Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

As you meander towards the next chapter,some pages need to be turned and some set ablaze...!!!

27 comments:

1. Am I the only one that saw the bum pad Tiwa is wearing?

1. It is very visible..tiwa padded..ole..kole🎡🎢🎡🎡🎡

2. You dont have nyash, you wont leave it like that! You'd be putting artificial, who nyash epp?

3. Your eye issa microscope 😳

4. Didn’t some claim she’s done plastic surgery?

Lol!

2. If your husband is on instagram hmmm
    Make sure you are hotter that all these slayers

1. If you like, be hotter than hell fire, the heart wants what it wants.
      So, hot insta girls, continue ooo, I no wan read chronicles

2. Story!!! Shey all these girls and packaging? Totally different from what you see when you see them face to face. Filter Photoshop and all , yinmu. Some guys know better than to fall for all these πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†

3. Mama JamJam you're hot!!!
    I still watched fever this morning and the yansh wasn't like this.

4. Ayeeee......Mama JamJamπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

5. People that I knew to be chocolate have all turned to milk.

1. 2 bleesed 2 curse20 December 2018 at 17:27

They upgraded to chocolate miliki.

2. Onyi fon white pass hypo

3. Am rolling on the floor lmao

6. na Arab money levels we de now no more Yankee or Briton husband ���� if Janet Jackson can do it, so can we. Gaskia ��

1. Where do u think janet jackson is now?

7. That Queeneth resemble hot hot hot sister, is she?

Rita, muslim attire fit you sha oh, see how attractive n charming u look fully clothed

8. Desmond the thief. Chopping LHA money see how fat he has bcom.vote me vote me why has he done n how has he used his voice to stand for the truth, banky wants to chop money as well with his wife.anyways I already knw all this pole r after their pockets. So annoying.

9. Ruth Kadiri,there is something about you I love.just can't place it.

10. Bebe Ruth , na only you see money CHOP???

11. Replies
    1. Ijaw connection. Why wont you love her.

2. I Love her too.

12. Onyi alex's caption, I love....