Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

The road to Success is a bumpy ride..............

17 comments:

1. Mide Martins 😍😍

2. Princess always looking like a tramp.
    Niyola kizzes.
    Susan why your face fat for one side?
    Seyi always forming boss lady.

3. See as Susan face be like small fowl! How is that face natural?

4. I don't know more than half of the persons here.

5. Regina sounds like a funny person.

Her comments are hilarious.

Princess , more power to your elbows .LOL

6. What's really happening to niyola music career? And she have all it takes to make it in the industry.
    Idont understands mides skin
    I love sheyi shey..
    Princess is fine sha
    Mimi is very hot, how can a man cheat on a hotty like dis..dont know what men really want o
    I respect susan so much..among the few people that didnt tamper with their skin
    Am not feeling this reginas dressing, well shes still better than omoni

1. You think beauty has anything to do with sweet pussy?
      You can have shape, nyash, pointed boobs and juliet ibrahim face, yet youre not sweet on bed.

7. This princess sef!
    Adeniyi after the divorce brouhaha, I'm sorry but i'm beginning"hate"you!

8. My respect to all d black women up dir who didn't alter dir completion

9. Niyi is so handsome
    Mo Bimpe black beauty

10. I love Princess’s Jacket😍😍😍
    Used to think Regina chukwu was Regina with the controversial age. Who is she?

11. Nice collections and beautiful people