

2. Where can i get God is Good motors park from Onitsha?
      Google is not helping

3. Good morning bvs
      Congratulations Barrister Oma

4. Congratulations Barr oma
      God blessings you your family always

5. Ano.Asaba. after head bridge.

6. Big congratulations Bar Chioma. Kisses to baby.

2. Learn to be strong in your weakness, because every adversity has a turn around moment... Use your HEAD!!

Congrats to Toolz and her husband, was so excited when I saw the news.. Everyone TTCing, next year 2019 is your year, you all will carry your bundle of Joy... Baby news everywhere, please don't give up on God...

Good morning and Happy Sunday BVS😘😘😘😘

1. Amen.....2019 is my year of motherhood in Jesus name πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

Sonia darling, happy Sunday 😘😘😘

2. Amen
      Congrats to the barrister

3. Amen!! Congrats to tools and our Barrister. We rejoice with you....

4. Olori Mami good morning and happy Sunday to you... Amen to your prayers, 2019 is your year and we will all celebrate it

3. Maturity comes when you stop making excuses and start making changes! FAKE people have an image to maintain, REAL PEOPLE JUST DON'T CARE.

A lovely morning and happy Sunday to you all.

1. Yinmu 😎😎😎😎😎

2. Congrats to Bv barr.Oma on the arrival of your bundle of joy. May God grace rest upon the family and the baby Amen.

3. Brillant fact teejay
      #happy sunday

4. ....."FAKE people have an image to maintain, REAL PEOPLE JUST DON'T CARE"

Ezege I for just dash you belle if to say you be woman cause of this comment.

5. Thanks Beautybella. Buggy Buggy any Santa for me?

6. The boss how this Christmas go be for Eko? Abi you dey hit East?

7. Please always remember to put copied. Plagiarism is a big crime. By the way, your post sounds so much like you because you always try to be real but behind, we know you are fake. I don’t think there is a debate on that.

4. I went through the boxing post yesterday and saw some comments insinuating that our very own PA is same person as Ladybug. Well it sound believable though I'm not sure but one thing I know for sure about Beloved is that she is a snake and very poisonous.

I remembered last year during the SDK parties on different WhatsApp groups, Vivian was practically in all the group chats and she gossiped many bad things about Stella and other BVs, how she managed to wow Stella and prompted Stella to make her a PA after the whole brouhaha still baffles those of us that know her very well. I remember her telling me after she was made PA that her next plan is to work her way so Stella can bring her to Germany and give her full access to her blog, I don't know what will be her next plan after cause the babe is slimy.

Stella I'm not saying this to deprive her of the PA job nor ridicule her but just to make you guard yourself. I would have used my blog ID but I'm afraid Stella might stop posting my adverts cause I still benefit from the adverts every time it is posted.

1. I love drama o....

But accuse me falsely and go down for it. I don't and won't condone such. Ga kwa ju ase.... (Go and ask well!) My God is a consuming fire. (Fire Department).

This comment up there, is a comment by someone that would have been a grandparent assuming you married and started child bearing earlier.

Oh you think you were anonymous.

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa

Please it's not my fault you didn't get the giveaway. Stop having entitlement mentality. Kolewoerk! Lara!

If you are playing a nice person because you want something from the other then you are not a nice person. You are worse than a green snake under the grass.

God, you, and I know that everything you wrote up there are lies and figment of your imaginations.

You think you know me? 😀😀😀

My friends know me so well. Adi mu akorom mmadu because mmadu e nwere obi ebere. Ndi osu imi abounds. Anything can happen! #DarkMinds

So dear anon, you can continue. But that's the much you can attain in this life.

#Beloved #InternationalPA #WithTheSauce #Gracified #Mercified #Nwachinaemelu #Osinachi #Covenantchild #Celebrity #Celebfied #ILoveDrama #DjPonDeReplay #Stew #FeelGood #BeenLong #WaitingForYou #Iberibe #Bitterleaf #NdiOsuimi #KissMyFairFatNaturalSweetButts #Ikwakwakwakwakwa

2. Whoever posted this comment. I thank u very much but let me stick with the devil I know. Your revelation under anonymous makes u an evil person. If u r sure use your ID. I have tested my PA and I will choose her over and over again. If she has bad mouthed me it’s fine cos I have bad mouthed her too. Hehehehehehehe. Nobody is purrrrrrfect.

3. Best response Stella.
      Shame on you, devil.

4. Hahahaha beloved=ladybug!! This one no follow. It is impossible.

5. This is stupidity at its peak, I say it, some of you are just the 😈, Ladybug is beloved, very senseless insinuation!😎😎😎😎😎😎

6. This is serious o!! I wonder why people take things too serious here... Damnit, because she's stella's PA you want to tarnish her image.. it's well, life is not that serious bikonu

7. You see why I said many of them have sold their conscience to the 😈, they are trying to take food away from Beloved's mouth, all because of giveaway.

Beloved darling, please keep being you and do not be moved by their shenanigans.

8. Love you so much Boss mi! I can't ask for a better boss

πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

9. Hahahaha @SDK "If she has bad mouthed me it’s fine cos I have bad mouthed her too." You always have a word at all time that keep things going lolzzz.

10. Let me goan read that boxing post. I missed it. Ona like Drama chai.

11. Beloved hapu ndi isi nkuka, let them enjoy their free madness. Imana ugulu ruo amara ndi bu ndi ara.

Chi gi muu anya.

12. Whoever wrote that is a coward and a wicked person. Karma knows your address. Beloved please don't let it bother you. They must surely reap what they sow.

13. Castle na you write that thing.
      Take this to the bank and cash!!!

14. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ on top give away matter, leave her for us ' laidat'. Stella thanks.

15. Beloved you see why I asked you to apply for Exemption from NYSC . That is how one said I commented under Miss Ess so that she will share her rice with me, While me I no even apply for rice Giveaway in the first place. @Giveaway Princess

16. beloved so ur position on sdk blog is giving someone b.p oh.. that how GOD will keep on exposing them. stewpid frenemies

17. TankGod u address this issue.. That anon is just a hater..

18. How someone will comfortably write lies and spread on a blog still baffles me.
      That thing can pain ehnnnnnnn

No time for negativity

19. Well said Stella. World people sef....

But the 2 IDs are confusing.

20. 8:36, really? With all the wrong tenses? I can't waste my insomnia on that trash up there.
      Now run along you vile, disgusting thing! And no, I won't apologize for that.

21. Hahahahahahahaha Castle Castle, small small you don dey release... ha haha haha hahaha
      Calm down o, small small, ha ha haha.

22. Just imagine the length people r going through now because of giveaway ...
      Back then you don't even have to spit bitterness and vile.. Or do notice me
      Someone just picks you and bless you .. Just like that..
      Kai they have turned this blog to something else.. Tufiakwa

23. Hmmm @ Sawggie
      Me too confuse

24. Beloved dear...don't mind them.
      I won a giveaway on this blog and for one day, I have never communicated with Beloved but I still got that Giveaway, i for no other reason, I know she is an honest and fair person. Let's stop spreading rubbish about people.

Beloved nwa, hapu ndi iru abou jury ebea. Ha ga ebi aka n'ani.

25. Stella thanks for trusting her, that's what matters, bad belle people can say whatever they like

26. Beloved, you will pay for that with the sauce hashtag. I gave that to you. Inugo?

27. The comment shows Beloved has been gossiping bvs, time to change inugo. Caution your tongue before the old aunty bursts your bubble. She was not given giveaways cash, rice etc that is her annoyance. The free adverts for her biz nko, they are more than giveaways mana mba, ozugi.

Onye ekwensu hapu Beloved aka. Face Stella that denied you bag of rice. Idiot

28. Evil minded Anon. May God heal u from all these bile. Beloved keep on being a good girl that you are jare.... 😘

Life is not really fair.

29. See Amanda Favour with mouth like funnel talking about bad belle people. Have you finished with your own mouth before condemning 'faceless peoples' 'belles' ???

30. The poster of that comment is not a bv that advertises anything here. She just used that line to divert attention to advertisers here. It is one of this blog's rich madams that wrote it, not even a giveaway applicant.

31. God bless you anon 13:42.

32. I smell lies. Which post did this happen? Btw, who is playstore? Stella, i never see anything for xmas oπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Good morning all, please i need your help.
    "Statement letter as a proof that the candidate is not employed by any Government" ;I have to provide the above for a job. Please how do i get the letter? Am I to write it my self? Or is there any one/government issuing it?
    Also they asked for refrences and resume, should i put the refrences seperately or put it in the resume?
    Please, it is urgent. Thank you.
    P.S. I have asked google and it doesn't know...

1. 1. The Statement letter seems like a document of attestation, to say that you are not employed by any govt. Institution. You write it and sign it for filing.

2. References on a seperate paper.

2. How about you actually ask the people who sent you this assignment????

3. Anon, YOU WRITE the statement letter by YOURSELF mentioning that you are not an employee of the government.
      If you are submitting a rΓ©sumΓ© then the names, address and contact info of your referees should be in the rΓ©sumΓ©. But if they asked you for reference LETTERS from your referees, then it means your referees should write you reference letters/letter of recommendation explaining why you are suitable for the position that you are applying for, your character, etc. Of course, that is written separately and attached to/with your application. I hope this helps.

4. Chikito and Anon 9:47, God bless you both. Thanks stella for posting.

6. Congratulations to barrister Oma😎😎😎😎

7. Your beliefs don't make you a better person, your behavior does....GOOD MORNING AND HAPPY SUNDAYπŸ™πŸ½

1. All join, yinmu 😎😎😎😎

2. Yimu *2

#giveawaythings

8. Good morning everyone here..

On my way to church

Thanking God for His Faithfulness in my life and family...
    Lord,I am super gratefulπŸ’‡πŸ™‹πŸ‘

9. Good morning lovelies and Happy Sunday 😘

The reason why some people have not progress is that they have not left the past.

The first thing they tell people everywhere they go, is how one man/woman broke their heart some years ago.They are trapped in their own bitterness. They have allowed it to spoil everything sweet in them.

Yes, you must learn from heartbreaks of the past. But they should make you stronger and better, not weak and bitter.

You must realize that even you must have had some flaws, and that a bad experience is still a lesson.

Don't drown in bitterness and complain that all men/women are evil, when women/men that you are better than are getting blessed by men/women everyday.

Free yourself from the bondage of hate. Let God bless you.

1. You guys that always have something to say everytime are trying oh.just one day and I'm at loss for what to say.
      Happy Sunday guys.

2. Spice just be like Teejay, Google quotes, copy and save them, so you'll be dropping them like gbagam everyday😎😎😎😎

3. Hahahaha
      Spice, I commented today just because of you

Congratulations Bar. Oma, May God bless your home.....welcome to sweet sleepless night

4. @spice, they copy from sites that have inspirational quotes and add their own comment to it to make it look like it was from their brains. Teejay is also sitting on this table

5. Aaawww,tnk you Olori, u are the best.
      Ladybug see as me and you don turn friends now now,I like. Lol
      Anon lol, that one na work oh.
      Congra Bar Oma.say hi to baby for me

10. Morning lovelies,issa beautiful day, congrats to our very own barrister,may God keep and protect him and also grant the wishes of those looking unto Him for this great news,do ve a nice sunday

11. Good Morning!
    CONTINUED.....................
    10 Devious Tactics Of Manipulative People.

5. They bend the truth: Manipulative people are masters at obfuscation and half-truths. They will twist their own words to lend an element of doubt or confusion to a situation. They will leave out important information or pretend they meant one thing when they said another. “Oh I didn't know our lunch appointment was definite.” “You didn't tell me not to share the information. You just said it was personal.” A good manipulator knows how to cover their tracks and confuse their language to the extent that you begin to doubt yourself. “Maybe I didn't say that.” “I thought we confirmed our lunch date, but I guess we didn't.” The manipulator can say it all with a straight face and a calm voice — better than any two-faced politician. Once they see you questioning yourself, they know they have you under their thumb.

6. They make subtle digs: Manipulators won't overtly degrade you or call you names. They have much more understated ways of getting under your skin and making you feel bad. They will say things that might seem innocuous on the surface, maybe even helpful or kind, but you can feel the negative, hurtful undertones behind the comment. These passive aggressive comments and subtle digs feel like bee stings when they occur, but they have the cumulative effect of a slow-killing poison. "Oh I see you decided to wear that dress after all.” “Do you need help with the bills? I know how hard math is for you.” “How do you feel about your daughter not getting into that college she wanted to go to?” If your manipulator knows you well, she will use what she knows to find the most painful place to stick the knife in without appearing to be cruel or unkind — but with full knowledge of exactly how it's impacting you. When you suggest they are being hurtful, they will deny, deny, deny. “You are being way too sensitive. I didn't mean it that way at all. I'd never try to hurt you.”

7. They have childish reactions: Manipulators are childish bullies at heart. Perhaps they didn't have mature relationship skills modeled for them as children. Or maybe they have a touch of narcissism and have figured out that using and abusing people gets them what they want. Either way, they seem to be stuck in the early teen years when they don't get their way. They may pout, sulk, cry, whine to others, give you the cold shoulder, or act impulsively. The emotional maturity of these controlling, manipulative people is typically quite low. If you respond to their manipulative behaviors with maturity and calm, it can make them lash out even more in frustration and anger. More than anything, they want to get your attention and cause you so much distress and discomfort that you'll acquiesce to their demands.

- Barrie Davenport

................... TO BE CONTINUED

I wouldn't have replied some Annoying Anonymouses, who took out time to reply my epistles, but "silence", atimes means "consent".
    1. Coming up with this does not mean I am jobless or looking for any form of relevance. I don't know you and might never do, so keep you rotten advice to yourself and if you use the time spent in typing trash about peoples' freedom on social media, on advising your generation, maybe you'll be better off for it.
    2. Saying I was a blog visitor before someone was to address the issue of being called a newbie.

DID YOU KNOW: That the main difference between "Did you know" and "Do you know", is that you use "did you know" when you already know the information that follows and you use "do you know" when you do not know the information that follows, but you want to know.

12. Good morning and a happy Sunday to you all!
    Wow, congratulations Barr. Oma! May God bless your newborn.

I didn't even noticed that the RHI was deleted.... Things that brothers some BVs though.

Yes, many people who tagged themselves Christians in this generation are hypocrites, evil and with no conscience.

God lives in me, Christ in me the hope of my glory.
    I don't tag along buildings anymore, I tag along and practice what God Almighty has commanded of me.

You all have a beautiful day...😘😘😘😘😘

1. Even me, some people can so monitor unimportant things, after reading and gotten the clue, I move on to the next story, aren't nobody got time to be following story 😎😎😎😎😎

2. Me too...people really have time and energy to monitor people, while not get busy to make a life for ur saf..

13. Good morning and happy sunday to everyone. Bv Platter how you dey? God please send my Santas to me. Remain bless everyone. @Giveaway Princess

1. Stella is enabling this one's comment begging for santa. If its another person now, she will swallow it. Keep being partial. E go be for you soon

2. What's your problem with that? Shey its her blog,so if this blog didnt exist you won't work hard to put food on your table. Keep waiting for stella cause na she born you

14. Morning bvs. Just when i tot i have seen it all booom!!! Another shocker came. Some men are indeed (s)cum lol. Imagine going on a honey moon and inviting your ex galfriend who dumped u to tag alone, even going as far as booking a flight ticket and making hotel reservations. What do u want to achieve? A threesome? Kai but xmas in obudu cattle ranch would have been bae lol. But i jump am pass.
    Meanwhile stella biko lets do a post on why women marry men who are chronic cheats and liars and how they have managed to stay married to them.

*sips kunu*

1. Steff,
      Men cheat with a woman not tree.
      Both sex are cheats.
      Women cheat codedly more than men. That's the only difference.

2. Husband scarce na that's why .
      As long has he is not beating her .the woman might say let his firstlove also tag along

3. Stella pls make the post I want to know too.

15. Congratulations Barr Oma 😘😘😘

16. Sunday Vibes have me blushing this morning.
    All ye removed post watchers,Una get time sha!
    Christmas countdown!
    Church!
    Church!
    In an hours time.
    Troublefree Ambi#
    Positive vibes is all I want#
    What do j get myself for Christmas sef??

17. Happy sunday everyone,may God grant our request.

18. Great news. Congratulations Barr. Omah. It's raining baby boys. One of my neighbors delivered a baby boy yesterday. God is awesome!
    Good morning everyone. Happy Sunday.

1. And on the contrary,
      It's raining baby girls on my side o

2. It's truly raining boys my neighbor also gave birth to a baby boy on Thursday.

19. Sunday Vibes have me blushing this morning.
    All ye removed post watchers,Una get time sha!
    Christmas countdown!
    Church!
    Church!
    In an hours time.
    Troublefree Ambi#
    Positive vibes is all I want#
    What do j get myself for Christmas sef??

20. She fell pregnant... Lol Stella
    Happy Sunday everyone

1. hahahahaahahhahaha what figure of speech is that? I think is mumumoron😁😁😁😁

2. Hahahahaha two ignorant crones: 8:12 & 11:01
      Google the term 'fell pregnant' so you don't finish 2018 as gloriously empty headed as you started it.

Nothing worse than seeing people shining biscuit yellow teeth boldly in their emptyheadedness.

Mtsheeew.

21. Happysunday everyone.... Onugbu soup on my mind this morning

22. Congrats Barrister Oma. God bless your cutie!

Happy Sunday my people....

23. Good morning everyone and congratulations to barrister Oma.

24. congrats to d newest mother, wish u n your baby well
    can't wait for my own too

una Goodmorning

25. Each time I read some comments written in Igbo and English, I feel this inner happiness and will start smiling anyhow. Maybe because I love Igbo.
    Anywhere I enter they call me onye Igbo, makana Abu m onye Igbo, Igbo Amaka..*in Ijele's voice*
    Ka odiba...

Bikonu my people, wetin happen to Mary? She get miscarriage? Because ayam not feeling this Xmas, abi na because I never see harmattan?
    Any which way, life ana aga aga...

Once I speak kpakam, people will ask me if I'm Igbo. If I say no, they will say is a lie, that my Igbotic accent is screaming IGBO.

Why do people call me oyibo abi dem no see my thick melanin popping ...

Happy mbochi uka to you all.
    Remember na awala awa tomato by mbochi uka ka Eji eri ya.

1. Omo Ibo 😎😎😎😎

2. Hahahaha....Chike your last line just reminded me of the song. You be correct nwa afo..ejiro binocular enyo ya.

3. Onye igbo my before before boyfriend... Howfa

4. Lady bug onye ofe mmanu..... Lol

Sky my manchi, ima ife aluga nwanne.

Mrs Sharon Aminu my future ex bae, I dey ooo

26. happy sunday everyone and congratulations to Barr omar

27. Happy new week lovelies...
    Congratulations Barr Omq, may God bless the new addition.

Stella, Oma fell pregnant after her engagement as the sperm was on the floor so she fell on it gbam Belle enter πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Resting day for me, someone should come and take my son for 24hrs plssss

1. Bring him over, I'll keep him for you till next year. Lols

28. As e dy hot,hope say una dy go church 2day

29. Congratulations on grand arrival on the baby
    Bar Oma..... Your life is about to take a 360 degree turn for good
    Enjoy the Motherhood ride

Happy Sunday dears

30. Congrats bv Oma. Oooh how i love babies. But the idea of your kponyor changing shape and size after the process scares the shit outta me.

Ooooh my love for babies, i love how they smell and how they sleep so peacefully,i cant wait to have mine. Baby dust to all the women ttcing.

1. Why you dey fear babe? At some point in our lives, changes must occur in our bodies. You can't run away from it so better embrace it.

2. Start praying now that yours sleeps peacefully, no jokes oh. Because some babe were watchmen in their former lives, them no dey sleep rara.

3. My dear, I had same fear and it affected me when it was time. Just free your mind, when it's time it'll happen with ease.

As for babies sleeping peacefully, biko it's a scam. Not all of them sleep peacefully o. Prepare your mind for the worst but expect the best😘

4. Changing shape an size ?? Really ?? I dont think so oo.
      What you should b worried about is sitting on hot diluted water and pressing everywhere with very hot water.. That pain is crazy mehn ..
      You go cry tire

5. Hahahahahahahaha@ cyclone. I dont underatand why some babies like crying tho. Its not like they work to pay house rent, school fees or even know the price of pampers or baby formulars. Their job is to suck,poo,sleep and look cute yet some wont just do in peace. *sigh*

@sky guess i need time to come to that realisation.

31. I don't think Stella shud involve herself in all did blog P.A drama and for pple making jest of Linda ikeji karma will come for u dis single and mingle na only one unserious guy don add me hope my village pple are not on my case.lord I need break through dis yr

1. The same karma that came for Linda ikeji

2. Yinmu, which karma?, she got what she dished out, save your advice, adviser general of the federal republic of china 😎😎😎😎😎😎

3. Meaning..... She should let someone talk trash about her PA?
      Or what did u hear her say about linda ikeji?

4. What Karma are you talking about, please?

And Stella has every right to involve herself in the P.A drama because she is the one that employed Beloved.

The reason I dislike giveaway scavengers, they take everything so personal even when they are not the ones doing the giving.

5. Next time sell yourself very well, they will be rushing you.

6. Ladybugsis#....una Weldon

7. Nobody has to say anything about Linda Ikeji. Like the king of Egypt she condemned herself. In trying to shade her baby daddy, she let the world know that she drove for over 2 hours from her mansion to collect prick in a 3 bedroom flat. That is the definition of karma

8. Karma? Which one is karma again. U cant slut shame me bcoz i enjoy sex and dont hide behind a thick curtain of lies,hypocricy and pretence about it, then drive two long hours to go collect the same thing you slut shamed me for, fell pregnant in the process (tho i still dont understand if she fell on the amu or the amu fell on herπŸ˜€),became a first class baby mama and expect me not to shame you for it. No baby geh it doesnt "werk" that way.

Infact i heard from a reliable source that the word ikejified has been added to the dictionary. Let me go and look for the meaning, i dey come.

9. What pa drama? Beloved is forging those things.

32. Congrats to the new mum. Happy Sunday.

33. No time for negativity
    Happy Sunday Y'all

34. Congrats to you Barr. Chioma. @Giveaway Princess

35. life is exhausting...

i am trying not to be tired

36. Fan Emmanuel
    You said the cash that Stella would have given you as winner of Sunday in house gist is not enough to buy your baby cream. So your baby uses cream worth more than 10k?
    Hope you will remember this comment in future when you mail Stella to beg or apply for any of her cash giveaway

1. Mtsheew. Same story every time. Shame!!!! U no dey tire!

2. Yes her baby's palm kernel oil is imported from Scotland as an okezie that she is.
      Anything else you wanna ask??
      Gbeborun.

3. oh please...let it goπŸ™…πŸ™…πŸ™… una nor dey tire for matter πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•
      awon drag Queens

37. Where is Madam Virtual device?
    She shit for blog? Abi she travelled for vacation? Yimu

1. Who is that?

2. How e concern you? Your shit, device or vacation missing?

38. Good morning everyone,BV Omar congratulations on your bundle of joy,may the Good Lord bless them all.so I noticed I have not been welcome officiallyπŸ˜•Happy Sunday to you allπŸ™

39. Goodmorning everyone congrats to barrister oma.

40. Good morning beevees, please how can phones be tracked using IMEI and the steps involved? I know this issue had been discussed here some few weeks back, but unfortunately I didn't make screen shot of the suggestions.

My friend's 3 months old infinix note 5 was stolen and it's very very important that we get back!!

1. Do you know that you can actually type that question and get your answer in a split second?

Yes! Amazeballs!!!

It's very very important that people also use their brains.

41. Goodmorning house. Na wa ooo. I read the SnM brouhaha. People are heartless oo

42. Good morning bvs from the city of harmattan

43. BV Barrister OMA Congratulations on the new baby! I love babies oo! Chike you can say it again. Igbo Amaka! Am proud to be Igbo. Sky nwanne kedu?Yorim I dey greet oo! Castle how are you? Teejay you dey? RSQ Nne ke ki mere? Beloved the only able PA how are you? I like you o. Can we be friends? Anybody wey talk lie against you holy ghost fire follow them! Good morning everyone! Off to make breakfast am hungry fa!

1. Nkiru I gallant very well. Thanks for checking up on me. How are your family doing?. If there is anything like a second world, I will chose to be Igbo over and over again.

44. Congrats to the newest mum here. God will give you patients through the next 8weeks or less, you will need plenty of it. 🀣🀣

Happy Sunday you guys.

When your ex starts asking after you from family and friends... It's time to rebind the devil, looks like the ropes are loosening.

45. I don't know why lady bug shud be masturbating under my comment biko it breaks my heart DAT Stella is not going to do Santa dis yr my bf DAT use to give me money has broken up and am a student Stella pls do dis Santa biko

1. Are being serious right now😎😎😎😎

Swerve from here, lazy silly thing!😎😎😎😎

2. Hehehehehe buggy bug

3. Stella has sha seen something in this life she came to,so stella is now your parents?abi the money you were getting sense didnt tell you to start something with it, if dere was no Stella's blog nko?

46. Good morning everyone, already in church,congratulations Barr Oma I love hearing baby news.

47. Congrats Barr. Oma. I love baby news😘😘.

Wish us a drama-free weekπŸ˜’πŸ˜’

48. Good morning bvs, finally home for the Christmas. Let's take our health seriously no more self medication. Always see a doctor when you notice you are not 100% healthy.

49. Thanks all for your prayers and wishes,those TTC heaven will smile on you soonest. Bv that talked about some babies being night watchers in their former life, I swear you are not far from the truthπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Bv that said I need patient,in fact I pray for excess of it cause this small man struggles a lot and you will think he has powerπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€. Stay blessed
    Bv Barr. Oma
    Ps. I can't comment with my I.d for long now

50. Good morning everyone
    No church for me today
    Just finished making my baby girl's hair now, it's da bomb πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯, I'm now an international hair stylist πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜πŸ˜€
    We have 2 Christmas parties today (Citizen plc and our church), enough enjoyment for me and my cuties
    See you all later

51. Congratulations to you and your family Barrister Ọma.

52. Some people are just created to abuse and criticise they have no purpose in life a quotes say when purpose is not known abuse is inevitable

1. Only you beg.
      Only you criticise and condemn.
      Pick a struggle hun and focus on it.
      Hian!!

53. Congrats barrister Oma
    May God bless your home and you new baby.
    Today's service was awesome. Merry Christmas in advance to everyone

54. Congratulations barrister Oma.
    Stella mama @fell pregnant, Lol.
    I wish you all the very best in this season.