Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Father Of Lady Killed And Buried By Boyfriend Says Boyfriend Must Marry Her Corpse

Friday, December 07, 2018

Father Of Lady Killed And Buried By Boyfriend Says Boyfriend Must Marry Her Corpse

Mr. Wilfred Nwovueze, has insisted that Prince Owabie aka J-BOY, the suspected killer of his pregnant daughter, Betty must marry her corpse.

Nwovueze told newsmen on Thursday that the marriage is in line with a compulsory traditional rites of Ndele people in Emohua Local Government Area of Rivers State where the deceased hailed from.

He, therefore, pleaded with security agencies to ensure that justice is done in the killing of his daughter.

“I don’t want any problem. That girl is my daughter and what I want the Police to do is to allow this J-Boy of a man or his family members to marry my daughter before they bury her.

"All the rites that are due any girl of marriageable age in my community will be done so that there will be no calamity,” he said.

In the meantime, the Rivers state Police Command has exhumed the body of Betty Nwovueze, the murdered girl friend of Prince Owabie in Rumuepirikom, Obio-Akpor Local government area of the state.

Daily post reports that the suspect, Owabie led the personnel to his room where he buried his girlfriend in a shallow grave.

Daily post

*Good for him,he should marry her before punishment is dished out to him

26 comments:

1. He should marry her..
    Kiss her...
    Make love to her saf.
    Bastard!!!

2. Lobatan! Akwa ibom has the same culture too especially if the woman had a child/children.

3. That's the tradition. You didn't marry her before killing her so the marriage rites must hold. I support!
    Wicked soul πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

4. I think this punishment is very light pls they should add more to it.

1. Its no light oh. The kain curse and spiritual bondage wey go follow this man after marrying corpse no go dey easy

5. That's the tradition. Marry her and rot in jail afterwards.

6. Wicked man. That's good for you

7. Wicked soul! Imagine the evil. Infact, not just marry, they must live as a married couple for at least one week in the same room, even sleep on the same bed.

8. The family should include one week honeymoon. Let her spirit torment him very well.

9. this is fabulous

10. What a wicked world!that serves him right.

11. Dats tradition for u, biko dey should increase d price of everything he is going to pay, i wish d girl spirit will torment him n make him miserable till d rest of his life. Go n rot in prison dats were people like u should dwell.

12. Wicked fool his life is Meaningless..

13. Good for him,he must kiss and hug her corpse

14. He doesn’t deserve to marry her.

15. Serves him right since he refused doing d needful when she was alive which resulted to him killing her, he will do it now that she is dead. Wicked man.

16. Very good they should increase the price self wicked man

17. Demons in human flesh..he should even stay inside the casket wit her evil man