Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1177

Monday, December 24, 2018

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1177

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

11 comments:

1. Abeg how do I get in touch with these awoof abi nah wolf.

1. Hahahahaha,.. Na wwoof my dear, hunger no free you see road well.. Merry Xmas. 🤣

2. Chai! I fear una bad mouth o

3. Hahaha, my first thought on seeing it. I need to get away from this hell hole my life has become. Off to goggle....

2. @2 that's right 🙉. They smoked a human being. Their life can't be normal.

3. When did the outlawz say this?
    If they did there'd be no speculations surrounding his death and being alive.

4. fact 1 a village I went 2 dy dnt shake
    2 I find it hard to believe

5. Fact 1) as in chop knuckle. Kikiki

Fact2) Heard Tupac has been spotted in some places ...

Fact3) I want that WWOOF.... My love for traveling

6. But it doesnt include visa fees na... i'm certain it is for people with certain passports, who dont need visas to travel @fact 3

7. Abeg awon WWOOF.
    I want to be your permanent and full time member. Where una form dey?

8. People liking WWOF should watch "Free ride" on DSTV 136 before deciding. It is no yoke according to my calabar brothers.