Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dr Sid And Wife Simisola Welcome Baby Sarah In The US...

Monday, December 31, 2018

Dr Sid And Wife Simisola Welcome Baby Sarah In The US...

Musician Dr. Sid and his wife Simisola Esiri have welcomed their second patter of tiny feet - A baby girl.

Baby Sarah according to Simi was born on Christmas eve at 3;42 am.

Pictured is big sister Sidney carrying her little sister Sarah...

Simi posted on the gram...

''A week ago, we had the most amazing little princess on Christmas Eve! At 3.42am, God blessed with the best Christmas present ever! We’ve been enjoying our little bundle of joy. So thankful and grateful to God the almighty for the opportunity and privilege to be a mama for the second time round. My little guardian angel Sarah is here! Sidney has been the best big sister so far! Thank you all for your prayers, love and well wishes. What a way to end 2018 and begin 2019! Happy New Year in advance everyone! May God continue to be with us all and meet us all at our point of need in the New Year. #ThankYouJesus''

*The baby news this year ending just gladdens ones heart and shows that God answered so many prayers....May this be your portion as we step into 2019 for those who are seeking!!!

53 comments:

1. Congrats! First born resembles her granddad, a great actor well missed.

2. Congratulations to them, more of goodnews

3. Stelllaaaaaaa,I say a big Amen to your prayers
    I shall carry my babies 2019 in Jesus name

Congratulations to the Esiri's
    Baby news tickles me❤❤❤❤

4. Wow cute baby girl and Sidney, congratulations to the Esiris.

5. Baby news everywhere.
    God please do it for me. Miscarried my first pregnancy this year and it hurts so bad!

1. Sorry about that. God will surely do it for you

2. For your pain, God will give you double in Jesus name. Amen.

3. Amen. Thanks guys

4. God will surely answer your prayers.

6. Congratulations drsid and simi. Baby news everywhere. Good way to end 2018

7. I shall get married and carry mine too in Jesus name Amen

8. Congratulations to the parents, Stella can you do a post on traditional way of giving birth,I find it strange that people still use them.

9. Amen to your prayer Stella.

Congrats to the Esiris. God bless their home. Amen.

10. Uhhhhhh, Babies everywhere😍😍😍
    My Ovaries are sleepig biko.
    No amount of cute,tiny winy, pink babies can wake it up.

But errhmmmm, maybe twins?😩😩😩

1. Iphim and twins ehn
      I don't know who loves them more between you and I 😂😂😂

2. I use to admire twins until my cousin had them. Those two are a hand-full that the parents didn't bother having more.
      They are cute though and its funny when their granpa ask "which one are you"?

11. Congratulations to the family.
    Baby news gladens my heart.

12. Congrats
    Beautiful baby
    Sarah, though?

13. Amen!!!

Congratulations to them.

14. Congratulations to the Esiris. Cute girls.

15. Congrats to them, Beautiful baby

16. Congrats!
    Santa visited many family's with bundles of joy

1. Santa is not real. Gees!

2. Santa is not real. Gees! Congrats to the family.

17. Congratulations to the Esiri's. God please do I for me next year. 2019 shall be my year change of status and multiple blessings. I shall become a wife a mother of CHILDREN in 2019. Amen.

1. Amen..congrats to the Esiri Welcome baby Sarah.

18. Lovely looking kids,the first child is too cute

19. Beautiful and gracious31 December 2018 at 13:41

Congratulations baby news everywhere.