Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: December Twelfth Spontaneous Post...

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

December Twelfth Spontaneous Post...

#omgwomancrushwednesday #maktub #morrocco #rainyish #todayisagoodday #sunshineisalwasybetterinside #forgetwhatoutsidelookslike #devilsgotochurch #cough #fluishslowlyreceeding #xmasunawayalert #lol

Good Morning..........Stop stressing yourself please!
Perhaps that thing you so badly desire was not meant to be yours?Do you know what ''Maktub'' means?Yes Maktub!!!..It can either mean positive or negative depends on which situation it is interpreted from! #google

Sometimes BVs abroad contact me to ask if they can give someone something and Yesterday i said No because this person only re-appeared on the blog for obvious reasons and when the BV asked if this was a regular,I said No and said ''Please look for someone else to Bless that you can see even after the celebrations are over...

Please you people should take it easy with that 150k giveaway.....We will attend to that in January after the celebrations are over cos whoever gets it now might turn it to celebrations money..Please lets wait until January...#maktub

Countdown to Christmas slowly approaching.....Time to start shopping for gifts....can some of you share gifts ideas in Nigeria or in the diaspora?Thanks!

Have a great day!

212 comments:

1. Good morning and have a blessed day

1. 'Our beloved' celeb has just been delivered of twins. Take this info to Central Bank🙂.

Stella break the news biko

2. Lemme perch here, which is best put in cv awaiting result or in view for someone that finished OND...

1. Read this beauty of Pope Francis:
      "Christmas is usually a noisy party: we could use a bit of silence, to hear the voice of Love."
      Christmas is you, when you decide to be born again each day and let God into your soul. The Christmas pine is you, when you resist vigorous winds and difficulties of life. The Christmas decorations are you, when your virtues are colors that adorn your life. The Christmas bell is you, when you call, gather and seek to unite. You are also a Christmas light, when you illuminate with your life the path of others with kindness, patience, joy and generosity. The Christmas angels are you, when you sing to the world a message of peace, justice and love. The Christmas star is you, when you lead someone to meet the Lord. You are also the wise men, when you give the best you have no matter who. Christmas music is you when you conquer the harmony within you. The Christmas gift is you, when you are truly friend and brother of every human being. The Christmas card is you, when kindness is written in your hands. The Christmas greeting is you, when you forgive and reestablish peace, even when you suffer. The Christmas dinner is you, when you sated bread and hope to the poor man who is by your side. You are, yes, Christmas night, when humble and conscious, you receive in the silence of the night the Savior of the world without noise or great celebrations; you are a smile of trust and tenderness, in the inner peace of a perennial Christmas that establishes the Kingdom within you. A very Merry Christmas for all those who look like Christmas.

Pope Francisco

2. Yes ooh that is my Papa... Always a symbol and paragon of love.

3. Let me share this here to create awareness less someone fall victim to fraud.

Cyber crime is on the increase and these guys aren't smiling until they achieve their aim. They will call you and plead to you that a code was mistakenly sent to your number which of course will be true, that when filling an online registration form they mistake one digit  in their number and it happens that the mistake got to be your number entered.

They will beg you to send the code to them. Please don't do that no matter how hard they beg you or promise reward, reason is that they are on the process of hacking your online mobile information and social media handles. Confirmation of that secret code to them will automatically reset your password and username online.

The moment you give them the code, your password has been reset thereby giving them full control over your online account and other social pages.

To be sure of what I am telling you now, tell them to call you with that number that looks like yours and you will see them giving excuse that there is no airtime in it.

Please be safe... To be warned is to be forearmed.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Good morning all.

As the sun shines may God's favour shine upon you, your family, friends. As you breathe in the fresh morning air, may your heart be filled with His Love. God will crown your hard work with success and fill your house with peace now and forevermore... Amen.

Have a beautiful day ahead.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Amen ooooo.

3. Morning

@Matin

Pls this is Lilly simple
      I need you to pls give me steps on how to comment with another device and my moniker #lillysimple# will show
      Wen ever I want to comment on. Tab or system it doesn't bring it out

And I ave forgotten my password that I use it opening the Lilly simplest mail
      Pls how do I get to log on so my moniker can show biko

I am stuck using only my old phone if I want it to show, I can not be removing and removing sim lol

#Lillysimple#

4. Amen. Thanks Cutest

Can't wait for Friday! No more waking as early as 5am, no more thinking of children's lunch pack, no more traffic, at least for the next few weeks.....

Amma sleep mehn!

5. @Lilly simple,kindly go to BLOGGER.COM and try a password reset..

There is no way you can log into a new device without a password or phone no verification..
      You need the sim-card which you used to create the blog ID so you can easily reset your password and be able to log into any device whenever you wish..

Sorry for the inconveniences..

@MARTINS ABOY

6. Good morning lovelies 😘😘😘

If you must hate people.
    Hate them alone.
    Don't recruit people to hate them with you.......That's WITCHCRAFT▪😂

God is love,emulate him and spread love ♥

1. Yinmu, the naija mentality in most people, they inherit their friends enemy 😎😎😎😎😎

2. Good Morning everyone.
      Hope you all slept well?
      Grateful for life.

3. You can say that again@Olori.
      I don't know why a person will hate someone and wants others to join them in their hating. It is witchcraft.

4. You are very right my dear friend awon ajè

5. ...your friends friend is your friend and vice versa.

7. Good morning everyone... Hope una crash well

Rice Rice Rice

Attention to all the rice recipients, due to irreconcilable explanations, please forward your account numbers to my Boss, ASAP.

What else... I👀 you.

#Beloved #RiceFarmer

1. Wetin happen, rice don turn to cash😂😂😂😂😎😎😎😎

2. Na wa for this una rice drama

3. Obago mehnnn

4. 😂😂😂😂

5. 'irreconcilable explanations?' hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah
      You go fear girama!!!! (grammar)

6. Sdk thanks and God bless you.
      SDK my love for you is just like copied assignment, I can't explain it. May God bless you greatly.
      Stella bae ,I love you to the moon and back💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

7. Lol you can get another seller Beloved... Cash won't make sense unlike the actual thing.

8. Thank you Stella and well done beloved

9. Okay, God bless the giver, Stella and you beloved.

8. Good morning.

...................... CONTINUED.

Here are seven steps on how to find yourself again when you feel lost:

5. Reconnect with old friends: People frequently lose touch with friends because they stop putting forth the effort to connect with them on a regular basis. Reconnect with old contacts you haven't talked to in a long time to see where their life has taken them and what they are doing to keep themselves fulfilled and happy. This effort can be especially beneficial if you reach out to a friend from a time in your life when you felt like you knew yourself well. Fostering those nostalgic feelings of being confident about yourself and your future can help redirect you on the best path.

6. Update your mindset: We all have beliefs that we've embraced over the years that are no longer beneficial to our lives. For example, having the belief that you don’t have what it takes to create a happy, purposeful life, or believing that you are not worthy of having a great life, are examples of some beliefs that you need to change. Your state of mind is a power when it comes to your overall happiness and your perception of reality. If you have felt lost for a while, it may be because you are still holding onto certain beliefs that are blocking you and holding you back. These feelings dictate how you experience your current reality, and if that perceived reality is less your expectations, it is time to update your mindset. Whether you start saying mantras, using affirmations, or meeting with a therapist, updating your mindset is an important part of creating a permanent change and escaping the feeling of being lost.

7. Trust yourself: You have to learn to trust yourself and the new path you are following, even if you have moments of doubt. Believe in yourself and realize that you have everything you need in order to flourish. Have faith in your own judgment, wisdom, and intelligence, and other people will have faith in you as well. It is also important to trust that things can change in an instant. The amazing thing about life is that it never stops evolving. While you may feel stuck right now, the world around you is constantly transforming, and things can improve for you in an instant. Often, people get stuck in retelling the story of how difficult life is without realizing that they are perpetuating a cycle of the negativity. However, if you trust that your circumstances can to improve in an instant, you open yourself up to seeing opportunities when they present themselves. Remember that the most valuable relationship you will have in life is the relationship that you have with yourself. Learning to trust your intuition and inner voice will help you go a long way in the process of finding yourself again. As lost as you may feel right now, do something every day to try to find out who you are and what you want in life. Keep your mind open and pay attention to even the most insignificant opportunities that come your way. Try to enjoy the process of uncovering your new life rather than resisting this place of transition. Recognize that this is a vital and necessary part of life, and embrace it as a sacred journey.

THE END.

DID YOU KNOW: "That you can read someone's comment, gain from it or criticize it constructively and move on, without displaying how pitiful your A.T.F life is, on social media?"

A.T.F = Angry, Tired and Frustrated.

9. Happy Wednesday people keep grinding Lagos here I come💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽

1. Where have you been?

My bee to the 10 😍😘😘

2. Waiting for you gidigba 💃💃💃💃

3. Oya nau. hehehehe. Olori, we are waiting together o. lol

4. buggy my love😍😍😍😍 I have missed you i just dey observe from far ni how are you?

Olori you too much

5. Person!!!!we go gather dey ooooo
      Since no SdK party..... I just want to be happy and hang out this season 💃💃💃💃

10. *yawns*
    @sky Morning sweety how was ur nyt?

Morning lovelies hope say una sleep well?

*goes back to sleep*

11. So I was paired with one of my managers as a secret santa. Hmmmmn, I don't want to buy now. Pls any gift ideas will be appreciated

Merry Christmas and happy new year in advance

Good morning people

1. Male or female 😎😎😎😎

2. A nice brand of perfume works both ways. You can add a bottle of wine and a box of chocolates if it's a female or a bottle of wine and a tie and pocket square set for male.

3. It's a he oooo. Wished it was just my fellow collegue, I will just buy him a nice Towel😁😁😁😁😁😁 and wrap it. All na gift lol.

4. Towel ke??
      Please don't be local.
      Stingily local for that matter.
      If money is a problem, then buy him a book.

5. Hahaha i was paired with my director and he is a hard nut to crack

6. Don't you guys have a maximum amount to spend for secret santas? Just get something little, it's all about love not how huge your gift is. Please don't buy perfume for him.

At my work place, the maximum amount you can spend is 10 pounds. I got a selfie stick for my secret santa, as he travels a lot and likes taking pictures.

7. This anonymous on my matter, how 've I offended you. Cant you see, I was just trying to add some humour.
      Na wa o

8. @ Detective Adaobi we do ooo max 5k

12. Goodmorning 😎😎😎😎😎
    Ladybugs sis#

1. Hahahahaha you want to scam people abi. Oya exp

2. 😎😎😎😂😂😂 Lady Bug sister abeg I no want laugh.

13. I did a urine and hvs test and the results were moderate growth of staph aureus and scanty growth of staph aureus respectively. Also, the bacteria is only sensitive to ciprofloxacin and tarvid so the doc placed me on ciproxin by bayer 500mg for 5 days after which I'll do another test to check if the infection has cleared up.

Guys I'm really scared, read reviews online and most say the infection is difficult to treat. Do you think mine is severe and may be treated after 5days? Pls help it's getting me depressed and I'm losing my confidence

1. That it's difficult to treat doesn't mean that it's impossible to cure. Follow your doctor's advice religiously and take all medications.
      If it doesn't clear up after 5 days, you won't die and please retrieve your confidence from wherever you lost it.

2. While not go to hospital

3. Stop sleeping with your horseband or boyfriend and let him get treated too. Also, tell him to get his girlfriend treated if he has another woman he is sleeping with and also, he should tell the other woman to get her partner treated and the thread continues...
      Keyword is faithfulness

4. Let your partner get treated too. While at it,have a positive mindset so your body dosent send out negative hormones

5. That combo works. Ciprofloxacin and Tarivid is what they'll prescribe at the biggest teaching hospital. Infection isn't funny abeg.

Get well soon.

14. Good morning beautiful people...

It's so good to be alive, healthy and thankful...

I just can't wait for next week Friday. Person need to rest abeg.

Have a blessed day everyone.

15. Stella you've given the December bvs expo, most of them will wait till January ending before they disappear again😂😂😂😂😂😎😎😎😎

1. 😂 😂 no be small expo, you can worry eh

2. Too much worry, that they dont comment doesn't mean they are not regular.

16. Good morning my compound neighbors. How una dey? I woke up this morning feeling very hungry as if I worked in the dream.
    Today will favour any body that believe.

Erhm please all the BVs that were attacked yesterday by my village witches should please forgive and forget. Village witches no dey ever allow person progress. Lesson learnt be say awuff dey always run my belly.

If you're not above 18 please stop here and move over to the next comments.. In fact get out of here and go read your books.
    That Nse Ikpe's post is so true, especially no 4. Dunno if that's why I'm hungry this morning. BTW I will be moving to Abuja on Sunday, My hubby has been promoted and at the same time transferred to ABJ. OMG OMG OMG... I wanted to share the news maybe in 2weeks time but oh boy I can't wait!! Abuja sounds like Paris to me! In fact I won't even miss 042 maka I was born and raised here,you can imagine leaving my hole😂.. Any BV in Utako should get ready to tush me up cos it's time to rebrand😁 arh ,I can not come and carry last. It is good to eat on the floor first cos it will help you to appreciate the table.. Kisses to you all

1. Wow. Congratulations to you and hubby.

2. Fan Fan, so this Enugu I want enter I won't see you again? *crying* its okay no problem. Congrats to your husband and God's blessing on your family.

3. Congratulations my dear. You really brought good news. That is what I like. God bless your husband

4. Congrats fan, I really miss abuja but sometimes it can be boring sha. I got married and left abuja.

5. Aw! Congrats on your hubby's promotion. More blessings in Jesus name.

You always remind me of Chzoba Ibebuike. lol.

Enjoy Abuja jare. I love the serenity, fresh breeze and traffic free roads it has most times. Enjoy jare. Nothing do you.

6. Congrats to you guys. Make the best of the nation's capital.

7. This is good news, congratulations ma'am

8. Nice, no go Abuja turn to slay mama, you go come go open eye for there😎😎😎😎

9. Madam B,Chi baby, Teejay, Princess, anonymous, Cyndi baby, Cyclone and all thanks to you guys and may God bless you all for me.

10. This is a good news dear FAN
      Congratulations to your family, enjoy ABJ

11. So it is because of this relocation that you cheated in the Sunday in house gist so you can have small cash to go to Abuja with. Congratulations

12. Congratulations to your family... More blessings

13. Oh guys thanks so much.Evelyn, LadyB,Rhoda,Orente baby,Anonymous, chummy bless you guys

14. Congrats to your hubby...more promotion all the way!

15. Lol
      Congratulations to your household.
      I like your vibe

16. Lmaooooo

Okezie Okezie, norrin do you mama!!!
      E don bring Abuja jist, make e cover divert attention.
      Buahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
      Tuale mama!!!

17. Congratulations dear,God be praised.

18. Congrats Fan. More blessings upon your family

19. Smiggle, Marvel,Obianuju and Ij thanks so much guys. May God richly bless you all.

20. Anonymous 10:02 please add Ikpeazu to the Okezie inghotago? I am happy so no riffraff will spoil my day.. Oke mkpi

21. Fan Fan nwanne m, congratulations.
      Ngozi Chukwu bara uba na ezi na ulo gi.

17. Let's remember our parents at Xmas. They deserve cool treats like we pestered them for a pair of Xmas shoes while younger.copied

1. Well said, It's a must mennn! At least for me. My Momma is much more than any precious gift to me.

2. Those of us that no longer have parents, what should we do for their souls?

3. Anon 10:21,if you're catholic,book 'MASS' for them.

18. Hello Stella, hello BVs😍. Weihnachten in her Luft. Oh how O love the smell of Christmas.

I did a Christmas song and a promotional video for the company I work for.

Stella please will you consider listening to and sharing the song with BVs.

I assure you all, it's the jam for the season. Beyonce and Timberlake ainta got nothing on moi.😁

19. Good morning everyone...may God bless our today

20. Stellastica....goodmorning all...

1. Na only Stella you see for here😎😎😎😎

2. Lady bug na still your sis..😎😎😎😎😎 ladybugsis#

21. Good morning everyone
    I smell Christmas everywhere

1. I haven't started smelling it too and I don't know why. I love Christmas and I must enjoy it whether I smell it or not by God's grace. Amen. hehehehe

2. We're in the same WhatsApp group @Cynthia... Lol

3. Cynthia,when that alert enters..you'l start smelling it.

Hello Amanda...

22. Guysssssssssssssss 😁😁😁😁

All these giveaways flung around should not pass me by oooh!!

'Shebi' I'm a regular, or am I not ??🤔🤔

Still thinking of the beach wear.... 'All-white' party is too cliche, can people be creative please 🙄🙄

Any gist? Drama ??

1. Yinmu, all the ones wey you don collect before, wetin you use am do, it's high time you start giving back on this blog as you've collected as much from the blog 😎😎😎😎😎

23. Good morning everyone.
    Thanks to everyone that replied my comment yesterday. I have reported the issue to the head teacher and even confronted the class teacher before. But my son is very sensitive and he has already feels she doesn't like him.

I think the best thing is to change his class because I can't take him back to the formal school.

1. The best thing is to build your child's confidence NOW.
      Otherwise he will grow up to be a weakling.
      Please use your children's formative years to build them up.
      Not just giving them rice and ice cream to chew.

24. Good morning. Just remembered this Riddle and joke: Mama Joe has three children, one is bread and one is butter, What is the other one? Who can give us the answer? @Giveaway Princess

25. Good morning beautiful people,

it's officially 12 days to Christmas. 🎄 🌲

Do have a fruitful and wonderful day

26. Good morning umunne
    Today is big sis birthday and the right time to request for something 🤣🤣🤣🤣, I'm targeting one of her slippers 💃💃💃💃💃.
    Biko y'all should help me and wish her happy birthday.
    Back to blog matter: ladybug you are free to troll me but I seriously need giveaway in my life right now and the business giveaway won't be bad. Chi Aju mbaise also needs santa in her life🏃🏃🏃😭😭😭🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

1. Coming out of the closet😎😎😎😎

2. Happy birthday to your Sis.... I think I'm more interested in you. Do you have a BF right now?? And what do you want as Christmas gift if I may ask.

3. Apart from Blackberry's aunty every other person needs giveaway. Anybody telling you otherwise is either brainwashed or pretending. The fact that some of us are not so open about it is because we think others need it more. Honestly

4. Ahhhh, fan noooo me need giveaway too, deep down I need Xmas clothes. Hehehe

5. Yes, we all like goodies but not all of us will spend time to open email accounts and voting for ourselves on a story that may or may not be fictitious. That's just hilariously pathetic. @Aunty Mgbeke di 042

6. But you spent your miserable time menstrurating on my matters.
      Lemme educate you dummy, Mgbeke is the most beautiful woman in those days. Just like we have beauty Queens today. You see your life😂 sad bitch

27. Good morning lovelies...
    Stella, how's your flu? And the Bambinos. Eku under the weather.

Congratulations to the beneficiaries of the rice, orun Ayo la ma se.

Congrats Mhiz A on your white wedding, may God continue to uphold our homes.

Tonight is Christmas Carol in my work place, and we all must sing I love Christmas season.

Enjoy the rest of your day people.

28. I want to encourage someone today that you shouldn't give up now because you are closer to that breakthrough than ever.
    Have you worked so hard for a project? Worked towards self actualisation yet no head way. Have you prayed and fasted for a particular need? Yet no answer.

Are you about to give up on your dreams and goals? Hold it right there. Hang on.
    In a flash, your heart desires and expectations will speedily manifest that you would be dumbfounded.
    I experienced it yesterday so it's real. God is still able.

Have a wonderful day and good morning.

29. ANNOUNCEMENT! ANNOUNCEMENT!!

List of things that should end in 2018!

1: Crying when he engages u!!!
    That childish act must stop😎😎 in 2018.

2: That silly act of folding 500naira into your Bae hand for transportation, stop that. She deserves better. Because you need to chase her even when she's already yours.

3: Going to a girls timeline to write, thanks for acceptance, thanks for acceptation, thanks for accepting, thanks for accept, thanks for acception, this nonsense should end in 2018.

4: You are not dating her and you will come to her post and be commenting, "my love, my one and only", and be scaring serious candidates away. please let it end this year.

5: Drinking sniper because of heart break. Make una no try carry this attitude enter next year. You are precious to someone out there. Secure your life.

6: A guy will invite you over for lunch and you will come with your girlfriends, cousins, school mates, ancestors to consume his money, girls that character should end in 2018. He invited you for a lunch not child dedication.

7:He's my male bestie, she's my female bestie. This lies should end in 2018. Rat and meat aren't friends. Don't be too closer to an opposite gender when you guys ain't dating. It leads to stabbing.

8: Are you on WhatsApp? That question should stop. If you want to ask her for number please be bold enough to ask her number. Stop using WhatsApp to cover up.

9: I can't do distance relationship but you are waiting for Emy Holland or chuks Malaysia😮😕, let this nonsense stop this year.😨😀

10: Baby I will support your business with some money this lies must stop this 2018

11: I wish i had met you before marrying my wife, men that nonsense lie must stop this 2018

1. Yes oooh this nonsense must stop

2. Somebody just told me no 11 this morning, I just told him to scram. Thank God we are worlds apart. Nothing concern with anybody marriage!, na my own I want biko.

30. Beautiful morning. My crush goes to all princesses. Stay blessed in Jesus Christ Amen.

Fan don't allow foolish people to get on your nerves. I went back to read the gist and saw nothing wrong but twisted minds just look for whom to vent their frustrated lives on.

Beloved our inec you are too fast in announcing results. Next time check well so as to avoid people insulting people who don't know them.

The devil is out to steal many people joys but majority have given him power to do that.

Majority are being covered with black clothes just like those Muslims women and you keep wondering why things are like that. Run to Jesus Christ for deliverance and safety.

Una good morning ooo. Let's enjoy today. God is good because not easy getting up and rushing to your job or business. Let's appreciate this God Almighty instead of complaining and grumbling.

I love you all.

Nkiru I love you plenty. Ijay I love you plenty God bless you all. Cutest pat you too plenty. Una plenty oooo including trouble maker one bugger .

1. I love you more my Yoriyori; please send my regard to our beautiful princess

2. Make your statement without adding religion sentiment, why compare the black clothes wearer to Muslim women, that's bigotry 😎😎😎😎😎

3. Woman of God ututu oma my dear.
      I know where her anger resurrected from,ife anwa wu inwe ochee. But Fan Emmanuel thrives in controversies!! Ngbo adiro epum alu chaaa...
      Moving on

4. Lady B why are you calling boko haram on top Yori Yori's head?😂 you won make them remember her? I no dey for Muslim matters ooo.. Cos obara na esi fa every time!😂😂

5. Beloved nwanyi oma please calm down. You are not wrong and can never be wrong in my eyes because ibu ezigbo Nwa! Kudos to your parents cos they raised you well. You and Martins. And that's why I always pray for you twk to notice your selves.😉 you guys will make the best couple

31. Good morning everyone, have a lovely day ahead.

32. Some of the posts on the recent SnM are freaking hilarious!!!

This one: 'I am 178cm tall.' had me rolling left and right.

I thought the person was going to continue with 'I am 20,472 days old.'
    'My feet are 11 inches'
    ikwawawawawawawawawawawawawa

I didn't find anything remotely looking like an interview travel buddy but that's fine.
    I can also try again some other time.

Bye.

1. Hahahahahahahahah u are bad

2. Lolll.
      Let me go back an read.
      The one I saw dat look like C.V weak me.

3. and here I was thinking you were a serious fella...I released my friend's bbm pin specifically addressed to you as Travel Buddy who deleted his BBM app. Stefan1e...you want an interview, for real! I will like to think you joking.

33. My guys I love you all plenty. Today is women crush so I am crushing on my women and princesses

My handsome prince I love you plenty

34. Dear stella there are so many sickos on your blog.how can a guy i just met on snm be calling me like i am in possession of his kidney..one called and was speaking in tongues?have you guys gone crazy?mutcheeeeww

35. Good morning beautiful people

36. Ohhh lord I need a miracle before 2018ends Amen, good morning people

37. My appreciations to you all that make my day yestarday.may God that open very locked in my home,meet you all at the point of your needs, in Jesus name, Amen!!!

38. 2 bleesed 2 curse12 December 2018 at 08:21

Dear God please send me a birthday gift🙏 not money,not clothe but a job.

39. For a male, gift ideas :a tie, cufflinks, socks and/or a wristwatch and you can throw in a belt.

For female: shoe, handbag, nice Ankara from Ola wealth, wristwatch or any nice jewelry especially costume.

An expensive bottle of perfume is also cool for male or female.

If you want gbogbo ero gift then a well packaged hamper is nice, putting it out there to the universe Cos I want hamper that has macbook inside 😂😂😂🙃

40. Replies
    1. I prefer reading comments to typing comments. Still don't get how lady bug,teejay and co do it.

41. Please if you are one of those that are fond of calling people's children ugly please stop it. Imagine!!!
    Another one is when you see people's children and you tell one sibling that the other is more good looking than the other. You are already putting down that child's psyche.

You see,God has a sense of humor. What if He decides to give you a child which in your own myopic way "ugly",will you throw he child away?
    I don't want to be writing epistles again so help me God but those two anons that called mercy Johnson's daughter ugly yesterday, una no try

42. I have been having pain at the right side of my stomach for months and I have done scans multiple times and it reads that nothing is wrong with me but that there is a pain there and the doctor said they can't do anything even thou they are suspecting appendicitis, I have been given drugs over and over again and done scans in another hospital and its still the same and my doctor advice that I remove the appendix, because it might be that the appendix is hidden. I have been suspecting that its appendix but I am thinking of removing it before it rupture especially as it isn't seen in the scan, what do you guys think?

1. It’s appendicitis, had similar experience removed mine. But now I am still in pain

2. Hey ya,sorry..am really worried fr u,pls go to a gud govt hospital to operate it,dnt do it in a Private hospital,may God be wit u and heal u totally.

3. I think you should stop posting this question upandan.
      I think your health issues are not what you pace kalu kalu on a blog.
      That is what I think.

4. I've had thesame pain for over 20 years right from boarding house. I was operated on thinking it's appendicitis. I have done all the scans both in Nigeria and abroad but they have never seen anything. I have never been pregnant and been trying for 10 years but had to opt for ivf. Please check yourselves well.

43. my woman crush Wednesday goes to Stella, can't believe I have been stuck here since 2012 or thereabout.. God bless u for being a source of inspiration to me... My motto of late is, if Stella can do it, I can do it too... Keep being u Stella....And olawealth thanks for guiding me on how to get a blog ID....

#grateful ~heart

1. Lol. Giveaway inspiration, let me come and be going.

2. Hahahahahahahahahah una mouth ehnnnn 9:32

44. a very goodmorning to everyone.my sdk family pls celebrate wid me, two of my siblings gave birth this year,one November nd the othe December..tho the last one was tru csection,but both mother nd child are fine.thank Jesus.

w

1. 'tho the last one was tru csection,'

What is th meaning of this? Rank iliterate.
      Did the child come out looking like a Baboon because of CS? Did the mother re-die?

See mouth like woodpecker nyen nyen nyen 'even though the last one was through CS'.

When you have your own, make sure you tie a billboard on your head stating: 'I pushed out 3kg , human flesh from my vagina' I know they are preparing a special wooden stool for you in Heaven for this laudable feat. Egbe amunsu.

*Me I'm demanding CS for my twins. Ain't competing with anyone on- level -of -who- push out who -did -not -push- out. :)

45. RSQ, honey I need your help. I have this terrible acne on my face, black spot o, white spot. Dark underarm, dark middle thigh, the chicken pox I had earlier still has spots that won't disappear. And also stretch marks.
    Please what should I use to treat this. Thanks love

1. Na wa o , you've many problems to treat, be ready to spend money, when it comes to skincare, you can't afford to be stingy 😎😎😎😎😎

2. Conclusively: You have skin that is prone to scarring and hyperpigmentation.

3. Palm kernel oyil.
      Aju mabise.
      Coconut oyil

4. Rice water for the face
      Check YouTube for dark underarms

46. The way some people prepare for the yuletide makes me shudder.
    December 25th till January 1st is just one week. Don't spend all you have in a week and start the new year in distress.

I have never been fascinated about Christmas and the likes. I just see it as every other day with 24 hours.
    In fact, before you are done cooking, the day is far spent.

1. Loud it please. Some with plenty children will over spend forgetting they will pay tuition fee by January.

47. If it's not appendicitis then it's most likely ovulation pain though Its just a guess. I suffered from this ovuation pain
    right from my teen years to adulthood. I kept visiting different hospitals doing different tests and examinations just to get a 2nd opinion. In the end it was ruled out as ovulation pain. Sometimes it will last for as long as 3 days but immediately I had my baby. Ovulation pain ceased even menstrual cramps.

If you are certain it is appendicitis try and see a consultant in any of these general hospitals. They can detect it frim just mere body examination if the scan isnt picking it

48. Top of the morning to you guys.. Have a wonderful Wednesday...

49. Good morning everyone
    Do have a blessed day all

50. Good morning dear Stella! Yorim love you right back! Sky nwanne kedu? RSQ Nne good morning! Christmas is almost here make Una spend sensibly this period January na long month oo. Beloved what happened to the rice sharing abi the seller don mess up? Happy week my people. Off to baby massage class with my baby!

1. Kikikiki you no dey call your friend again?
      She sef kukuma tire to dey line up under your comment dey famz.
      Kikikikikikikikikikiki

51. Good morning beautiful people with good hearts

52. #g.morning bvs.. its a new day
    am sorry fan for my reply yesterday.. congrats on your hubby's promotion
    #letlovelead
    #postivevibesonly

53. Congratulations Mhiz A.
    May love and peace fill your home.

54. I know in late but I will still comment, I've missed a lot here since my data finished o, Stella God bless you for the great work you're doing here. Please o remember me too for giveaways o, I need giveaway too
    God bless you always