Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: December Twenty Second Spontaneous Post--

Saturday, December 22, 2018

December Twenty Second Spontaneous Post--

#saturdaythings #christmasountdownrocks #noboonopresents #runawaybloogboobecauseofxmaspresent #tagkrix #laighoutloud.

Good Morning beautiful people!!!

On the first day of Christmas my true love sent to me.....................

I hope everyone is good to go!

Who is reading spontaneous post from their Villa right now?Internet dey una Village?LOL....
I miss Xmas in Nigeria...Nigeria is the only place you can go from house to house tasting different food and breaking bones of Chicken..Abroad,if you are not invited,please waka pass oooooh.

I said there would be no in house news for 24th and 25th.......or was it 25th and 26th?Blog PA please what did i say oh...LOL

Does anyone have scary stories to tell?get it ready cos you will rewarded for scaring us today.heheheheheehehehe

These days eh,getting exclusive stories is not as easy as it used to be cause of the social media....everybody is now a Journalist,reporting left,right and centre...Well,its a good thing though.....right?

Do you know what the 13th means?I will do a post discussing it today!

Kisses to everyone!!!

188 comments:

1. Good morning lovelies... Happy weekend to you all 😘😘😘😘

1. Same to you😘

I fell down from a bike some days ago, was just discharged yesterday, had bruises, broken neck & head hit, thank God, I didn't suffer a concussion. I'm recuperating to the glory of God! The devil is a failure over us!

... Jesus is my worth!

2. All bvs are covered with the blood of Jesus.

3. Sorry Priceless Jewel,at God perfect your healing.

4. Stella God bless you, scary stories for the day mehn, yesss!!!

5. we buy condemned inverter battery 0814139511322 December 2018 at 09:08

Same to u

6. Thank God for you Priceless Jewel. Wishing you a quick recovery. The devil has failed!

7. SDK when are posting the scaring stories ohh

8. Priceless Jewel sorry dear, it's well with you

9. Scaring stories in this Xmas period

SDK Hmmmmmm

2. Why do people take their source of income for granted? You don't like the job/buisness, no one is forcing you. I'm a buisness womana and I know how I make cautious effort to be polite all the time!

Yesterday, I had an encounter with one rubbish Uber driver. Called this man, firstly I could feel his nonchalance so told if he wasn't comfortable coming, he should cancel the trip next thing he asked where I was going, (mind you, this is a wrong question cos if Uber wanted you to know, it would have been put. I guess it's for privacy and security same and to avoid discrimination)somehow, the line cut. He called back like 3mins later and said "you ddnt answer my question" rudely. And I asked why he was so particular and if he was busy, he should cancel. Then he said me I should cancel and I said no, he should since it was him that changed his mind them he said I should remain there and even called me a name. I reminded him that this is Abuja with cabs everywhere moreover, there was taxify. (In my mind, it was him that wasn't gon get a new trip). Well in the end, he cancelled and before I knew it, a more respectful driver was within my vicinity.

I really wanted to report this man... like explain in details what he did since he doesn't appreciate his job but ddnt find where to do it. But I sent him a "wonderful" sms.

Pls, can uber drivers stop with the "where are you going to" question and other annoying questions that seem like an interview?

1. I think we may have to go to market on Christmas day oh when reality finally dawns cos the way we are dragging our feet in this house ehn, you would think Christmas is in 2months. And today is out too. Lol. Everybody get their waka

2. Uber has a Twitter, Instagram page.
      If you were truly offended and didn't just want to do 'first -to-comment-notice- me -I -kpai', I suggest you take all what you are saying to their social media pages.
      You can send them a private message.
      It's terrible employees like these that rubbish a brand.
      They need to be reported and banned from the platform otherwise they continue with this terrible attitude.

3. Bia, do you type your "spontaneous" post overnight and do copy and paste in the morning.. the timing, accuracy and all..

Nne carry on..if them no notice you,wetin you gain..

4. That question is annoying. What uber wants you to know, the app tells you

5. Next time click on the 3lines on the top left and go to your trips,click on the particular trip and you will see options to report him. Before I use to pity them but not anymore. Some can be very rude.

6. I just want to know please! Is it wrong for Uber driver to asked the passenger their destination?

How does the driver just starts a journey without first knowing where his car is heading to?

I think it is within their jurisdiction to know where they are taking a passenger to, I might be wrong though

I am curious for an answer.

7. Stella, even here oh. You don't just go t
      people's house without informing them prior. You need to let them know. It's not as strict as your environment but you still need to especially on Christmas cos they may also have their plans and outting not necessarily cos of the food cos everyone cooks enough for everyone 😂.
      It's in the village anyone can barge in whenever.

8. Some business peeps are terrible. I recently paid for something online with the specifics the person laid out. A day later I saw a different note about the product and I thought to ask why. Immediately what I got was send your account number for refund. My mouth was open.

9. Go to their websites and write a mail detailing what he said and how he cancelled the trip,50% slash on all your further trips with them"

10. Greetings to you from my beautiful village in Anambra.No place like home oooooo
      Same Girl merry christmas in advance,don't mind some people with their bad attitude towards work like the receptionist of Recidency hotel in Umunnachi that me and hubby visited yesterday, Very mean and wicked girl, as if she is doing you a favour in attending to you.Nonsense

Have a good day every one.

11. Swaggy , I tried that but I ddnt see that trip with the guy. Prolly cos the trip never happened maybe cos he was the one that cancelled. Not sure.

Ms A, I used to think it was a normal question until someone told me itvwasbt right to guve out just any info. That the information they see is just okay especially for security reasons. The explanation is long but yh, that's it.

Viva, very terrible i tell you. Costumer service is key!

Thank you Wealthy Methusaleh. I think I would do just that. Thank you

12. M&s. A. You obviously never used uber or have the app. Poster I understand you. Next time, make sure you report them. I always do.

13. Most UBER drivers these days ehn... I feel your pain as I have encountered it severally. You can’t report because the trip didn’t happen. There is usually traffic in Lagos most times but Uber drivers will be telling you they can’t go somewhere because of traffic. All those ones that advise you to cancel the trip ehn, I don’t even respond, when you are tired, you will cancel it yourself. Unbelievably though, one didn’t cancel from Saturday night till Sunday morning. I just jejely booked taxify

14. Ms A, they are not supposed to ask. The app will let them know after they pick you and select option to 'start the trip'. Some ask before they get to you so they can reject your trip if they don't want to go where you are going. This is against Uber's business model. It is also a security risk to tell the driver where you are going before he picks you up. A dubious driver can call his gang to wait along the road he will take to where you are going before picking you up if he has that info. Never tell a driver where you are going when he calls before arriving. He is not a serious Uber driver.

15. Ms A for security reasons it's wrong and some of them don't like going to se places. If uber wants them to know they will let them see it before they get to you

3. Una good morning o, thank God the harmattan is knocking on Lagos door.

4. Good morning all.

It is the day that the Lord has made so nothing shall steal your joy and gratitude in Jesus name.. Amen.

Have a beautiful Saturday morning.

5. The strongest anger and fiercest vengeance comes in response of betrayal. Betrayal doesn't come only from peoples actions but sometimes in peoples silence over things that matters to us.

1. Ezege 1 na Wawa!... Odogwu! Kee maka our new wife?

2. The boss, morning. She is fine and beautiful. You know we have to speedy things up before those sharp guys double cross us.

3. 😁😁😁😁😁
      Sky why do you want to break this marriage between our Teejay and Ladybug na?

6. It feels good to be alive, Lord I'm grateful

7. Hey guys I noticed I'm always wet down there these days even when I'm not horny. Whenever I think of boo or whenever he calls me, I'm always dripping wet and this makes me wash my V every few mins. He called me last night and was all lovey dovey. We talked for almost 30 mins and after d call, I was sooo wet. As in dripping wet. I'm so tired of this. Is this normal

1. Very normal, get yourself a dildo 😎😎😎😎

2. And ajumbaise and palm oyel

3. Or wash with coconut oil

4. Don't put alum there. Cervical cancer is real. Drip as much as you want but don't put anything apart from water there. Modella wont give you money for hospital bills when wahala starts.

5. Alum ke. Please don't try it
      If it's happening only when you are talking to your boo then I think it's pretty normal. You could use panty liners if it's making you uncomfortable.

6. See somebody dripping and complaining o. Me I can't make love unless I took aphrodisiacs to make me wet and even inside one round I'm dry and you are here complaining for a free gift? Abeg share cos this thing is causing wahala for me.

7. Hahagahaha
      This one strong gan ni

8. Visit a gynaechologist please; here's not a hospital.

8. Martins I know say you don enter villa but abeg show first.
    Where can I get a Q10 BB battery in Lag. I want to resuscitate an old phone with important contacts.
    Thank you.

1. Enter Ikeja na, everything no be Martin

2. Hello,kindly search for "Blackberry Q10 battery" on jumia or you go to "Computer village" and buy from A physical phone store..

@MARTINS ABOY

3. Martins, thanks! But I need a tested and trusted place.
      Jumia is out of it before they sell me acid and computer village is 50/50.

Might just walk away with matches box covered in metal.
      But thanks for responding.

8:24,Because you think Ikeja is as small as your Father's room and you think some of us actually have the time to be wandering up and down asking questions? It's getting to 2019, don't let this type of daftness escort you triumphantly into the new year.

4. Which kind of angry bird is this one now?

9. Good morning bvs! Stella I hear say Funke don born. Chai this Christmas na the real deal. Muah Merry Christmas everyone. Rhi on point.

1. God did it for my bro too. Baby dust erywhere! Thank you Jesus!

10. Morning lovelies,issa cold day,harmattan should allow me do laundary abeg,can't freeze my hand cos of washing,do ve a nice weekend

1. My side come hot, I kuku wash sef

11. You can forgive completely but still choose to keep a safe distance from that person to protect yourself from unwanted harm or a repeat of what happened in the first place. Forgiving doesn't require you to embrace or interact with the one you forgave. Don't confuse the two.

I'm outtie

1. You are right Eesah!
      An unpleasant experience, induces caution.

2. So true Eesah. We forgive others their wrong doesn't mean we want the friendship.

3. Yeah, I agree with you for the first time.

4. Yes ooo Eesah, I learned by experience

12. 😘 😘 to you Sdk.scary story??? I got none.you don't go to people 's houses this days without invitation.. . O

1. Loud it, even naija don change, you just don't show up in people's 🏠 these days😎😎😎😎

13. GM bv we bought a Caucasian dog n it was quite costly, weeks later he became sick we took him to a vet doctor and drugs was administered. He said there was a vaccine that was to be given to him which we did that after few days later. This cute dog has refused to eat since he fell sick, there no food we have not given him, before he was eating very well. Chicken oh, meat, inshort all dog food, even egg that he loved before no way, he only drink glucose water. Drip was even given to him yet nothing. And this vet doctor seems to not really be of help. Please is there anything we can do for out cutie dog to start eating again. He always looking so pitiful and it breaks out heart. We need him to eat again please help

1. The best thing you guys should do is to ALLOW THE DOG TO DIE, So that the money can be use for better and more important things. @Giveaway Princess

2. Hope he doesn't have parvo virus.

Sorry to your cutie

3. Awwwwwwww, my love for dogs, is hmmmmmm, out of this world! We have 4 & I love them all! Try deworming it & try noddles & fishes

... Jesus is my worth!

4. Check the dog's body to see if it has ticks. My Alsatian dog died due to tick infestation, he doesn't eat and was so weak. The vet was of no help. The second dog would have died too if I had taken him to the vet, I administered antibiotics and multivitamins for about a week. And he recovered.

5. Awwwwwww.
      An exploratory surgery might be needed to check if the dog has a bone stuck somewhere.

We lost a dog again this year due to same issue.

6. Sorry poster

14. Good morning everyone
    The harmattan showed up a little today. Hmmm 3 days to Christmas, having mixed feelings. It's well

15. Huh the saying don’t judge a book by its cover didn’t lie. I finally unwrapped my secret Santa gift and instead of mugs like I assumed because of the packaging, I found a sandwich maker 🥪 and I love it so much.

Well to be honest I’m not pumped about this Christmas, I actually just want to spend it alone but people would think I’m crazy so I’m forcing myself to visit family.

1. I love to sleep on Christmas day but my friends never let me.
      Once I eat, i just wanna lay down and dddooooooozzzzzzeeeee!

2. My dear, if you have a family member to visit, go visit them!

It is the best time of the year to bond with friends and family members.

It is going to be just my boy and I. All my friends have gone with their family members to the islands for the celebration season.

3. Sandwich maker is a good one. Such a thoughtful and amazing gift

16. Some bvs will go and watch scary movies and bring it here for us to read😒

1. Are they stopping you from watching yours 😎😎😎😎

2. Oh lady bug pls goan brush your teeth first! Your mouth stink!!! Yuck

17. Replies
    1. Who's holding your own FABU 😎😎😎

2. Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa😛😛🤓

18. Happy weekend to u all,someone house got burned down yestday,and he posted it on fcbk,pple where commenting hard luck to you,I was like dey ought to comment gudluck,is it suppose to be hard luck to u or gudluck to u.

1. Go and google the meaning of 'hardluck' before you come on social media to embarass yourself

2. I've never understood that hard luck wish. Maybe until someone explains it to me. How does one say "Hard luck" to another person?

3. Shooter,shoot urself b4 u spill rubbish under my comment,everything go to google,I beg fuck off,busybody

4. Lolllllll.

People be so arrogant in their ignorance.

5. Illiterate dumbfuck. So at your old age you don't know what hardluck means? Not surprised coming from someone who can't spell nylon.
      You're miserable and useless you this nobody! Ode

19. Good morning Stella. I didn't go to the village o, am reading my own from lagos😂.

20. What's Christmas without gifts?
    I got a pleasant call from Santa who asked if I was home, I said No.
    Santa said there was a gift for me and would drop it off at my house.

I got home yesterday and met a Bag of Clean Fresh Pomo 🐮 .
    Thank you Castle Windsor.
    You are hardworking, friendly, sincere and kind
    God bless you 😍 .

1. Awwwww... so nice of you Castle. A very good and surprising gesture. God bless you! Enjoy your kpomo Queen Jay!

2. Awww Awesome. God bless Santa Beloved castle.

3. Castle Castle! Ndewo!! Don't forget my special kpomo o!!!

4. Awwwwww
      Castle Windsor this fresh ponmo that you are sharing there is God ooo. Bless you dear

5. Now I feel like relocating to Abuja. Castle may God bless your hustle.

6. Castle at it again......God bless you, may God grant your heart desires.Amen

7. God bless you, Castle. More customers fall on you. @Giveaway Princess

8. 😘😘😘 @BVs Same girl, Beloved Sky, Viva, Teejay, Lucile and Princess Tever

21. Always thank God for the gift of life.
    Una good morning o.

Safety first.... Safety always.

22. I don't know if people still go from house to house eating food. After my pizza experience, I no go, u too don't come.

1. Abi o😂😂😂😂😂😎😎😎😎

2. That is usually the best part of Christmas celebration.

Over here, Christmas or any celebration at all can be so boring.

I miss Nigeria 🇳🇬.

3. Haba BB, you wan chop that orishiri alone ba? I go come ooo

23. Happy weekend to you all!
    It doesn't look like Christmas over here but, I'm cool like that.

I see and perceived things differently now.

Life is beautiful mehn... Stop making people your role model, stop worshipping celebrities and stop worshipping money.

A relaxing day for me...
    Y'all have a beautiful Owambe Saturday. 💗💗💗💗💗💗💗

1. You forgot "stop worshipping pastors". Only God is to be worshipped. Nobody else is perfect.

Doesn't smell like Christmas here too but sure the wind will blow in no time. Merry Christmas dear

24. Merry Christmas in advance to you all, good morning BVs. It's been awhile. Stella I have missed Bambi's stories.

25. Good morning everyone.

Blog Boo #Krix. How are you? Are you in the Villa. Will you kill cow?😍

Hi Boss Mi, you said no in-house on The 25th and 26th. And we can do something else, based on BVs suggestions.

BVs how far, 🤷🤷🤷

💻

1. Beloved I wasn't able to log onto SDK for the past two days, Please I want to know whether Stella did the Santa Post or the Give out what you want post? If yes please post the link here for me. Thank You. @Giveaway Princess

2. Giveaway princess I swear you are a clown. See me laughing like a mad man here. You truly deserve a giveaway for being a comedian here.

3. Giveaway princess you are a clown

4. Hahahahahahha
      Princess Whatever you are cray

5. Hahahahaha you're just being sarcastic I guess.

6. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. Beloved coded begger
      Using style to beg jaymoore and krix to do santa for u

26. Good morning all. Scary gist? Let me start thinking......

27. Good morning and Happy weekend 👌👌

May we not be found at the wrong place at the wrong time .

28. Martin's,pls I have samsung galaxy but I can't download from play store. I earn,instead of installing after downloading,it will say can't download....I have checked the settings....what can be wrong,pls help oooooo.Thanks bvs

1. Hello,you need to first check that the phone's internal storage is A bit free..
      Kindly uninstall some apps that arent in use or you move the existing ones to your SD card..

If the above doesnt work,then you have to soft reset the phone so it can return back to factory settings,but note that when you do this;all apps already installed will be lost..

To reset to default,go to your menu,then locate "settings",then look for "Back-up and reset" and lastly click on "factory data reset"..Accept everything then click "Ok" and wait for few mins.

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Good morning lovelies!
      Merry Christmas in advance!

29. Good morning blog fam! This harmarttan be doing me strong things, anyways am enjoying it .....Sky good morning

#xmassantapleasecome

1. Queen nwanyi oma...onu gbajie guys!! Good morning our wife...where are we going this Christmas to celebrate this new union cum love?

2. I knew that your pics that you sent in was an advert. Look at you begging for santa since then. Your market will sell.
      Just make sure you port from that Wall gecko and his brother Red oyil to better guys with prospects

30. Good morning.
    Harmattan is here.

please who knows where Omega herbal product is in Oshodi or anybody that supplies it?

31. Yes 13th month pay is the best thing to happen to anyone. My salary is 150k, guess what I was paid

1. Kai you people that collect 13th month are lucky oo.

32. Where are those people doing all the acrobatics in bed for their hubby and yet he's not dropping the moola.
    Come let me give you something to rub on your vagina that will make it over sweet and he'll be shaking and prophesying how sweet you are.
    Lol. I have not used it oo, someone very close used it and gisted me.
    PS: This is not my real ID. Yinmu

33. Christmas 🎄 is here!

Super excited. God bless the amazing people I work with. Yesterday was soooo emotional for me. Never knew they had plans.

Be like my “boss them” gift something to that Corp member in your organisation.

34. Hello my fellow bvs, una good morning o!.

35. Some one on this blog sent me a Christmas gift yesterday. I'm going to pick it up today.

1. Why giving us half gist 😎😎😎

2. I go bring the epistle on Monday. To type no easy

36. Now I'm feeling Christmas, I mean see harmattan nau. Nice one.

I'm excited we're on break for the year.

Christmas party at oga's office today. Omo, chop tire noni. Thank you Lord.

Have a blessed weekend my people and be happy. It is well.

37. Good morning and a beautiful Saturday to us all.

38. Please ehn, those of you that wear waist trainers, how you dey do am???
    As in why is the thing so hard and strong like armour. So embarrassing when you hug someone.
    What happened to all those waist shapers I use to see on foreign TV, very light and invisible under clothes? Them no dey sell for naija ni?
    Me I can't wear this rubbish that feels like bullet proof vest.

1. We are in the same WhatsApp group.
      I bought one and for about three years now I haven't worn that shit for a month straight. Now I don't even bother again, after wearing it you be walking like stick inside a bottle. I also feel it's not something I can wear in a hurry so since most of the time I'm always in a rush to meet up kids school gate I don't even bother.

2. 😂😂😂😂😎😎😎😎

3. My dear, I follow you for back joor. I have stopped wearing mine since.
      Spent somuch money on stuffs that keeps making me look like akpu obi.
      Mytummy isn't that bad Sha. I gave birth via CS so couldn't work on mine. Thank God for mum's gene I still look nice.

4. Oh, so we plenty like this.
      Somebody should tell these people to stop selling this ugly rubbish.
      Ladybug is nor funny jor.
      You go wear am, the thing go just stand for body like breastplate of David.
      Not only uncomfortable but very ugly looking.
      You can't even wear it under body cons.

Me I started doing sit ups yesterday.
      If I do 10 sit ups every day, by March this my 3 packs wii go down na, abi?

5. According to my husband, this thing can kill o please don't use it.

You can't get them in Nigeria. My mum bought one for the from America. It's so comfortable.

6. Lmao! Lurve you guys

39. Good morning wonderful people of sdk blog and sdk mama.
    I want to use this medium to appreciate sdk and the ANGELS that blessed and put a smile on my face yesterday(dunno if I'm supposed to include your names).
    It came when I wasn't expecting it.
    Thank you very much and may God almighty bless you with whatever your hearts desire.
    May you not even ask before God grant you your heart desires. Your children and generations yet unborn will never know lack, testimonies and smiles shall never cease from your house. No premature or untimely death shall come near you.
    You all shall excel in every ramification of life.
    Thank you so very much, God bless your good hearts.
    BVs join me and thank and pray for these ANGELS that have already made my 2019 start with Joy. I'm very grateful for your kindness towards a total stranger, thank you.

1. God bless your Angel abundantly. My santa please come through for me. @Giveaway Princess

2. You are appreciating someone and you are anonymous

40. Good morning sdk and bvs,cold hook me no be small,my children are going for Church Christmas party today them no allow me rest since yesterday,oluwa bless me with a Santa.

1. You still want Santa after getting a bag of rice?? Greedy lot

2. Excuse me I did not get a bag of rice be sure of something before spewing trash from your mouth.i repeat I did not get it

41. The cold in Jos is in another level. Talk about icy water and numb hands and feet. I pity the brides today;oh well, a night of passion and heat awaits them-lol!

1. Lol, and here is hot, na wa ooo

42. Good morning Stella and fellow bvs. Na village dey rush me now. Lovely day to all of us.

43. Oluwa I thank you for good health.
    My neighbour and one of her sons have been on admission since five days now. I pray His healing hands touches them so that they can come home and celebrate the new year in good health.

44. Good morning my people, wishing you all a great day. I just read somewhere that Funke Akindele just gave birth, I'm really happy for her and hope it's true.

45. Church got me this morning,sharing today in Catholic churches in Lagos for the needy,lots of clothes,shoes and small food stuff,if you genuinely needs this things locate any Catholic church (ssvp) in Lagos sharing starts by 12.if you no need am no go oo so make the food reach people wen need.so many people are hungry,it's well

46. Mtcheew! Just so angry right now, this Christmas is not for me. How can a couple be TTC for over a year now, and yet the husband won't make love to the wife. Highest it's once in a month, some months go by and nothing. It's only to stay in the toilet and masturbate that he knows how to do. I haven't seen him doing it though, but he confessed to me that he does it, and it's a problem he doesn't know how to stop.
    The only thing my MIL knows is to tell me that a woman's beauty is her children. Maybe she's God that gives children. The next time she'll tell me such, I'll tell her to go and ask her son why he only knows how to masturbate.

1. It is well. I pray God plays santa for you this christmas with a child. @Giveaway Princess

2. I hope he doesn't swing 🙄🙄🙄🙄

3. Disgrace him in presence of that his mum that has bad mouth.

The next time She says that rubbish to you give her this response "the pride of a mother is to raise good children not gay".

47. I don't consider my past, not because I don't care...but I decide to let the past stay behind me so I can focus on what is ahead of me... Na Godwin...

Harmatan don land...

Abeg who cook jollof Rice make I come chop?...😂

Great morning everyone and enjoy your weekend...

1. I just don't like rice. @Giveaway Princess

2. You nor like rice? Ok what of amala or starch?

48. Good morning everyone, merry christmas in advance

49. Good morning beautiful people

50. Goodmorning boos
    so my frnd(santa) sent me 20k(xmas flexin) but d devil stole it away. after much stress to get money frm d atm in PH yesterday i withdrew finally. i met with some good guys at garrison bus stop i they showed me sumthing i wish not to remember one even gave me a slap that reset my brain, took my money thankGOD i wasn't with my kpako phone this happened at 7:30pm. i got home safe nd sound a part of me questioned GOD then i realized that its only by his grace am alive today. am still recovering frm the incidence
    God is indeed faithful only him deserves the glory in my life.
    #devilyouarealiar

1. Such a sad experience! Sorry about that. It is well with you.

2. So sorry. God will show up for You. @Giveaway Princess

51. Good morning dear Stella, Good morning everyone,merry Christmas in advance. Sky,Yorim, teejay, beloved,Castle,Olori,RSQ,Aries,Omah,ekajoy,flakky and others too numerous to mention. I love you All.

52. XP Nwanyi Oma.. Otego kwa. Biko bia nu kene nu anyi

53. Good morning fam. Do have a great weekend

54. I dey read am from esan land
    Been a week since I got to the village.
    Love the market place here.
    The food I eat here is soooo fresh.
    Merry Christmas in advance