Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: December Twenty Ninth Spontaneous Post

Saturday, December 29, 2018

December Twenty Ninth Spontaneous Post

#lastsaturdayindecember2018 #countdownto2019 #thegoodlifeisyourportionfromnextweek #nextweekisnextyear #positivenewseverywhere #positivelychargedforanewstart...

Good Morning Everyone......

Hope your day started well?..I am going to be fast about this because I am kinda busy this Morning........

One of my fave BVs contacted me last night and wished to do this for the following bvs....I am yet to get the alert but it will definitely come in today or next week....

The email says......

''Dear Stella

I am writing to redeem a pledge of £300 for a giveaway. I wish to get BV Meena a sewing machine not costing more than £150 and gift the following BVs the remaining £150:

BV Castle Windsor
BV Dada Toyosi
BV Unknown (Giveaway Princess)
BV Oxygen
Kindly keep my identity secret and thank you for your platform.''

Congrats to the Recipients...BV Meena,hope you wont collect Machine and vanish?or quickly change ID?..I have asked your giver if i should give you the cash equivalent or send you somewhere to pick up a sewing machine instead.

Moving on................but before then let me explain something to you....Those who get giveaways from what i have noticed and from what the Angels who give away says are those who are non Violent with their words and comport themselves well to a certain extent........

The New Year is slowly coming in ooooooooooooh..........excited much!

Kisses to everyone and one love!!!

267 comments:

1. So, orbit is now 350box? A whole 350? Naaahhh,  Buhari must go πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. So, someone cannot have fresh breath in peace 😭. Abeg, nooooo!

1. Good morning bvs.
      God bless the givers and receivers.

2. Congrats to the recipients and just incase anyone wants to share, biko consider me.

That money will totally offset my siblings' tuition fee by January and give my widowed mom peace of mind.

God bless the giver and the medium being Stells.

3. I envy people that chew gums..that shit gives me headache.

4. Same girl😁😁😁...buhari must go
      Congratulations to the the recipient and may God bless the giver.
      Sdk nwayioma you're simply the best. Love you like no tomorrowπŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“

2. Is it ok for your bf to know your body count? My bf asked me for my body count yesterday and I stylishly refused the question. I'm sure he'll ask again. Tho I asked him his and he said two. Mine is more than two o. I used to be a weird girl but i'v changed. I don't want him to see me as a loosed girl anymore and use it against me later. I love him so much and will feel guilty lying to him. Should I just tell him and let it slide?

1. Yaba left escapee29 December 2018 at 08:18

A man walking with the mentality of a typical Nigerian man in a cage will not look at you same if its 7-10. That vajayjay of yours will suddenly look like Shoprite entrance that lots of ppl have passed through, and hes just another passerby, such mentality doesnt help with erection, trust me on that.

2. Hahahaha...3 things women hardly disclose to others are:
      Body counts..

If a woman tells you she has slept with 3 men...add '0' and you will get her real answer.

3. Don't tell him jack,just tell him that at the right time you will open up to him,avoid the question oo

4. Tell him what? Please it's your first, after y'all broke up u decided to be celibate till you met him.
      That's a childish question by the way, so you may want to keep your eyes open in that relationship.

5. Pls I wonder why people are interested in other body counts

Its irritating to me

6. Tell him na let him dump your ass
      Ozuo *instellavoice*

7. Of course your body counts should not be more than 2. Tell him it's him and one other guy you dated before him.

8. if you tell him,he may possibly use it against you one day

9. Lol... @sky you're a clown. What about those that claim to be virgins? Poster, just tell him two. Since he said his own is two

10. Hahahaha@fan Emmanuel problem solved

11. This geh hope sey you nor be mumu? Him talk 2, how many you wan talk? You suppose recycle ya virginity sef? Lmao!

12. Anon 8.00,are you a dunce? Lie about it jor. Well, you have shot yourself on the leg by not answering the first time he asked,now yoi can no longer use 2(defualt body count) but something higher to justify why it took you so long to answer.

13. Plz how old is your bf. Coz I'm wondering why a matured guy would be asking a lady for her body count.

14. Your body count should also be two

15. Red butterfly they ask o
      My husband was 33 when he asked about my body count back then and I told him two plus him making three. A learned man who lived outside the country for sometime o. The reason why I even told him two was because he knew those two exes of mine, we were friends before we later started dating after some years when he travelled out and came back. So forget o. After we married, he now said he would not have married me if my body count was more than two.
      My dear Anony tell him one, plus him making two.

16. Red butterfly one thirty-something year old dodoyo asked me ooo. Maturity nor be for age. Dem dey wey dey ask.

3. OMG OMG OMG... So happy for giveaway Princess

1. As in eh! I know she must be grinning now...
      Congrats to all the recipients..well deserved! God bless the giver!!

2. Thank you Fan and all Bvs that are happy for me. I just logged in now and saw this BIG SURPRISE. @Giveaway Princess

3. As in, at last some remembered her. God bless the giver.

4. Sky, forget all the support from Fan, Castle, Teejay over Kelvin’s comment about your advert. If they want to be honest and frank with you, they will tell you how mediocre your design is. Such design cannot attract serious customers in need of the services you advertised with that cartoon and logo. It is really poor. The colour mix is terrible. You better upgrade. If Castle doesn’t appreciate her hustle, I don’t think she would be selling cleaned Kpomo with no smell. To use Castle’s business as a comparison of your design, it is like selling stinking, smelling and unwashed kpomo. Serious people won’t buy. It is not about insulting one’s hustle. It is about being truthful.
      Man, with the kind of noise you make here, one would think you are really a man of serious game. You insult other people’s profession, their spouses, their ideas but you don’t want to be touched. Does it not sound funny to you? So if nothing moves you, as you claimed in your comment above, why did you write that Kelvin should be on the watch out for your rejoinder? Such a contradiction! Take Kelvin’s criticism of your design serious if you want to make and get very serious customers. Forget about Teejay, Castle and Fan petting and apologetic support. Your design was whack. I wouldn’t mind giving you a small lesson to upgrade your sense of design. If you agree then leave a message below.

4. Crazy Rich Asians (Book and Movie Review)

I first read the book before I watched the movie, so I kinda knew what would play out in the movie.

It's a story about extremely rich Asians, you know the First Class riders and jet owners, couture wearing, 24 carat and above diamond jewelry wearers, mansion and skyscraper livers .

The plot tells the story of how these rich individuals find it offensive and degrading to deal with anyone who is not in the same wealthy class as they are. It's even worse when the lower class is in a relationship with one of their own, such a person is nothing but a gold digger.

Rachel who fell in love with Nick Young didn't envisage the disapproval she would face from Nick's family. What was meant to be a beautiful vacation and an opportunity to be introduced to the parents of her boyfriend turned out to be a disaster on both sides because she never knew her boyfriend's family were wealthy and was 'class-shocked'. Nick's family on the other hand saw her as unbefitting and dug up her past which she was never aware of to dissuade Nick from marrying her .

The display of wealth in the movie will leave you amazed.

The book however has a more detailed version and diverse in some ways from the movie:

Astrid was still in love with her husband and still willing to make it work even when it seemed he was cheating on her. She had an accident after her confrontation with him and he offered to
    move out of their apartment. The movie was not the same as Astrid took a walk from him and never looked back.

Rachel Chu met Nick's dad in the book but he was absent in the movie.

In the book when Rachel shockingly knew about her past, she was very angry with her mum but the movie showed she was quite understanding.

The disparity between the book and the movie is something I can't exhaust here and now.

I prefer the book and it's really an enjoyable one.

Recommend a good book for download.

1. Nice review, please where can I download the book? Thank you.

2. Twins Squared you are a spoiler, thank God I have seen it😁😁😁

3. @JM, download PDf-drive from Google Play Store, type in the name and author and download for free.

4. If you need any novel , I mean any any novel on earth please download this app called any books on play store. I read all big novel for free

5. Spoiler appreciated. Please where can I download the book?

5. How old were you when you knew POLICE stands for " Public Officer for Legal Investigations and Criminal  Emergencies"........Good morning and happy Saturday!

1. Believe that to your own detriment...Police for us means olokpa!

2. I dont even know wht they stand for o funny enough
      Thanks for d info

3. its stand fr 50#,or has it increased to 100#

4. Dede ur face looks like teej

5. Lol @ Dede, I never knew what it stands for and I'm not intetested either. Who Police epp?

6. Finally! Giveaway Princess gets a giveawayπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰ congrats dear

yippee, I'm so happy today, Goodmorning y'all!

1. Honestly.seeing her last post broke me

2. I am happy for her too.
      kidjo, compliments of the season.

7. An innocent guy who doesn't know you, who is way better than you, who has never done anything to hurt you. His only crime was proving you wrong and shaming you by proposing to give me eternal joy.

But u disgusting fellow opened your mouth to call him poor, insulted his simple dressing, insulted his hair (irun ti mo n ko je), insulted his person! Even went as far as insulting my own sister. Still add join dey indirectly wish me say my proposal no go reach marriage!!! Issoke na

See ehn, I can forgive and forget any insult but when u touch my loved ones, impossible!!!

Small thing that Kevin told u yesterday, that small thing, u wan dey vex, dey form watch this space!!! U no well, dem never even start with u. Oponu ayerada

Nigga, ur design wack!!! Infact wack is an understatement! U no see anybody for that ur shop tell u truth na before u decide send that kain disfigured construction!!!

We never start oh! Na here we dey

Defenders, u better stay away! I no get una strength this morning

1. Nne, the new year is upon us. Forget the past as in Jet Li's words ' you find only pain and sorrow when you live in the past'.

Forgive Sky so you won't hurt this much again.

2. Hahahahahaha...Nneka please don't allow bitterness follow you into 2019. I beg you please drop it! It will do you great harm sweetie....you should know by now nothing moves me. You are hating a wrong person.

3. Sky can dish but can’t take. Eka please leave Sky alone. It is well.

4. You can forgive any insult 'but when you insult my loved ones nyen nyen nyen,yadi yaga yogo'...

But you can INSULT someone's MOTHER ba? Lmaooooooo.

Can you see how the universe works?

I am not the anon you claimed insulted you but I'm happy you ate that this cold so you see how it feels.

Buckle up Babes, it's gon' be a loooooooong 6 course MEAL.

Lmaooooooooooooooooooooooooo.

5. Joy biko ya zue. We disagree to agree but it shouldn't go personal..Kelvin's comment was uncalled for considering the fact that Sky is a beginner besides what has Kelvin ever done to better his life apart from pressing breasts..
      Sky biko no just reply, God will bless your hustles.

6. Kelvin washed Sky like bitterleafπŸ˜ƒ
      Ikwakwakwa

End of year knock out blow

Sky ndoπŸ€•πŸ˜·

7. Anon 8:37, wa wa alright las las. No be u carry me come spontaneous post today. I don't have anything for u.

8. Truth be told Sky....that graphic design wasn't it at all. The wordings were too tiny to read, the colour combination too. I'm thinking you used blue cos the sky is blue, there is always room for improvement.

9. Honestly considering Sky's bragging here for a whole season, I expected more. He claims to know everything and has been all over the world then that primary kid cartoon is what he came up with.
      Sky work on your goals in 2019.

Kelvin was mean . Real mean. Practically spoilt new year mood for us

10. Haba eka, you mean you went to bed with this in mind, still woke up and hand the energy to spill, aunty of you don’t forgive or forget you are doing yourself, just like you did by going to bed with all this anger in your mind, now the guy you are angry with had a peaceful mind.
      My advice to you is that marriage is a different ball game, a lot of people will annoy you, so get ready for a life time of unforgivness. You can be a Peace my dear, life isn’t that deep. They insulted your man, does it change him from being your knight in shinning armor? No, so I don’t get it.
      Are you not the ones preaching that this blog shouldn’t be taken seriously? nawa o

11. Marriage pls do and come oooo

8. Good morning loveliesπŸ’•πŸ’‹πŸ’ŸπŸ’—πŸ’♥

Happy weekend,thank you Jesus today is the last Saturday of the year 2018.

I'm grateful for open doors, doors that no one can shut...

I'm grateful for every moment. Even if the future is uncertain, the fact that I'm alive at this moment, healthy, passing through life challenges strong and staying positive is something to be grateful for.I am super grateful for the gift of life πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

What are you grateful for???

1. Olori and any other person with these information, please I intend to get trained as an interior decorator this new year. Do you have any advice for me in regards to what to look out for;career success, ups and downs, where I can train/intern, preparation, skills needed and the likes. Please I will be looking out for your response.
      I posted this in IHN yesterdayy in case you didn't see it.

2. I am grateful for life, my family and wonderful friends. I am grateful for my business but most of all, grateful that God loves me despite my flaws.

Good morning Olori, wishing you a blessed day.

3. That's the spirit girl, always think and speak positive it will surely come to pass. I have a feeling 2019 will bring lots of awesome wonders and blessings, cause God is still on the throne. Good morning.

4. Im super grateful for health and life, sometimes I wonder how I can ever repay Him for giving me another shot. God kept me and mine, never knew how much I wanted to still be here till I felt death few breath away. When others died God kept me and mine.

Sometimes I have this feeling that there's nothing life can throw at me again that I won't be able to absorb.
      Baba God Ese oooo, The feeling of being alive and well is indescribable

If you dont know to thank God, go to the hospital, visit the ICU wards. Talk to the family members who are trying so hard to the hold on last thread of hope. Then you'll see God has been good

#supergrateful

5. Grateful for life! 2018 was amazing! God came through for me in so many ways. I'm eternally grateful...

6. Grateful for life thanks for my sneakers😘😘😘😘😘 it was so nice meeting you yesterday. Thank you Thank you! I am on my way to kano,hopefully they don't postpone✈ cos of the weather.
      Lagos una thank you with plenty traffic😁😁😁😁😁

7. Awwww, Bee 10 momma
      Safe landing, thanks for my necklace too
      Thanks for being a dear friend ♥♥♥♥

Shooter πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

Duchess πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

Jostified momma πŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿ

Aurora darling πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—

8. Olori baby always with a positive vibe. I love you jaree
      STella na u sabi o. Some of us are real here...we don't pretend nor have fuska biyu. If angels no see us God go see us. πŸ’ƒ

9. I am grateful to God for everything. Life, family, loved ones, friends,the list is endless. Thank you Daddy.

10. Grateful for life,despite the ups and downs,despite the illness,despite the disappointments am still grateful and will forever be thankful to the AlmightyπŸ™ Perfect all oh Allah

11. Saw both of u on ig,u guys look gud😍😘😍😘

9. Good morning everyone, yesterday was a sad day as my best friends father and the entire campaign group had a fatal accident on their way to support pdp senatorial mega rally for zone c Benue state. Am so sad, I don't know how I will see my friend cos she loves her dad like her life. Unlike most politicians the man was a good man and father to his family. Very gentle neat and kind. God please grant eternal rest to Dr I.U.I and all the faithful departed.

1. Very sad...
      RIP to the dead

2. So sorry, may God rest their souls. I pray for comfort and strength for your best friend.

3. Eya so sad, may the souls of the faithful departed rest in peace with the Lord.

4. very sad way to end the year, May God comfort the family

5. Very sad.
      May God console the bereaved families.

10. Before I conclude the gist about the missing shoe and oil, let me quickly gist you about my haunted house experience when I was serving.

I was posted to a village in the middle belt for NYSC. My place of primary assignment was a school owned by a church. The principal of the school was also the pastor in charge of the church. After our first meeting, I told him I didn't want to stay at the corper's lodge or share a room with anyone as I loved my privacy, I was willing to pay for my accommodation. He said there was a vacant place just opposite his own. We went there and I liked the house because it was still a new building and in a neat and serene environment. There were four blocks of flat, each was one bedroom. I met the landlord that day and learnt that two of my colleagues had taken one flat. Another was occupied by a businessman, the other by a female teacher. I was to take the last one. I agreed and paid immediately. I also begged the principal to help me get someone to wash the house for a fee before I returned. The church/school refunded me half the rent money later.

Anyway, I went back to Abuja same day to ship over my things. I bought a few other items I didn't already have and headed to Al-Makura's state two days later. I got to my new house on time, around 12pm, and started arranging my stuff. I packed my cooking utensils and box of clothes in the inner room, the outer room was what to be my parlor so I took extra care in arranging it. First, I laid out the the foam and carpet I bought. I preferred it to rugs, I liked the way my feet bounced on my friend's own. I brought out my scissors and celotape, started cutting, laying and sealing the foam/carpet.

I was doing a great job until I reached to pick my scissors from where I was sure I dropped it and it was gone! I searched for it everywhere in that room, and I mean everywhere but didn't see it. The celotape was there but the scissors had disappeared. Like a dream. I carefully tore off the parts I'd already sealed, raised all the carpets, yet nothing. I became scared, left the room and went to the principal/pastor's house just nearby. Fortunately, he was at home. Panting heavily, I told him what had happened. He took his anointing oil and followed me to the house. Two of his children about my age also tagged along. I unlocked the door and we entered. He asked me where I kept the scissors, I pointed to the spot. The door leading to the other room was locked, I'd not gone in there after packing my utensils and box in and started fixing my parlor.
    He said we should search once more.

This time, we raised everything, Infact we practically tore the whole place apart searching for the scissors but we found nothing. I asked Pastor if there had ever been a mysterious happening in the house, he said no. The people who lived there were good students, one of them died anyway but it meant nothing. I started crying. Not because I lost a scissors but because I lost it to a ghost! I'd paid for a haunted house. He and his children consoled me and started praying. They prayed o, casted, bound, tied, etc. I knelt down and kept echoing Amen. Dear pastor's anointing oil finished in my house that day.

1. Castle, the part about crying not because you lost your scissors but to a ghost, really made me lol.

2. So did you stay in d house
      Wetin ghost wan carry scisssors do? Abi d ghost na tailor ni πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. You and stories ehn, congratulations

4. Congratulations on ur giveaway

5. Congratulations on your win girlπŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

6. Lmao! You are a story on your own.

7. Congratulations on your giveaway castle Windsor

11. Yaba left escapee29 December 2018 at 08:04

Dont you people welcome someone new to your "congregation"? Or you pay close attention to where the person is coming from! While we're at it, i need a change of name as we proceed into 20nineteen, pls forgive any proclivities or outburst i make as a comment, i'm still on my meds.

1. Sorry Sir/Ma, you are highly welcomeπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
      I bin dey find garland of roses but I no see so πŸ’

2. This yaba left escapee is an old bv that changed id. Nobody should welcome him/her. That's how they start. They do everything to get noticed just to win giveaway after which they'll change ID again

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Welcome ma/sirπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

12. I didn't win any giveaway nor did any santa bless me. God pls answer my call

13. Congrats to the winners,Grace found me,I thought someone will pick u but you ain't lucky,better pray your way to 2019 becos it shows u are really in need but not a single person has ever offered to help you,even those who want to help like Chikito still didn't help even though she knew,she still didn't come back to give you. Pray and fast well.Pray well. Luck will shine on you in the year 2019

14. Oxygen is the king of shade.

15. Good morning lovely people.
    Last Saturday of the year, thank you God for everything you have done for me.

16. Bv Castle is now a little violent,shes just lucky,biko

1. But I disagree with Stella,everybody can not be gentle. Good things also happens to bad people!! We all can not be gentle! Nba odiro possible

2. God save your soul...Say Amen anon 08:07

3. I agree with anon and Fan on this. I sort of noticed a little change in Castle, but no big deal, she is getting used to the blog. Let everyone be themselves. I enjoy being myself, it is fun and that is why I remain anonymous and have for years. I love the colourful display of BVs on this blog. That is why I remain loyal. I love everyone, including Stella. I don't always agree with her, but love her none the less, because of this her brilliant platform and her large heart. So BVs keep being you. You can improve yourself, but this is a blog, catch your fun and do you.

4. Plz don't be an angry bird. Do you know her outside this blog? Cox I don't understand what you guyz mean by saying she just showing her true colour.

17. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ˜€πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Happy New year in Adv..πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

The holiday too long fa..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

18. After the prayer, pastor encouraged and told me to be prayerful, his children brought their scissors and helped me with the rest of it.

That night, I spoke to my mom before I slept. I narrated the day's event to her and asked if she believed in ghosts. I remember BV AbaMade's comment on that scary gists post and that was exactly what my mom told me. She said, 'even if they existed, they're dead and I'm alive, that makes me more powerful. So next time they come, or I feel their presence, I should order them out'.
    Mom's words gave me the final courage I needed after the prayers. That night, I slept like a baby.

The following days, the other tenants came back, my colleagues moved in and the compound became fun. But when we used the bathroom or toilet ( built outside the building,at the back), we would hear someone whistling a tune. Even at night! The businessman swore someone touched his head while leaving the look one night. One of my colleagues said she heard someone laugh when she was unlocking her door one afternoon after school.
    On my part, asides the whistling, I didn't encounter any unusual activity in my room or outside. The pastor's young son who was my student told me that the late former occupant of my flat died right in my room, of AIDS. His people did not come for his corpse, so he was buried at a desert area in the village. Such wickedness. I felt so sad for the poor guy. I let go of whatever fear I had, he was just a sad soul who was not properly laid to rest. From then on, I thought about him a lot and felt so much pity every time I did. Some other strange things happened with my neighbors but not with me. I only heard.

Some three months later, I came back from CDS with a friend. As I opened my door, my blue scissors lay on my carpet. This was the same carpet I swept and mopped almost everyday the last three months. Heck, I even swept that morning before going out. Hey BV Stan, how do you explain that? Hallucinations huh?
    I ran out and called the pastor who was about going out. He came with his wife this time. He picked the scissors, shook his head, gave it to me, told me it was well and walked away.

Good morning everyone. I'm having serious pains as I type, weaning things. I might finish the rest of the gist on ihn if I feel better, or tomorrow. Kisses.

1. Wow, the returned scissors is making me think deeper ọ cos I read your story yesterday and felt your baby's shoe and the oil is probably somewhere you haven't navigated to.

Sorry about the pains.

2. Nooo. Finish it now
      Oh so you stayed . waaawu

3. 2 bleesed 2 curse29 December 2018 at 08:41

I have experience something like this before. The truth is the world is deeper than we think.

4. Please feel better and coman finish dis gist.
      Such suspense!

5. Have heard different stories of ghosts and their tricks and would love to see one myself before believing...

6. You are the queen of suspense!!! Like WTF! I can already imagine a correct movie in two or three parts. Bring it ON! Na me go first open IHN today. Thanks for spicing up my morning.

7. See me in my excitement o. I forgot about your perky boobs. Nne, ndo o. Count it all joy and I hope you feel better soonest.

8. Mama Nnuku I couldn't finish because of the pains, i'll try finish it soon dear. And yes I stayed cos it was the best apartment I could get.
      Thanks Dreamditts.
      You don't mean it Sky. Be careful what you wish for abeg.
      Thanks Aurora. Yeah I thought so too and maybe you're right.
      2blessed 2curse, it is. Would you mind sharing your experience?

9. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ Amebonawork.
      The pain is excruciating. Thanks dearie 😘

10. I envy your writing skill. Sorry about the pain. It will go in 2-3 days, just use painkillers and use hotwater to massage your breast. You'll be fine

19. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a good night rest?
    God am enjoying this Favor Music UNCHANGEABLE this guy is so talented
    OK so my friend that works with FMC Owerri told me how a man came on Saturday with a Ghana mush go bag filled with money, and paid for the hospital bills of patients, those that can't pay bills, and also give junior nurses 5k and senior nurses 10k,wow this is what am talking about, God Bless Him real big.
    Have a nice day guys, one love

20. God bless you Angel and congratulations everyone.

*pandiculates

21. Morning lovelies,issa beautiful day,another birthday for our compound,foody ti take over,do have a lovely day

22. next week Tuesday is 1st of January..God has being faithful and Graceful

23. Good morning lovelies...
    Hope the holiday is going on smoothly?

Congratulations to the giveaway beneficiaries, God bless your angel abundantly too.

So happy for you Meena and Dada Toyosi, come next year your story will change positively.

Enjoy the rest of your Saturday people.

24. Please I need suggestions on things I can get for my MIL that came for omugwo apart from quality Ankara and cash. What else can I buy her..

1. Buy toiletries you know she will need and provisions too.

2. You can call in a stylist to make her hair, take her to the hospital for checkup before she goes back. Take her shopping or buy her provisions..or things that you think will be useful for her when she goes back to base. Or stylishly ask her.

Goodluck. ❤

3. You can also get her soaps, matches, packet of seasoning, salts etc. So she can give out to people who will come and welcome her. As mama that just came back from Omugwo.

25. Congrats to the winners. God bless the angel

26. Thank you kind BV for the giveaway. God bless you immensely and grant your good heart desires. Thanks Stella.

1. Congrats baby girlπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. I love you

2. Congrats castle. Enjoy your gift

3. Congrats Windsor on the pounds...ina emezi na hard currencies. Lol

4. I love you too Shooter babe. Thanks.
      Thanks Eka dearie.
      Lol @ Sky. Thanks dear.

27. I am super thankful and grateful to God Almighty for His unfailing love, care and protection. Always got my back. Thank you so very much my Father.

Be hopeful and trust God. He will never fail you.

Good morning wonderful BVS and Stellakoko. Do have a pleasant day.

28. Grab the opportunity to make the most of this beautiful day. May you find windows of opportunities in everything you do today and beyond.

Beautiful morning to you.

29. God is a good God. @Windsor, just so you know, God's got your back. He knows you, he knows your pains and hears your prayer. He loves you so much that He's got you on His mind.
    Congratulations on your Christmas giveaway.

God bless the giver too.

1. Awwww Lade Taylors thanks dear. You always have my back and I really appreciate. God bless you.

30. Good morning to you all😘God bless the giverπŸ™…

1. Which unknown are you? Anybody can claim that money
      .. i will personally mail stella 1st.

2. Anybody cannot claim it. Unknowns are many But giveaway Princess adds something to her own so all she has to do is screenshot her comment and send to Stella as proof

31. bv Oxygen is one bv i love love reading his comments. I have a funny pix of him in my head i look at when i want to smile. You gat a fan in me bro.

Moving on from that bikonu bvs enough of the drama biko. Lets move into this new year with nothing but pure love. Nawa oooh una no dey tire? Beef here, kpomo there fish here. enough already give it a rest people.

32. So yeserday on wwe Finn balor had a trio match with dolph ziggler and drew mcintyre and Finn won .. I am super
    excited eeehn .. Chai. Fine boy Finn ����
    Elias had a fight with bobby lashley and won that gave me joy , where ws bobby hype man yesterday tho?
    Finally ronda rhousey my love fought her training partner natalya and rhonda won . and she kept apologizing even tho I knew she didnt want to fight her .. Awwww it was so sweet watching them .. She kept saying I am sorry and was crying .
    I am waiting for brok lesnor and braun strowman fight oma bad gaaan ... I pray it will be a no disqualification match . kikikiki
    Errrm seth rollins and baron cobin i am tired of watching you too fight biko .. What again . dean ambrose leave seth and rest na . haba . good morning everyone . your wwe presenter
    Mamannukuwwe okbye o

1. hehehe mama nnku u dey try o, my big sis was trying to initate me but i no gree. I saw that rhonda fight she kept crying as if she wasn't ready to break the hand meanwhile her opponet was really giving it to her. It's good they hugged sha, I thought that one would push her away to make the thing sweet lollz.

Anyways im still not a fan of this new wwf, everything looks so staged and managed if though the injuries are real.

The wwf of old does it for me, the likees of hulk hogan, ultimate warrior, undertaker, shawn micheal, Owen heart, stone cold, cain, british bulldog etc. Those days were the ish mehnnn

2. WWE fan spotted πŸ–‘πŸ–‘

Btw, it's Brock Lesnar. That fight gon be bloody!!

3. Did you see that smile on Natalya's face as she kept dragging Rhonda to the center of the ring. I don't trust her Jor. The belt meant more to her than their friendship. Rhonda has a beautiful heart. She even cried. She has to wake up sha. WWE is a dog eat dog game.
      Learnt Dolph Ziggler and Drew McIntyre had a one on one fight. I missed it sha.
      I also miss having my 'burn it down boo' being Intercontinental Champion. I love Seth Rollins so much that sometimes, I don't watch his matches because I hate seeing him loose. I only watch the tail end where he steps on their head.

Oops did you watch Baron and Seth? Haaaaahaaaa.. That was Epic.
      I love WWE

33. Good morning blog fam! Last Saturday of the year wow.. Thank God for life... Good morning Stella, Mrs Sharon good morning mama,how body, almighty chike what's up, sky dear how are u? Nk momma good morning... Have a luscious day ahead....

1. I fine oo
      U don give my guy hp😍hes inlove,consider him naw...tj

2. Aries must really not fancy teejay,she no dey ever greet am the annoying thing

3. Sky nwanne Biko Bia,what was the cartoon u put up in IHN yesterday? Sky, sky,sky, bikokwa... Stella I don't understand teejaay biko ask teejaay and sky what they want, u know am ur daughter,please let them open up to you... teejaay and sky Oya meet my mom Stella and explain what u want....

4. Aries sdk daughter make i yarn you truth. This Xmas period eehhnn Teejay is scarce cos he's eating morning kolanut, drinking kaikai, gisting with his wife families nd his own relations.
      Get serious for once

5. Good morning wifey! You are the World best to the best guy.

6. Yea Aries loves sky much. I am beginning to feel the strong romantic chemistry.
      Aries is to sky while bug is to teejay. So many weddings loading in 2019

7. Queen ke Ife e mean? O gi wa na ajuzi ajuju a?? Who hacked your account???

34. So, one of my clients shocked me last weekend with traditional marriage photos. The man is over 50, he is married and prior to this time, flaunts his wife on his whatsapp status. He has sons and daughters. But for some reason he went and married a new wife. I feel like asking him why oo cos the matter surprise me.
    Abi I should mind my business??
    Men eh.

1. No go collect slap o
      Mind ur business.. Or are u the wife?

35. Goodmorning Beautiful People
    How Was Your Night?
    #GODCANBLESSANYBODY
    #POSITIVEVIBES
    #GODBLESSSDK

36. Good morning dear Stella! Congrats to the givers and receivers! Sky nwanne I heart you! Castle you are going places my dear. The sky is your limit I love your gist and personality. Grateful to God for life. We only live once so make it count! Ladybug where are you? Anon@8:10 you can buy other items like food stuffs eg,rice,beans,garri, so she can share for her friends when she gets to the village,stockfish,dryfish,you can buy portable small radio. My mom likes small radio! Olori how are you? RSQ where are you? Greetings to everyone 😘

1. Nwanyi oma the feeling is mutual...you are a gift to humanity. I appreciate you!

2. NK momma, doing good sis 😘😘

37. My boyfriend used a lady's as his dp and said she is his admin manager. I know he is lying but will just let it go. She is pretty but not decently dressed and I'm thinking he is saying the truth because he belongs to one naughty group . Somehow sha I'm still doubting him. He removed it after 24hrs.

38. 2 bleesed 2 curse29 December 2018 at 08:43

Woke up with seroous body ache,i dont even understand why😞😞😞😞

39. My love for BV oxygen sha, hes so unique on his own.

40. I just got distracted and ended up typing another comment.

So I'm looking for recommendations. Any other serum much better than Clarins?
    I'm looking to try something other than my usual.

If you can vouch for a really great product, thanks.

41. Everyday seem same to me.
    My neighbour had a baby three weeks ago, and the can cry eh, i wonder how someone so little will have such strong vocal. His mum said i could have him if i want lol!
    I told her i'll pass

42. Congratulations to the giveaway recipients

43. God's going to do everything He promised you...should you feel like throwing in the towel, don't give up, go all the way. You're almost there.... I will tell my story someday

44. wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.I can't believe this. I am speechless right now. To this Angel That remembered me may Blessing become your second name.
    God will make you a blessing in this generation. You will know no shame. Where you are now is just a stepping stone because where God will take you to in 2019 will shake the whole world. Thanks you Stella and SDK family. Giveaway Princess

1. Amen .. Congrats to all the receivers and God bless the giver may he / her pocket never run dry.

2. I am genuinely happy for you
      You see 2018 is not over yet
      Congratulations babes πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

3. lols! you deserve it indeed! congrats dear.

4. Nne ribe ife na ego abatago.

45. May God bless the day I discovered this blog. I am very grateful for the giveaway, may the angel's pockets never run dry. Thank you my angel, thank you Stella, thank you bvs, God’s blessings always.
    Stella, I will join the league of those who got giveaways and still remained on the blog. I must do giveaway here by God's grace. Thank you.

Customers sat down waiting for their clothes, I had to excuse myself that I want to urinate so I could log into the blog and read SP.

#internationaltailor

46. Thank you all for your well wishes, may your blessings never pass you by

47. Aries my dear good morning! Sky and Teejay make up your mind on what you want from Aries ooo! Make Una no block other people who are interested in her ooo!

1. Lols....NK, Aries na my oga wife nah. Nobody fit drag her.

48. Good morning all.
    May God continue to bless and increase the giver,congratulations to the recipients and to Stella,you are the real MVP😘.
    Let me continue with the house chores.
    Have a blessed day everyone.

49. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ‘ΌπŸ½

50. Congrats to the recipients.Yes I am back again.yori yori babe thanks for laughing like me when I wasn't around,now you can go back to your lols or lmao the original hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha is back#estherbaby# Morning bvs

51. Abroad giver, thank you for blessing my girl Meena with a sewing machine, may God replenish your pockets and expand your coast. Thanks to you SDK for your kindness.
    SDK if you decide to buy the machine for her and you can't find a reliable person, you can send me to buy it. I will get a good one for her, no disappointment.